Select a product to start your online order!
Storehouse

Storehouse

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

555 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (116)

Price (103)

BmoreRiri
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great spot

I really like coming here- it’s low key, they have a good variety, and everyone is really nice.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
StorehouseTowson
Thanks for the awesome review, BmoreRiri! We appreciate you taking the time to leave it, and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response3 months ago
ThatDudeDavid
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Just go here

Seriously just do it
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
StorehouseTowson
Thanks ThatDudeDavid, we appreciate your awesome review! :-)
Official Response9 months ago
Mswright1801
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Storehouse rocks

All customer service is awesome !!! Everything you need is there. But if not my bud tender always help me make a choice on something else delicious on the menu ;)
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
StorehouseTowson
THANK YOU Mswright1801, we appreciate you!
Official Response9 months ago
ttheone10
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great

Fantastic except for speed of curbside is still a little lengthy
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
StorehouseTowson
We appreciate the support and understanding ttheone10! We are continually working to improve and expediting our curbside process is a main focus for us in the near future. We appreciate your support as we continue to grow and improve, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response8 months ago
salmahdi
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The Best In The Game

I love the Storehouse personal and their selection. Their price fits the area and are fair. They always have the update & newest flower, concentrates or vape. The staff is super helpful and friendly. It’s my go to dispensary. Top it off, super sexy security guards.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
StorehouseTowson
Thanks for such an amazing review salmahdi! We truly appreciate you and we will be sure to let the guards know they are appreciated too! ;-)
Official Response10 months ago
CannasaurusRX
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome Experience!

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
StorehouseTowson
Thank you for the support CannasaurusRX, we appreciate you!
Official Response10 months ago
salmahdi
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

👍🏾

I love the storehouse.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
StorehouseTowson
Thank you salmahdi, we appreciate you!
Official Response11 months ago
cfisher92
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

ordering online

I noticed after I had left that I didn't get 20% like I claimed online when ordering. I did however purchase additional product when I got there so they printed a new receipt but it would have been nice to have that covered.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
StorehouseTowson
Hello cfisher92, we appreciate your understanding and patience and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response4 months ago
shelbyhohenshilt92
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best Dispensary in Maryland

Best customer service at this dispensary and love how they have the inside set up 💯💕
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
StorehouseTowson
Thank you shelbyhohenshilt92, we appreciate you and this review made our day! :-)
Official Response5 months ago
StrongNugget
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good spot

They do have great deals. However yesterday they had a $25 8th sale and I ended up with a qtr of I trimmed bud. It wasn’t advertised that it was not trimmed. This does make a difference as the trim is harsh to smoke and should be removed. I’m not sure if they’d ever considered this but it left me feeling misled which I’m sure wasn’t there intention. Not really a big issue but it should be known so that it may be addressed which is why I still have them 5 stars. The service was great and fast. As soon as I showed my ID I was allowed back to purchase. I was in and out in 3 mins. I’d recommend this spot for sure!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
StorehouseTowson
We truly appreciate your understanding and appreciation StrongNugget, and we certainly would never want to mislead any patients. If you would like to email WeListen@storehousemd.com we would like to hear a bit more detail and management will reach out to connect with you. Thanks for the support and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response6 months ago
Ihametz
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Going the extra mile

These folks do everything right and go the extra mile to make shopping a delight.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
StorehouseTowson
Thanks for the awesome (and rhyming!) review Ihametz, we appreciate your support and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response6 months ago
bigjoe3289
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great ppl

Good location and great bud tenders great experience and environment
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
StorehouseTowson
We appreciate you and this awesome review bigjoe3289! Thanks for being our patient, and we will be here whenever you need us next!
Official Response10 months ago
Mswright1801
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service

Me being a new customer coming through. Made me feel like I was a customer for years. Keep up the good work guys.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
StorehouseTowson
Thanks for such an awesome review Mswright1801, we hope that you DO become a patient for years! :-) Stay safe and we will see you soon.
Official Response11 months ago
ttheone10
8 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Not as advertised

Verano Budder 1g : G Wagon is advertised at 86% thc it is not it it 68% thca and 7%thc and the taste is absolutely horrible like burnt rubber. Do not recommend but not dispensaries fault on taste
Thumbs up
Service
StorehouseTowson
Hello ttheone10, we are sorry to hear about the confusion surrounding the G Wagon product. We are still figuring out our new software and the online menu integrations so we apologize if something was inaccurately blasting to the internet--if you would email WeListen@storehousemd.com management will be in touch to try and figure out what happened. And although we cannot do anyting about the QC of the Verano product you purchased, we will still make it right for you if you send that email, so we hope to hear form you soon. Take care ttheone10!
Official Response7 months ago
Minerv
8 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Last Minute Change

My most recent order was for Vera Swift Lifts. The particular choice was ordered and confirmed, only to get to the Dispensary and find that my purchase type was not available. I chose another Vera PRJ. I was somewhat surprised because this was the first time experiencing an inventory mix-up. I just "assumed" that Weedmaps was somehow connected to current inventory.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
StorehouseTowson
Hi Minerv, we apologize for the confusion during your recent visit. We recently transitioned our operations to a new software platform and we have had some learning pains in the process. Although we are sorting them out as quickly as we can, we certainly understand your frustration with your experience and would love to offer you a better experience on your next visit--if you would email WeListen@storehousemd.com management will be in touch with you. Thanks and we hope to hear form you soon!
Official Response8 months ago
kbpilla
7 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

Got there 3 hrs after the order was ready and my order wasn’t prepared. I had to wait for them to recreate it. Not what you should have to do when there are so many good dispensaries out there to choose from...
Thumbs up
Price
StorehouseTowson
Hello kbpilla, thanks for the feedback. Will you please email WeListen@storehousemd.com so that management can get in touch with you and get a bit more detail about your experience? We would like to figure out what happened on your visit to ensure it gets addressed and corrected. Thank you kbpilla, we hope to hear from you soon.
Official Response7 months ago
SlouchyDinosaur
7 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Awful. The “shake” was just trim
Thumbs up
Service
StorehouseTowson
Hello SlouchyDinosaur, we are sorry to hear your frustration. We personally do not recommend the shake/trim for smokers and we label it as shake/trim for that reason. We offer it on the menu at $15 per eighth because patients have asked for it, but we hope to see you again so that we can make some better recommendations if you want something tasty to smoke. If you would like to discuss further we would be happy to do so, simply email WeListen@storehousemd.com and management will be in touch. Take care and we hope to hear from you soon!
Official Response6 months ago
kbpilla
6 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Customer Service Absolutely Horrific

I learned through my last visit that this establishment doesn’t care about customer satisfaction and won’t back their patients when they are inconvenienced with defective medicine. They are perfecting the formula for losing patients.
StorehouseTowson
Hello kbpilla, we are sorry to learn of your frustration. If you could email WeListen@storehousemd.com management will be in touch to learn more about the situation and figure out a solution and make things right. If there is a product quality issue or something defective, we will certainly address the issue. We hope to hear from you soon!
Official Response6 months ago
DAVEYAMG
6 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Never got it

Says it was picked up but I never got it and I never got a response saying it was confirmed
StorehouseTowson
Hello DAVEYAMG, we are sorry for the confusion. It sounds like there was a breakdown in communication with your order and we would love to hear more so that we can make it up to you and also address whatever caused the miscommunication internally. If you could email WeListen@storehousemd.com management will get in touch with you. Thanks DAVEYAMG, we hope to hear from you soon!
Official Response6 months ago
ludabud
9 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Double check your bag b4 u leave

Placed 2 diff orders through a weedmaps. Upon arrival I was handed 1 bag with 3 of the wrong items. Thanks God I noticed by the coloring of the package and walked right back in and they took care of it like the good people they are
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
StorehouseTowson
Hello ludabud, thanks for the feedback. If you could email WeListen@storehousemd.com we would love to hear a bit more detail about your experience so that we can address any issues that might have caused these mistakes. We hope to hear from you soon, take care.
Official Response9 months ago