Connected Cannabis Co - Stockton

4.4 stars by 2597 reviews
dispensaryStockton, Californiamedical
209-937-0193
Open Now 9:00am - 8:00pm
Call
Directions
Follow
Order OnlineSelect a product to start your online order from this retailer!

Write A Review

Select A Rating

Reviews

4.4 stars
jx2rom

Great service!

5.0
i started coming here recently. everytime i come i get great customer service. Janice, one of the budtenders, is always so nice and has great knowledge with pot
KitKat209

Cool for being in Stockton

4.0
Visited this place 3 times. It gets busy so plan ahead. Waited for about 30-45 minutes on a Friday evening. Once you get in there might be another small wait in line but gives you some time to have an idea of what you want. They should have a menu of products to look at while waiting but might have too many products for a that. Prices are cool depending what you get. I have not been disappointed on any products yet.
Ricardo209

disappointment

1.0
so I placed an Express order, when I get here I noticed they ask if I called in or online. I did it online so then he gets my receipt of what I ordered then he goes and looks for the product? why won't you guys have it ready in the bag to go? also when I got here the item that I ordered was sold out so I end up walking Empty handed smh. y'all need to do a better job on taking down the items that are no longer available. Also keep in mind no happy hour on Friday would be nice if it was posted on you're website.
ronco2017

Review #420

5.0
Here is what I like about Connected Cannabis Co. of Stockton. Getting to the location is not to bad. 1.1 miles from Highway 4 / Crosstown Freeway. Lots of parking space. They have security guards I like that a lot. Open from 9 am to 8 pm open 11 hours. They offer express ordering online with Weedmaps But they could improve in that area, I think they will. They have a big menu to pick from. They have a better price on items vs. the other Dispensary in Stockton. Most of the people working inside are nice people and if I have a question they can help out most of the time. I'm happy with what I get from Connected Cannabis Co. Keep up the good work people your doing great! ps. Thank you MARIAH the budtender great job!
FRISCO14

Taking to long

1.0
I wait like 45 mins for just an 8th
B7760

Best and Fastest Experience in years.

5.0
Express ordered by 9:03am Arrived by 10 am for happy hour. Out the door with purchase by 10:05am. Thank you whoever reorganized the store. This is how a top shop runs. Also thank you for better on hold music. You can't top Mozart.
russ2991

My Favorite Dispensary

5.0
I really can't figure out the negative reviews that I see on here. My last two visits have been even smoother and better than before. This tells me that this store, as we have all seen the physical changes, Connected continues to press forward in improved efficiency. I wish I knew everyone's names beginning with the professional and generous assistance by Security greeting me at the door to the Budtenders in back. Yesterday I was served by Express Dickey and he was awesome and quick. And as always Kimberly is always so kind. I do get frustrated with "Out of Stock" items like the Kwik Eaze drinks, but that business. Thanks to all of you at Stockton Connected. Sincerely, Russ
lizalepizza91

really?

1.0
I was regular for 2 years then i moved away at the end of last year. came in early Friday to walk out. what happened this place has gone down hill. I never walked out of a place so fast and said fahk this I'm waiting till I go to green gold in my town of san andreas. might give it another chance but Idk.. i like not having to wait over 5 min to see a budtender. sorry this place is not the place i once enjoyed to go to.
Connected Cannabis Co - Stockton
Stockton
Hello Lizalepizza91, I understand that your time is important to you, and it is important to us. However, wait time in our store varies and changes based on time of the day and the day of the week. Fridays have become our busiest day of the week from open, until close. We have also remodeled our store and have a large selection of products that has brought more customers to our location. I apologize for the wait time you had experienced and we hope you give us another chance. Regards, Connected Stockton.
Official Response
Princess_saphire

This is the best place in Stockton

5.0
Reasonable prices... Flowers are on point
Connected Cannabis Co - Stockton
Stockton
Hello Princess_saphire, thank you for the positive review on our prices and flowers. Our buyer ensures that we have the best product, along with the best prices available in our store. We also receive new product weekly. On another note, we offer a 10% discount off your purchase during our Happy Hour Mon-Thurs from 10-11am (Some exclusions may apply). Thank you and regards, Connected Stockton
Official Response
BennyMac

Long Wait

5.0
Clear up 30mins-1.5hours of ur time , wait time is crazyyy
Connected Cannabis Co - Stockton
Stockton
Hello BennyMac, thank you for your feedback. I understand that your time is important to you and to us. However, wait time in our store varies and changes based on time of the day and the day of the week. We also base our staffing on past traffic trends, and is always changing to meet our patients needs. I apologize for the wait time you had experienced and we hope to see you again soon. Regards, Connected Stockton.
Official Response
dogsjet

Good stuff at a decent price

5.0
I been going here for 6 months. Good products. Kinda gangster in waiting area. Busy place. But worth it
Connected Cannabis Co - Stockton
Stockton
Hello dogsjet, thank you for the positive feedback. I am glad that you like the products we offer. Our buyer continues to bring new items in so please continue to visit our store. Thank you. Also, we have Happy Hour, Mon-Thurs from 10-11am. See you soon, Connected Stockton.
Official Response
haleight01

i dig the vibes

5.0
i mustve come on a promo day, however this was the fastest ive been through express. walked through the security beeper and he told me to come in and i was shocked. literally asked, who me? lol and then my mans with locs is always very swift and the vibes are always nice and surprised me on a special. took out more than i needed. best visit ive had a connected thus far. yall know i like the half oz and oz's though can we get the pacific stone in those 👀👌
Connected Cannabis Co - Stockton
Stockton
Hello haleight0, I'm glad that you found Express, as just that Express. We have received feedback that Express was not working to our patients expectations, so we have created a new process that gets our patients in and out in a timely manner. Thank you again for noticing the positive change, and we hope to see you again in the near future. - Connected Stockton
Official Response
FuckZenGarden

Bad experience

1.0
So I live all the way on the north side of Stockton and I went to this dispensary took two buses just to get there and I called before I left my house to get the 2 grams for $8 when I got there the total was $10.03 and the lady literally told me $8 flat get tires customer service straight really disappointed
Connected Cannabis Co - Stockton
Stockton
Hello FuckZenGarden, thank you for your feedback. I have observed our front desk team informing our patients the price of the item and if the customer would like to know the price out the door they will get that information for you. They may also say that there are applicable taxes when you come to purchase the item. It is unfortunate that we are charged state and local taxes of 24% for purchasing weed. Regards, Connected Stockton
Official Response
johnnygo2o9

wait time sucks

1.0
free up about an hour or two every time you come here
Connected Cannabis Co - Stockton
Stockton
Hello Johnnygo2o9, thank you for your feedback. Wait time in our store varies based on time of the day and the day of the week. We also base our staffing on past traffic trends, and is always changing to meet our patients needs. I apologize for the wait time you had experienced and we hope to you again soon. Regards, Connected Stockton.
Official Response
Timanator

Khali, hope thats his name

5.0
my bud tender was the shiznit. I got a half ouncebof top shelf bud, hitting at 27%, for 75 bucks (that is the taxes included). Show the bud tenders respect and they will bless you for it. And don't believe all these bunk reviews. The street weed can't pass the lab test. Best deal in 209 right here.
Connected Cannabis Co - Stockton
Stockton
Hello Timanator, thank you for the feedback. I'm glad that your budtender was able to find the right product that met your needs, as well as your budget. We continue to bring in new product, so come check us out regularly. Regards, Connected Stockton.
Official Response
ORPRO

bull

1.0
not once in my many years of coming to this stand had this happen. very disappointed with who ever was behind the phone on 09/06/2019 @ 10 a.m needs to not be taking express orders. I was placed on hold for 30-40 minutes. unacceptable. hung up and tried calling back and was sent to voicemail 28 times. whats the point of express if you cant even place a order? dont want to go there and wait anymore because they decided its a great idea to make the waiting room smaller and the bud room bigger, so you just have masses of people standing outside. so being able to make an express order is just optimal.
Connected Cannabis Co - Stockton
Stockton
Hello ORPRO, thank you for the feedback. I can understand the frustration of wanting to place an Express order and having to wait to do so. Our location has a high call volume and our team does their best to get to all customers in a timely fashion. If you find yourself in this situation again, another option for you is to use Weedmaps to place your order when you are not able to get through. Regards, Connected Stockton.
Official Response
yosefx

Awesome

5.0
I love connected
Connected Cannabis Co - Stockton
Stockton
Hello yosefx, thank you for the love. We're glad that you enjoy shopping at our store. We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Connected Stockton
Official Response
Alfonzaye69

Calling for express

3.0
The background noise is so loud that the person taking my order can’t even hear anything. Keeps asking to repeat myself instead of telling the coworkers to lower their voices.
Connected Cannabis Co - Stockton
Stockton
Hello Alfonzaye69, thank you for your feedback. I can understand your frustration when you have to continue to repeat yourself to someone who can't hear you. We will look into our phone system and see if there is an issue causing their inability to hear. It does get loud where they pick up phones, and they do ask the others to lower their voices. I apologize for the experience you had an offer another option for you. You can also use weedmaps to place your order and your order goes directly to the store. Regards, Connected Stockton
Official Response
mct_

5.0
My second time being there super dope and chill place. I had Bobby help me out and he was really helpful and friendly. My go to place now
Connected Cannabis Co - Stockton
Stockton
Hello mct_, I'm glad you had a great experience at our store. Bobby is one, of a good group of budtenders, who are happy to help you find the right product. We continue to get new product so come in regularly. Lastly, we have Happy Hour Mon-Thurs from 10-11am. So, we hope to see you soon. Regards, Connected Stockton
Official Response
aigiag

Drew34

5.0
First time here and the service was great, Scotty was a really polite and informative budtender even though I kept changing my mind with what I wanted. I will definitely be back. Its nice to see armed security that is also polite and even opened the door for me.
Connected Cannabis Co - Stockton
Stockton
Hello aigiag, we are happy to hear that your experience in our store was great. Scotty is one of a group of budtenders that are happy to help our patients. I'm glad he was able to find you the right product for you even when you were indecisive. As a reminder, we offer 10%off during Happy Hour Mon-Thurs from 10-11am (exclusions may apply). We hope to again soon. Regards, Connected Stockton
Official Response