STIIIZY Alameda

STIIIZY Alameda

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

428 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (27)

Price (27)

      Iliketosmokethegood
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Stiizy 4 life

      Stiizy diamonds are the best I have had And I’m a diamond connoisseur
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY AlamedaOakland
      Hey Iliketosmokethegood! We're happy to hear you enjoy our stiiizy diamonds! We hope to see you on our diamond deal days, Monday and Friday. Remember to Stay Stiiizy!
      Official Response3 months ago
      Brittanymirts88
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love this stiiizy

      Always friendly service and pretty good prices. Never had an issue!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY AlamedaOakland
      Hey Brittanymirts88! We're happy to hear your great experience. As a thank you for the love, show this review to your budtender/receptionist during your next visit for a $1 preroll! See you soon and remember to STAY STIIIZY!!!
      Official Response6 months ago
      Thilafhiared
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      LEGIT

      Incredible customer service!!! The best cannabis shop in the area very legiiiit!!!
      tasfanalasanitay
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Keep it up the good work! 👍

      I have been here quite a few times and so far each time I have always had a great experience. Budtenders are friendly and will assist you in making sure you get the product you want and need. Keep it up you guys!! 👍👍👍
      magranastaran751
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Chill place

      The place to for me to goto to chill and shop for some good weed. Always a great experience when you step in their store and see all the different products lined up for you to choose from, so much great selection. And the people there are more than welcoming and friendly.
      mastaranasiyaran
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Fire weed here!!

      Got the best weed in the area! And getting dry is never a good thing so Stiiizy the best place to stash up! AMAZING FIRE WEED!!! 🔥🔥
      5 stars

      Worth getting goodies here

      This place is usually busy but its definitely worth the wait! They are very popular with their huge huge selection and available varieties. And the flowers are amazing!
      gastarandavitay
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Everyone was chill

      Everyone was chill and friendly and awesome vibe feels good when i walked into their place. Great selections too, all I was looking for was here!
      5 stars

      Really good location

      Really good people and huge selection for all kush needs! Place is popular too, it was packed when I dropped by! With all the fire deals they have for amazing flowers, I aint surprised. Definitely be back for more!
      fastaranasiyaral
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Great store

      This store had a pleasant vibe and the staff was very helpful and kind, also gave really good recommendations for alternatives of my favorite hash!
      batmanheartsyou
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      The Dark Knight approves of your store!

      The Dark Knight approves of your store! Your people are good guys and you don't disgustingly overcharge!
      summerslice420
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Place. Sometimes there's a line

      Great Place. Sometimes there's a line but it's no issue cause it moves pretty fast. Good inventory of high end products at decent prices.
      STIIIZY AlamedaOakland
      Hey summerslice420! We appreciate the review and hope to see you soon. Stay Stiiizy!!
      Official Response2 months ago
      Mr. Biggs
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Selection & Prices

      Came here when it was Main Street and didn't care for it now that its Stiizy it's the only shop I go to. Taxes are included so the price you see online is the price out the door. I am a budget flower smoker and get plenty stoned off the 1/8s priced between $20 and $25. Those same 1/8s in the 00's would cost me $45 or $50. Also wanted to mention they added an express line for online orders so pre order on here and get around the main line.
      STIIIZY AlamedaOakland
      Hey Mr Biggs, we're so happy to have you as a loyal member of our STIIIZY family! We offer a wide selection at any kind of budget. We hope to see you soon and remember to STAY STIIIZY!
      Official Response3 months ago
      MeaganBctwood37
      5 days ago
      5 stars

      🔥🔥 Place

      This place is 🔥🔥🔥! Good prices and they hook you up with the best flower around 🙌🏽
      Aerikc
      11 days ago
      5 stars

      Fave spot

      Looks really clean and organized!! Staff is friendly too. My favorite stop after work!
      lamiyalamitay02
      12 days ago
      5 stars

      Best place to get all them badders

      Best place to get all them badders. Good selection of those from my experience
      5 stars

      Awesome shop!

      Made an order over the phone for pickup to avoid lines, kudos to the tender, was very friendly and attentive, great service! Quick stop and easy pickup, hassle free and great flowers as expected always! Awesome shop!
      greengodessgates
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      Fire weed!!!

      What a huge amount of product and all top quality. I recommend checking out this dispensary! Super fire 🔥🔥🔥 !
      Innervese
      16 days ago
      5 stars

      Excellent excellent

      This place rules!!! Some of the best weed around!!! Also prices are as good as quality which is excellent.
      5 stars

      Best dispo in Alameda!

      The best dispensary I have been to so far. Great place, great people, great atmosphere. Overall, just a great shop! Nice clean place, lots and lots of their product on display. I love it! Can't wait to go back again!