Select a product to start your order!
STIIIZY DTLA

STIIIZY DTLA

Storefront
Closedopens 6:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 6:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

5,623 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2302)

Price (2067)

      SHlN0Bi
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Pick up line

      As long as the pick up line has 2 staff members running it at all times it runs smooth, anything less well it looks isn’t a pick up line at that point anymore.
      seanelane
      19 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best place in Los Angeles to me

      If you're in la you got to go see em if you want a variety of good bud you got to go see em
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      THANKSMARY
      30 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Luv yall

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Geofromcalifornia
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Customer for years Reviews flower

      Stiiizy DTLA has got to be one the best places or the best place to find great weed at a great price with a phenomenal experience 👯‍♀️👯‍♀️🧍🏼 . Pick up orders always very smooth and not a long wait or no wait at all (I highly recommend , sometimes Stiiizy gets busy ). I recommend checking what new strains have arrived through weedmaps website / app for freshest batches . If you don’t know what you want to get just ask a tender they always recommend great flower
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY DTLADowntown LA
      Hi Geofromcalifornia, Thank you for the awesome review! We are happy to hear we were able to provide an exceptional experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -STIIIZY!
      Official Response2 months ago
      spazimonster6945
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      50/50

      Love the location, workers, and product. Some are defiantly over priced, like their preroll and stiiizy 8ths, but they have the best deal on pods in all of LA and you don't have to worry about them being fake
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      STIIIZY DTLADowntown LA
      Thank you for the feedback and the awesome rate. We will take this into consideration, definitely try to figure out even better deals for everyone. Thank you, STAY STIIIZY.
      Official Response2 years ago
      cloudia_
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Pick up Line

      when you order off weedmaps or call to pick up, its so much easier than waiting in line. I like this system that they have.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY DTLADowntown LA
      We're so happy you love our pick-up system. We hope to see you soon again! -STIIIZY DTLA
      Official Response2 years ago
      Mzknittykitty
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My one stop shop.

      Love this place. Love that I can order ahead of time and beat the line. Must go place.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY DTLADowntown LA
      THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR REVIEW, WE KNOW THE LINE CAN BE A HASSLE BUT YOU CAN ALWAYS BEAT THE LINE BY ORDERING THRU PICKUP OR CURBSIDE!
      Official Response2 years ago
      WMUser274235154
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Ordering online is better than waiting in line

      Stiiizy has great customer service and ordering on Weedmaps makes the pick-up process fast and easy.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY DTLADowntown LA
      Hello thank you for this great 5 star review -STIIIZY DTLA
      Official Response1 year ago
      Los_Giles
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Didn't receive what order, but it was ok

      I ordered three items, when I went to pick up 2 weren't available. The person behind the counter was very nice and helped with a replacement. It was all good.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY DTLADowntown LA
      Hi @Los_Giles thank you for your rating. We are happy to hear our team was able to best accommodate you and apologize for any inconvenience. We look foward in seeing you soon! -STIIIZY DTLA
      Official Response6 months ago
      123cel456
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best

      They have the best quality and prices for any budget
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY DTLADowntown LA
      Hello thank you for this great 5 star review -STIIIZY DTLA
      Official Response1 year ago
      VeronicaGaliacho
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Saturday Night

      I came on a Saturday Night! I always love coming to STIIIZY in Downtown Los Angeles! I ordered online and my budtender was very flexible, informative and awesome overall! The marketing strategy at STIIIZY is very strong and on point! I love my experiences of coming to STIIIZY in Downtown Los Angeles! Thank you very much for everything! Have a wonderful weekend!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY DTLADowntown LA
      Hello, we are so glad you love our store. We hope to see you back in store soon and your loyalty never goes unnoticed! -STIIIZY DTLA
      Official Response1 year ago
      Fireup11
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Never fails.....always comes through.

      Make sure to order online before you go. Saves time and it's always in and out.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY DTLADowntown LA
      Thank you for this great review! We hope to see you back in store soon, stay stiiizy friend!
      Official Response2 years ago
      luppez
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Pods

      Love the products
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Lalin85
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The Spot!

      Great Service! Very helpful Staff! Its def. an experience in there!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY DTLADowntown LA
      Hi Lalin85! We thank you for giving us 5 stars! STAY STIIIZY!
      Official Response8 months ago
      Luisecheverrria51
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great customer service like always
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY DTLADowntown LA
      Hello thank you for this great 5 star review -STIIIZY DTLA
      Official Response1 year ago
      VeronicaGaliacho
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      KANHA

      I went to STIIIZY DTLA to get KANHA Gummies! I ended up getting my KANHA Gummies for a great price! I also got great service from my Budtender! Thank you very much! Have a wonderful weekend!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY DTLADowntown LA
      Hello thank you for this great 5 star review -STIIIZY DTLA
      Official Response1 year ago
      ThaMad_dabber710
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      All good

      Bit packed but all good
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY DTLADowntown LA
      Hello thank you for this great 5 star review -STIIIZY DTLA
      Official Response1 year ago
      yesir_321
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Pod 1

      Andrew and Robert always showing love and having the best knowledge on what to give you I always get their pod in the morning they never fail to recommend the best concentrate stiiizy has to offer
      STIIIZY DTLADowntown LA
      Hello thank you for this great 5 star review -STIIIZY DTLA
      Official Response1 year ago
      Alef2013
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best shop in LA

      My to go to shop in LA. No matter where I am. I’ll make the drive to get the best deals and best buds
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY DTLADowntown LA
      Hello thank you for this great 5 star review! -STIIIZY DTLA
      Official Response1 year ago
      toxsik_654
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      line

      i kinda dont see the point in ordering ahead when it seems that the people waiting in the normal line get served faster.
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY DTLADowntown LA
      Hello, unfortunately due to the stimulus package we've experienced higher than normal amount of pick up orders. We do recommend coming in once you get a confirmation your order is ready. -STIIIZY DTLA
      Official Response1 year ago