Select a product to start your order!
STIIIZY UNION SQUARE

STIIIZY UNION SQUARE

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

549 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (149)

Price (138)

      daguruvjt
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome dispensary for the visitor

      Great staff, budtender Chris made me feel at home. As a medical patient visiting from out of state, I wish we had a dispensary like this around. Will visit again my next time through SF!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Smokesumfin
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Missing pod

      Called , returned to store, problem resolved great service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY UNION SQUARESan Francisco
      We highly appreciate you here, and are very glad we could resolve your issue. See you again soon ! Stay Stiiizy !!!
      Official Response1 year ago
      EmilyAVasquez
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary in The Bay

      ❤️❤️❤️❤️
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY UNION SQUARESan Francisco
      EmilyAVasquez Thank you very much for your 5 star review! We appreciate it so much. Please come back again! #staystiiizy!!!!!
      Official Response1 year ago
      machine176
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thank you

      The people are very helpful , sexy .Thank youand you can pick ,different items of flour.(420)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY UNION SQUARESan Francisco
      THANKS FOR YOU REVIEW @machine176 WE APPRECIATE YOUR ENTHUSIASM HERE AT STIIIZY HOPE TOO SEE YOU NEXT TIME :) #STAYSTIIIZY
      Official Response1 year ago
      afletcherjr
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      They Da Bomb

      Fire products!! Great customer service!! Very consistant with both!!! Five Stars *****
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY UNION SQUARESan Francisco
      Afletcherjr, thank you so much for showing love for our Stiiizy Union Square store. It means so much for all of the Stiiizy family and to the goal of us being more than just a regular dispensary but a family-oriented business. Love to have you back soon and remember: stay safe and stay STIIIZY!
      Official Response2 years ago
      shylent
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      😊👍😉

      😁🙏🥰😵‍💫✨💙!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SmokeyDaniB
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Service

      Hella good products and I love their service and prices.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY UNION SQUARESan Francisco
      THANKS FOR YOUR REVIEW @SmokeyDaniB WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR TIME & REVIEW. GLAD YOU ENJOY OUR STORE & OUR SERVICES & PRICES :) HOPE TO SEE NEXT TIME MAN #STAYSTIIIZY
      Official Response1 year ago
      EbreezynRob
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome customer service

      I love how on my second visit they knew who i was on sight. Very friendly and great quality top shelf.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY UNION SQUARESan Francisco
      EbreezynRob, Thank you for your review! We love seeing familiar faces at our store!! We try our best to give you the best service possible so you guys are happy when you leave & come back! Please come again soon & let us know how our products worked for you! We hope to see you soon. Stay STIIIZY!(:
      Official Response1 year ago
      dabestjr876
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      First Time Visiting

      Came in for the first time and was very impressed with the service. Product was great and will be back for sure
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY UNION SQUARESan Francisco
      dabestjr876, thank you so much for showing love for our Stiiizy Union Square store. It means so much for all of the Stiiizy family and to the goal of us being more than just a regular dispensary but a family-oriented business. Love to have you back soon and remember: stay safe and stay STIIIZY!
      Official Response2 years ago
      sloppyjm
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Vape Cart and Wax Headquarters

      I’ve been working in the city and this place is right around the corner from my job so it’s an easy pick up during lunch hour and or after work. Parking is not easy and I would recommend public transit in and out as it’s 2 blocks from the subway and trolly station off Market. Vape Carts: Friendly Farms: Taste like Hash oil and is a good taste and exactly what I was expecting. This cart was a little on the expensive side I think around 50-60$. Inhale is smooth and no cough. I say it was worth it. Prices Very So Always Check Weed Maps. In the end it’s whatever the computer says so don’t be afraid to beg your bud tender to scan the item and double check the price. HoneyLeaf Lemon OG: Found on Promo for 19.00$ now 33$ Another Live Resin Cart but the taste was off... not sure but it was still enjoyable and did the trick. Not as smooth as the friendly farms however was less expensive I think 25$ out the door. Alien Labs 1g Cart Galactic Something (Sold Out Now Cuz I coped the last 3) Great Taste, Long Lasting , Not as strong as the others but still is a good stylish cart compared to others. I know the half gs are available still and will possibly go for one of those next. Napalm Thomahawk: What a unique flavor! Taste like fresh cut bud before cure. Cart last about a week with moderate bedtime usage. I’m currently trying the b52 and I’m undecided on the favors. It almost had a mint exhale feeling. Will continue to smoke and update review as fit. Blaze: 1 g cart Not sure witch one on I got they were 22 + the tax I’m not sure. I’m not particularly happy with the Taste on these but at the same time I’m going to try again and see if anything’s different. Also these had a larger bubble then the other carts that I got this time around. I’ve also been complaining to Coca-Cola and Pepsi’s about the same issue with their 2 Leiter’s. :) Concentrate: I also got some Cali Blaise Badder Orange Gelottie on Demo for $26 out the door. Will try and update my review later smells good so far! This collective has fair prices and is the headquarters of carts... hopefully one day I can get a StIIIzy battery and try the StIIIzy carts. Thanks Guys You Rock!
      STIIIZY UNION SQUARESan Francisco
      THANK YOU FOR ALL THE LOVE AND SUPPORT #STAYSTIIIZY
      Official Response8 months ago
      MichaelShirado
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      was the dankest most epic moment of me life...

      i smoke me weed out of a k hole in the tenderloin... woop woop... oh no its the cops...
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY UNION SQUARESan Francisco
      THANK YOU AND #STAYSTIIIZY
      Official Response8 months ago
      Smokesumfin
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best buds

      I drive from SJ to pick up select items. I appreciate the service when I’m store !!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY UNION SQUARESan Francisco
      @Smokesumfin THANKS SO MUCH FOR YOU 5 STAR REVIEW WE REALLY APPRECIATE IT SO GLAD YOU ALWAYS TAKE A TRIP TO VISIT US FOR OUR PRODUCTS :) SEE YOU AGAIN! #STAYSTIIIZY
      Official Response9 months ago
      DIORxHAM
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I picked up a bad flavor

      Never in your lives get the sherbet cake it sucks stiiizy Union Square always got the best customer service no cap
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY UNION SQUARESan Francisco
      Dang too bad the sherbet cake sucked what a bummer :( but thank you so much for your review we appreciate it!!
      Official Response11 months ago
      PRETTYBEAU
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The Diamond Co 💎 Cannabis for the Win

      On errthing came from LA to see what the Bay had to offer main . Uppppperrr Fire got the Breakfast at Tiffany's. Bomb fade last for hours.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY UNION SQUARESan Francisco
      HEY @PRETTYBEAU THANKS FOR YOUR WEEDMAP REVIEW WE REALLY APPRECIATE IT GLAD YOU LOVED THE EXPREINCE HERE IN THE BAY :) HOPE TO SEE YOU NEXT TIME #STAYSTIIIZY
      Official Response11 months ago
      JayN1n3
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love this place
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY UNION SQUARESan Francisco
      HEY @jaynin3 THANKS FOR BEING A LOYAL CUSTOMER WE TRY OUR BEST TO GIVE OUR CUSTOMERS THE BEST EXPERINCE GLAD YOU LOVE US LIKE WE LOVE YOU GUYS :) #STAYSTIIIZY
      Official Response11 months ago
      Aysha415
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I was over charged for some items
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY UNION SQUARESan Francisco
      HI Aysha415! We're so sorry to hear you might of been incorrectly charged. Our prices are pre-tax on Weedmaps, and then are told with Tax in store, which I know can be confusing. If you still think there is an error, please email us at retail.unionsquare@stiiizy.com or call us at (628)800-5900. Our management staff will continue to look into the issue. Thank you!
      Official Response1 year ago
      bekabeez
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good service

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY UNION SQUARESan Francisco
      thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate it so much. Please come back soon! #staystiiizy!(:
      Official Response1 year ago
      christianionascuo
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      Friendly people, and good pricing
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY UNION SQUARESan Francisco
      christianionascuo, Thank you for your sweet review! We do what we can for our stiiizy fam(: stay safe & don't forget to stay STIIIZY!
      Official Response1 year ago
      dabestjr876
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Top Dispensary in the Bay Area

      Maybe cause they are STIIIZY and have the #1 Vape product on the market, why they are able to offer really good products at excellent pricing.. Only problem couple of there TOP SHELF brands need to do better in keeping there weed fresh. Tried the Project Blue Book and it was dry when you broke it down, very crispy and just broke into shake, which sucks for $69 but it did smoke cool, now today I tried the Super Sour Diesel by SCVA and that was dry and again for $69 now it ain't STIIIZY fault but maybe you can pass it on to the vendor that they can't have dried up top shelf but good weed.. NOW ELYON IS THE SH** for $24 a eighth OMG they got fire.. GMO, Jet Fuel Gelato and Cherry Fritter are my favorite... Also the LIIIL Stiiizy is nice, Im not a vape person but tried it and liked it, taste was there and i got a buzz... WEED need a STIIIZY in the East Bay but Union Square rocks, staff is hella chill, location is cool and over all Bay's hidden secret.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY UNION SQUARESan Francisco
      dabestjr876, thank you so much for your feedback and for showing love for our Stiiizy Union Square store. It means so much for all of the Stiiizy family and your feedback helps us toward the goal of us being more than just a good regular dispensary but a great family-oriented business. Love to have you back soon and remember: stay safe and stay STIIIZY!
      Official Response2 years ago
      dabestjr876
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      STIIZZY KEEPS YOU STIIIZY

      STIIIZY KEEPS YOU LIIIT.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY UNION SQUARESan Francisco
      dabestjr876 Yesss! As long as you know! Thank you for your LIIIT review!!! We hope to see you back, soon! Stay STIIIZY!
      Official Response2 years ago