STIIIZY Suisun City

STIIIZY Suisun City

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

366 reviews

      Gosbea
      2 days ago
      5 stars

      Love my store

      I absolutely love the staff here! Everyone is on top of their game , they know there products and a very special thanks to Annie the front desk receptionist that gave me a recommendation that was amazing!! Thank you Annie! 😘 Thank you to the whole hot staff there!
      bigguy86
      5 days ago
      5 stars

      great emplyee!!!

      i recently quit my job. and i have ahuge intrest in working in the cannabis industry. i called stizzzy in suisun to see if they are hiring. annie who picked up the phone was amazing! she told me every information i needed to apply for stiiizy. she was very support and treated me like a human being! this employee needs a bonus!!! again annie thank you i hope i ge the job!!!
      5 stars

      Pure strains

      Strains are pureeee fire!!! always a good mood every time I visit!
      Dxdomingo
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      Love the vibes

      I've never seen better prices than here! Definitely worth coming and checking it out! I will definitely be coming back love the vibes.
      davitayaasiyaran
      14 days ago
      5 stars

      Suison stiiiizy is liiiit

      Suison stiiiizy is liiiit. Well the place is well lit and looks clean hahaha Seriously the place looks nice and the staff is great too
      magranastaran751
      14 days ago
      5 stars

      Awesome location

      Them budtenders they have do real good work, helped me out with exactly what I needed and showed me good new products. I recommend to check this place out, well run store and they have a huge selection. Definitely awesome shop!
      jarsofhashclay
      15 days ago
      5 stars

      Amazing variety

      This dispensary is clean and offers an amazing variety of cannabis.
      SnowJon
      18 days ago
      5 stars

      👍👍👍

      We absolutely love Stizzy ! Such a good experience every time! I would definitely recommend this dispensary to everyone!!
      asiyalagara66
      22 days ago
      5 stars

      Great shop

      This is the best place to get my medical marijuana in Suisan! I have been to a lot of clubs but Stiiizy had a lot of variety and great products available and the staff were really friendly and well informed on their stuff!
      ededandeddie
      26 days ago
      5 stars

      Awesome dispensary

      Stiizy is an awesome dispensary with great products at very decent and good prices! Definitely would recommend it to everyone!
      AlleshtyPhan
      28 days ago
      5 stars

      Great Budtenders and Staff

      Great Budtenders and Staff! Guys are very professional and fast as usual. Never had a disappointing experience here.
      Soph2Hauthen
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Best option

      Excellent service and the budtender is very helpful and gave me the best option! Good variety of strain.
      rasmitayfastaran
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Outstanding store!

      The budtenders in the store were simply outstanding!! Got lot of questions with to the sheer number of products available to try, it can get overwhelming to choose what but the budtender was very patient and recommended me good choices! Very satisfied with the service!
      savinatrayarn125
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing staff!!

      Their staff are really kind and patient with listening to what I was looking for. Awesome recommends, their black truffles and pink rosay are the best!
      5 stars

      My favorite dispensary!

      Stiizy is definitely my favorite dispensary in town! They got the best deals and great quality flowers! Budtenders are friendly and knowledgable too, they give some very good recommendations in my experience!
      nagaranadanitas06
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Recommended

      Blaze has quality products and efficient delivery drivers. Highly recommended for everyone!!
      Shouthin_Dhakz
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      The store still got some of the best brands on

      The store still got some of the best brands on hand and they still have excellent prices for those brands
      BennyLee33
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Service

      Friendly tenders. Always honest about feedback on their products/recommendations. Always have grade A products at great prices coupled with frequent deals. Never an issue here, great job Suisun crew.
      WeedOfFaith
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      🔥🔥🔥🔥

      Five star for this dispensary because of the good customer service and the flower is 🔥🔥🔥🔥
      mitchvo
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Convenient and Quick

      Large selection and quick sevice.