STIIIZY San Bernardino

STIIIZY San Bernardino

Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

399 reviews

      dominickj560
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Smooth and easy

      Made my visit smooth easy and quick! Couldn’t of asked for anything else!
      Ryanreyrey
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Visit now

      If you want a good weed just visit this dispensary nooow!! Highly recommend!!
      greenreverendess
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best strains

      They’re always stocked with amazing strains and are great at helping you find the best ones
      pennypennymoney
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      LOVEEEEE

      Amazing selection of heavy-duty strains at competitive prices, friendly staff and lots of good deals, good selection of edibles!! what's not to love?
      thierrymeza136
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Highly recommend

      They got good variety of products and their deals are always a great offering! Great service and with great specials to grab some hot fire buds! Highly recommend this place!
      perjonforduter
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing Visit

      Had an amazing first visit with this dispensary! Will be returning for sure. All their bud is fresh and clean!
      congullesinguller
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best strains!

      They had some fire strains & prices. I still can't believe this palace exists. They have the best deals for flower. Thanks to my friend for bringing us here.
      miyasatara
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      LOVE IT HERE!

      I just LOVE the vibes here. All the people here are so chill and friendly. Enjoy the HUGE variety of flowers they have to offer and their daily deals are such a treat! My fave go to dispo!
      CooolCaat
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Love It!!

      Been coming here for a while now and they never disappoint. They have so much to choose from and The employees are always nice and super helpful!! Thanks Cecilia for helping me today! You were amazing!
      FGolden
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Hits all the marks

      Love the budtenders!!! weeds are all fresh I'm not going to any other dispensary again this one hits all the marks!!
      JonsinCillola
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Wide selection

      Definitely my favorite store of weed!! people working here are always friendly and welcoming! The selection of products is very wide.
      jonruva
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best service so far

      I got the best customer service from Cici at the stiizy here in San Bernardino. Actually felt like I got helped out with some great recommendations unlike other visits I feel like I’m talking to a robot. Anyway! More people like CiCi for sure!
      Noahbait909
      3 months ago
      3 stars

      "Live Menu" is never updated

      The "Live Menu" is never updated, went to pick up a Cake Frosting full gram live resin pod and at my surprise they didn't have it. Budtender was still very nice, so if you want to go to just pick whatever they have then its not bad but NEVER TRUST the "Live Menu". Stiiizy should fix this.
      Gungnir81
      3 months ago
      2 stars

      Crazy place

      Super busy, no place to park, saw a fight in the parking lot over a parking spot. High prices. It’s a last resort kind of place.
      H4rlyQu1nn
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Sick and tired of the no indica concentrate…

      All the managers say is they have no control over the products they get. Then maybe get some control over the store maybe and do your job? People need their meds and that’s a sad ass excuse for not having any stizzy indica wax on a Friday. How is anyone supposed to get the deal when you don’t have anything for the deals? Seems fishy to me.
      chris567890
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Update menu when you run out of product

      Update your menu ! And maybe I would go
      srd99
      5 days ago
      1 star

      Rude bud tender

      Had the worst experience here with a cashier named Emely A, she was so rude didn’t bother to help with any questions I had, said thank you to her and she just walked away, noticed her tip jar compared to others she barely had anything in it isn’t surprising with how mean and rude she was definitely changed my experience with stiiizy I wish I would’ve spoke to her manager. Very unprofessional and not a good face for this company. Wish I could put no stars!!
      LonnieWinston
      27 days ago
      1 star

      don't look out for your customers from day 1

      I've been coming here since the day it opened consistently every week. My ID had expired on the 14th but I had the proper paperwork stating it was legitimate identification and not a DL..I was still refused service...I'll just take my money elsewhere 🤷🏻‍♂️
      tramalew
      1 month ago
      1 star

      RUN, *DONT GET SCAMMED*, horrible bday/ftp

      Worst birthday experience ever, no deal discounts or anything of the sort, over priced dry weed.. literally wasted $60 …. First budtender literally didn’t know anything to help me out… asked for a second budtender and she was not genuine and served me the dryest weed on purpose she claimed was fire… horrible place to buy weed keep it pushing, I hope everyone reads this whole review… please don’t go here for weed only stizzy pens and stuff
      ins1ghtfilms
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      First Visit

      great experience for my first time ever. i was helped by the the amazing Jesse R. he didn't mind taking the time to show me some really great quality product. overall great experience. left with really top quality bud and wax.