STIIIZY SAN BERNARDINO

STIIIZY SAN BERNARDINO

Storefront
Closedopens 6:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 6:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

380 reviews

      ImNotAKaren
      7 days ago
      5 stars

      Lots of variety

      They have a variety of strains to choose from. The budtender is knowledgeable on the products and strains. Thanks Stizzy!
      emillesca
      7 days ago
      5 stars

      Awesome display set

      You must stop by here if you were interested in anything top quality in such an awesome display set.
      dominickj560
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      Smooth and easy

      Made my visit smooth easy and quick! Couldn’t of asked for anything else!
      Ryanreyrey
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      Visit now

      If you want a good weed just visit this dispensary nooow!! Highly recommend!!
      greenreverendess
      15 days ago
      5 stars

      Best strains

      They’re always stocked with amazing strains and are great at helping you find the best ones
      pennypennymoney
      15 days ago
      5 stars

      LOVEEEEE

      Amazing selection of heavy-duty strains at competitive prices, friendly staff and lots of good deals, good selection of edibles!! what's not to love?
      thierrymeza136
      15 days ago
      5 stars

      Highly recommend

      They got good variety of products and their deals are always a great offering! Great service and with great specials to grab some hot fire buds! Highly recommend this place!
      perjonforduter
      18 days ago
      5 stars

      Amazing Visit

      Had an amazing first visit with this dispensary! Will be returning for sure. All their bud is fresh and clean!
      5 stars

      Best strains!

      They had some fire strains & prices. I still can't believe this palace exists. They have the best deals for flower. Thanks to my friend for bringing us here.
      miyasatara
      23 days ago
      5 stars

      LOVE IT HERE!

      I just LOVE the vibes here. All the people here are so chill and friendly. Enjoy the HUGE variety of flowers they have to offer and their daily deals are such a treat! My fave go to dispo!
      CooolCaat
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Love It!!

      Been coming here for a while now and they never disappoint. They have so much to choose from and The employees are always nice and super helpful!! Thanks Cecilia for helping me today! You were amazing!
      FGolden
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Hits all the marks

      Love the budtenders!!! weeds are all fresh I'm not going to any other dispensary again this one hits all the marks!!
      JonsinCillola
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Wide selection

      Definitely my favorite store of weed!! people working here are always friendly and welcoming! The selection of products is very wide.
      jonruva
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Best service so far

      I got the best customer service from Cici at the stiizy here in San Bernardino. Actually felt like I got helped out with some great recommendations unlike other visits I feel like I’m talking to a robot. Anyway! More people like CiCi for sure!
      infrduscon
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      My Favorite

      I've been to all the shops, this one is my favorite and have the best weed!
      ImNotAKaren
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Selection is perfect

      Selection is perfect, their is a lot to choose! Highly recommended! Great Job!!
      5 stars

      Awesome tenders

      Great customer service! They're always offering discounts, and the quality of their buds are really good! I dont mind driving up just to get my weed here!
      davitaastaran95
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Quick easy to order and pickup

      They neve waste your time. Order online and drop by to pick up, really fast customer service and really nice budtenders. Buds are always great!
      WMUser623928767
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Stiiizy review

      Taylor is a great receptionist I specifically like her to check me in she is very out going professional and always give customer service this allows me to be in and out and this makes me keep wanting to go back !
      jefemerdrotsuon15
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing products, amazing store

      They have some of the best deals around the area! Real great products too. Buds are moist and fresh, really smell great and burn fire, amazing stuff!!