STIIIZY JURUPA VALLEY

STIIIZY JURUPA VALLEY

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

719 reviews

      Ryanreyrey
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Never let me down

      I'm all about customer service and everyone that works here is pretty dope. Their recommendations never let me down 👌
      KhikiniKhulafou
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      👌👌👌👌

      If you're in the area, or looking for a new dispensary, I highly recommend this place!
      WMUser705675873
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Cap’n Save A Broke Dude

      I only work part time so I am forced to stretch my paycheck. I got an 1/8 of Dank You for $11,00 tax included. So I stopped at Circle K heading home and got a Polar Pop too. Thanks for coming to the rescue.
      SnowJon
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      AMAZING!!

      It was my first time ever going to a dispensary and I've never been so amazed in my life! The best quality buds and prices are great too!
      kondutersi
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Superior Quality

      Superior quality of weed for a good price!! The staff always takes time to help me find the perfect product This is by far one of the best Dispensary I've been to!
      rastamariahrara
      7 days ago
      5 stars

      Will back for more

      This shop is dope, they have a great selection and great buds! They had everything I needed and wanted 😍 Sure I'm coming back for more!
      ShaegerBomb
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      Zero Hassle!!

      Zero hassle and lots of deal! This is already my favorite spot!!
      donutzz3423
      15 days ago
      5 stars

      Top-of-the-line quality flower

      This cannabis store is always clean with a welcoming ambiance 😍 Budtenders are all friendly and they have the top-of-the-line quality flower!! All Good thanks Stizzy!
      5 stars

      Great location

      Huge variety of products and at very reasonable prices, more than worth it with the quality you are getting. They all smell and look fresh, not dry at all! Great stuff at this location.
      5 stars

      More products than I can buy

      I came to check this place out, friend recommended the place! Was I surprised with their product, they have more than I was expecting! Great recommend, will definitely drop by again soon!
      jonsondaster
      18 days ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful experience

      This place was amazing, so clean ,so well run ,so friendly! Will 100% come back and recommend to all friends in the neighborhood! Fast service with a great atmosphere! Thank you for a wonderful experience.
      KittyBrook
      27 days ago
      5 stars

      Highly recommend this spot!

      The budtenders very friendly and knowledgeable, they have recommended be some of my now favorite flowers. All them are lit AF, all fire and high quality and fresh AF! Highly recommend this spot!
      Bhumboerskie
      28 days ago
      5 stars

      Always fully stocked! Amazing!

      Always fully stocked! Amazing! I never have trouble looking for my favorite brands.
      GetOverItAllison
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Always coming back

      Always coming back to this Dispensary best place to buy your buds nice staff and informative budtenders.
      martasanasiyaran
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      The store inventory will not disappoint you

      The store inventory will not disappoint you, a lot of great lineup of top shelf concentrates, flowers and even disposables!
      bry_an29
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Security Guard Jaime

      Jaime was incredibly helpful as I locked my keys in my car. He helped me unlock my car and did it with a smile. Great security guard!!
      justiniaryans95
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Nice stocked

      Very neat and always stocked. Their staff are great and do good customer service. My go to store whenever I need get fresh batch of flowers and saucy concentrates. Really really good product!
      jaydenhonderson15
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Only place everything is available

      There are always special deals available everyday! And the flowers are still fresh and awesome. Such a nice treat! Great stuff from Stiizy!
      AltaKrecll73
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      I can't wait to go back

      I recommend this shop to anyone looking for a legit and fresh weed 👍💯 All the staff are professional. I can't wait to go back!!!
      tasfanalasanitay
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Customer service fit for a king!

      Customer service fit for a king! Budtenders doing a great job for sure! Thanks for the Promo!