Accepting orders starting at 10:00am
Sticky Bud Farms

Sticky Bud Farms

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

5.0

10 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (4)

Price (4)

      HColby18
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Recommend 100%

      Five stars and I haven’t even smoked the product yet. Based on my experience with the two budtenders, Matt in particular though and the smell and look of the weed alone, I’ll be back quite often!
      Sticky Bud FarmsSebago Lake
      Thanks my friend, your experience is all that matters! We always look to help and Inform! Can't wait to help you again! Thanks SBFarms Family
      Official Response1 month ago
      papamoon
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Visit!

      First time making a trip over and loved it! Friendly staff, awesome store layout, and of course the product was great. Got some concentrates and gummies, even got a free pre roll when I left. Looking forward to coming in again!
      MojoMaine207
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Great tenders- great choices - Very Maine!

      I have been looking for that place that strikes the balance between commercial and quality. This location had knowledgeable staff that were enthusiastic and engaged. Product is priced fairly, diverse, and the overall experience was excellent. I will be back for sure. As you leave -it’s: welcome to the family… Tried 3 strains of flower and 1 concentrate, the concentrate was smooth and flavorful. Flower reviews to come :)
      1_maine420420
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Best medical store

      Hi I ordered 1/8 blue dream & $24 300mg white chocolate bar 🍫. The blue dream buds smelled very great and effects where nice body high and head high they looked very very crystal all over buds it breaks up great. The 300mg & 600mg chocolate fruity pebbles bars from kind farms was very very strong & very delicious don’t forget to start slow and eat little wait 2 hrs before you eat more thc edibles . I will be coming back to buy more product soon. I will tell everyone about sticky bud farms medical store. Have great day everyone at sticky bud farms ❤️❤️❤️❤️
      darkstoner45
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      BUDTENDERS AND STAFF

      DAVE AND HIS CREW ARE ON POINT ALWAYS GREAT TO ME WHEN I COME IN AND DAVE IS A GREAT GUY GIVES BACK TO THE COMMUTY AND HELPS THE HOMELESS AND MANY MORE IF YOUR IN WINDHAM MAINE STOP IN U WILL NOT BE DISAPOINTED I NEVER AM MATT ONE OF HIS STAFF ALWAYS KNOWS WHAT I LIKE FOR FLOWER ...
      ren_jean
      16 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jlocke1982
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      tylordaniel60
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Angelina1129
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      kristenbyrne4
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price