Starbuds - Commerce City

Starbuds - Commerce City

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

169 reviews

      rwalter148300
      10 days ago
      5 stars

      Really good prices and knowledgeable people

      It's right by Walmart, so it's convenient for me. Great prices and staff too
      will_priv
      19 days ago
      5 stars

      Fast service

      I always like coming to Starbuds because it’s in n out ! Quick service , friendly staff , great selection of flower !
      viziah1993
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Commerce city Starbuds

      Whats up guys just want to take a quick minute. I love this commerce city location me and my wife visit very often. love the employees my wife gets along great with a particular employee named Priscilla says she's very friendly never feels pressure to buy. ALWAYS very helpful in finding what we want that day. One negative thing is the parking there's not too many parking spots and mostly have to park on the street which really isnt bad. Other than that we are a big fan of commerce city starbuds
      DopestBish
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Starbuds is just that STARBUDS

      Fast friendly service with knowledgable people. Has everything from bongs to thc chapstick and wraps.
      musemoon3
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best in town

      Incredibly friendly and helpful staff. Great deals.
      niggason
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome !!

      It eas great !! When in there the service is fast, great and really helpfull. I has a couple of questions and they answer everything that i ask. Perfect staff well displayed recomend it to everyone !!!!
      jkelm777
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best BUDS

      They got the best weed and LOPEZ always takes care of us.
      Dc19942000
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Love this store

      I come here often great products and friendly budtenders
      Mooney1626
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      First Time in Denver

      Great deals, prices, and customer service. My favorite StarBuds in Denver, a must shop to hit up.
      ziggyzaw
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      I will definitely shop here again. Great prices and deals.
      darr_dana
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Heyyy

      Hey love the ppl here they are awsome and just helpfull
      ChrisRenee
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      best product

      best product in town the cystomer service is on point they are very nice Dez was very knowledgeable and very nice and very quick with getting me in and out.
      TiffanyPerales
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Star Buds Rocks

      The bud tenders always have a positive and energetic attitude. Always happy with product I purchase.
      stoneybish
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Starbuds

      Swapped over from Green Sativa to Starbuds just recently and i have to say best choice ive ever made. they r fast n friendly n great product.0
      HarryLee70
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      An Awesome Dispensary

      Starbuds is one of the best places for a stop great daily specials and very nice guys and girls always a helpful
      McFizzleGritz
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Nice

      Great people and great price
      5 stars

      Joint review

      Taylor was awesome thanks for the help
      Ehthompson
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this location

      Best place for shake
      sbloodsaw
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great people

      My experience coming here has been very fun. Everyone is super nice and helpful with everything you need. Enjoy coming in and chatting with everyone.
      Pataisha85
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome Dominique

      starbuds It's a Wonderful dispensary great workers they're great people the weed is great I've been shopping there ever since the dispensaries open