Kush Kirkland

Kush Kirkland

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

63 reviews

biggen2123
3 years ago
5 stars

xavier

grate service grate quality buds reasonably grate prices
fatlenny77
3 years ago
5 stars

Great service!

Brandy helped us pick the perfect bud! Great people here
Ramsly
3 years ago
5 stars

Dis is gud bud

Shake is good!
Shaggydew
3 years ago
5 stars

Why go anywhere else.

Ok let me ask you what you look for in a dispensary? I Bet it's good product, reasonable pricing, good rewards program and convenient hours. Well thats what they have hear so ill ask why go anywhere else i know i dont.
bunniberni
3 years ago
5 stars

great shop

I come here from Azusa just for the bud , this place is the best n great prices
Torinnn
3 years ago
5 stars

Starbuds

Thus is a wonderful shop. I dont smoke but my wife dose. They have the best flower and wax deals, and there is always something new depending on the day.
kassandrajo
3 years ago
5 stars

Always hooking it up

Andres really hooks it up. Anytime I’m in town this is my go to place. :)
Cameltow
3 years ago
5 stars

Can now use Visa cedit cards

Nice that you can use Visa credit cards, however be alert to the fact that they charge a $3. 50 service charge which I may have missed looking at their counter and nobody mentioned it when they told me they take Visa now. Overall I've had good experience here and really never have to wait as there is quite a bit of staff. Parking can be a little tight at times so be careful backing out and pulling in.
Beckabaybee
3 years ago
5 stars

Great quality

Best products around !! Daily deals r amazing
Brandon83f
3 years ago
5 stars

By far the best.

Can't find higher quality product, nor staff, anywhere else... period. Mic drop.
jgm19
3 years ago
5 stars

Tremendous First Experience

The staff at Starbuds were beyond helpful and accommodating. They did a great job of taking the customer through all the inventory to find them a product that best fit our needs. Will be returning soon!
Issbellamtodd
3 years ago
5 stars

How is 5 starts possible?

How can a dispensary reject your US passport? They said it had to do w the fact there is no signature on the documentation. But there is. They kicked me out before they asked if I had another piece of ID on me, which I did. Worst customer service in the state. As an avid consumer to say I’m a little disappointed is an understatement. Not to Mention I drove from Bainbridge Island to go to that dispensary cause of all the good selection. So a good two hours and had to wait for them to open because they weren’t ready!! This place is a disgrace. Be for warned. Do not waste your time with people more focused on being a**holes than trying to help ya find a good buzz.
andrea.ardele23
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Customer Service

Everyone is super friendly even when they're about to close they still keep up the great attitude instead of trying to kick you out or not let you in when they still have 30 minutes to closing. Pulse prices are amazing
destinydavison1
4 years ago
5 stars

good weed here

best shit
deshawnbooker21
4 years ago
5 stars

good prices

😀
davidpetrisor
4 years ago
5 stars

best place ever

only been there a few times but every time i walk in i get super fast service and better weed then bellevue and issaquah where i am from highly recommend
5 stars

Starbuds in Denver

Love their shake and great customer service
mjdabbing
4 years ago
5 stars

Really love Starbuds

Best location, best staff, best products. I love how helpful and friendly all of the staff have been and after we broke our piece they gave us 10% off to replace it. Sweet people.
deshawnbooker21
4 years ago
5 stars

coo w3ed here

🍄
ssk
4 years ago
5 stars

cool weed

bomb flight weed