Currently not accepting order requests
WeedWay Cannabis Dispensary

WeedWay Cannabis Dispensary

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

733 reviews

YorgosNS
18 days ago
5 stars

Almora for the win!

Very impressed with the Almora selection. I didn’t want to break the bank and the Almora selection was the answer. The quality was everything the bud tenders told me it would be. Just good weed! Thank you guys for the fabulous option!
JRob537
23 days ago
5 stars

Top weed store in So Cal

I always feel welcome. the bud tenders are knowledgeable and respect full. A nice selections of all products. Always walk away happy.
sherl0ck666
21 days ago
2 stars

Not too happy with my purchase

I came by and got an oz of “almora farms” cookies and cream. It tested at 27% thc.. tasted pretty good and did what it had to do .. but it is SOOOO dry. At $187 an oz, I didn’t expect something so bad. This is worth $100, not $180... I asked for a pre roll and was recommended a 1 gram Lowell smokes indica for $14 and that was actually pretty good.
Biblosar2020
29 days ago
1 star

Real review for real customers

This review is about business practice not employees. The owner of this shop buys quality weed and sells high until it gets old then puts correct price after it’s bad weed. I bought a cavi cone joint at $25 that used to sell at this shop for $43 for no reason. Everywhere else this is $25 but this guy preferred to not sell and after 1.3 years passed from packing date he brought the price down to what it should be to sell. Buying a well known brand at this shop isn’t enough. They will screw you selling you old dry weed.
sashaherts322
2 years ago
5 stars

Never disappointed

Never have I left this place without a smile on my face. Not only because of their extensive selection of products but also because of the great service provided every time. Thank you ladies for the quality of work you do for WeedWay
skinnywhiteboy
1 year ago
5 stars

love this place!

great employees! super cute & friendly loved sabrina she's the best also the flower was CRAZY GOOD💯
WeedWay Cannabis DispensarySun Valley / Sunland / Tujunga
Hello, Thank you for leaving us a positive review, we truly appreciate it! We try to maintain the best quality of flower and customer service. We hope to see you again!
Official Response3 months ago
shahanaz
1 year ago
5 stars

💕💕

I have been coming here for the past year and a half every time I come I was welcome with a smile everyone’s polite kind their prices are fair they have the answers to your questions if they don’t have the answers they’ll tell you they don’t know .
LATobaccoShop
6 years ago
5 stars

Best Top Shelf @ $10gram. Lavandula baby!

I was driving down the street and realized a new shop. Had to stop in just to get my first time patient hookup and check out the place. I stopped in for the first time and lovely St. Hope was my caregiver ;). They had top shelf on top of the counter. I smelled everything. They all smelled good, and no none of them smelled the same...lol. I got the 4g for $40 with $5 OFF for first time patient. 2g of St. Andrews OG and 2g of Lavandula (Sativa). Both of the strains were 10 out of 10. I've never seen Lavandula anywhere. It's a smooth flowery smoke with berry flavor. Great for the ladies and people who love sativa high. The St. Andrews OG was dank. They got great deals on shake and popcorn nugs too... I'm coming back for more baby!
herbalfire
6 years ago
5 stars

New Place on Foothill!

It's good to see a quality spot pop up close to me. As soon as I walked in I was hooked up with deals I couldn't refuse. I guess they are really trying to hook up their new patients with awesome specials. Very clean space with top shelf dank and sick selection. Their Nyquil OG was something else! They currently have a $10/gram special which is as good as it gets with the quality you get to choose from. They have easy parking in the back and a good looking and VERY nice staff to help you. I hope they stick around for a while cause with their specials for 1st time clients, they are literally giving shit away lol. Best spot on Foothill hands down! Thanks again St.! Your newest regular...
Chris187
6 years ago
5 stars

Nice place

This place is sweet, it is clean and the green walls trip me out coool.
smiletoday27
1 year ago
5 stars

Mel cares

Still somewhat of a novice of the smoke, so with a multitude of questions, well you never really want to hold up the line ... Mel has consistently gone out of her way to make sure I didn’t leave without knowing exactly what I was getting in the affects; the safest and healthiest routes to said special-effect, etc. Just wanted to show my appreciation for someone who is genuinely caring about the customers’ experience. -c
WeedWay Cannabis DispensarySun Valley / Sunland / Tujunga
We're so happy to hear about your experience with Mel! :) She definitely is a superstar!! We hope to see you back soon
Official Response4 months ago
Kushyyp
1 year ago
5 stars

My new go to spot

Cool little spot. Place is super clean & the staff is friendly & makes you feel welcome. Huge shoutout to Melissa! Came in for some edibles to help me sleep and she recommended a chocolate bar that worked wonders! Very happy I stopped by & I will definitely be back.
WeedWay Cannabis DispensarySun Valley / Sunland / Tujunga
Awesome! We're always happy to help you find the best product. Thank you for 5 stars, we appreciate you! :)
Official Response3 months ago
jayfiiisher
1 year ago
5 stars

10 out of 10

The weed here is always good and reasonably priced Everyone I’ve met that works there is always so helpful and kind I recommend this shop to anyone!
Vividstoner
1 year ago
5 stars

Great experiences & great FLOWER!!

Love the shop! Walked out with a $10g and big smooth 8th fo $30!! Great customer service as soon as I waked in!! Shout out to VEE & Faby for all the info. Weedway ROCKS!
armenk37
1 year ago
5 stars

lovely staff!

nothing better than being treated with kindness and respect every time you need a re up on your meds! with the positively overwhelming selection, the girls here are always great at narrowing down all options that best fit your needs and budget. i appreciate my budtenders today Faby and Mel, you guys rock!
Knarf7789
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Shop Around

I've visited a few dispensaries since moving to LA, and this one is by far my favorite. Great enviroment (and they are ALWAYS improving). Super friendly staff who remember you by name before you pull out your ID. Plus, they always have my favorite Barkley and Stiiizy products in stock!
Armen127
2 years ago
5 stars

Weed ways

Hey good afternoon my name is Armen and i just wanted to say that Melissa is a great employee she’s always smiling greeting nicely and on top of all great salesman.
MasterJohn13
2 years ago
5 stars

Best in Tujunga

came in on a lucky day were there was vendors from a vape company and edibles. was able to take advance of their BOGO deals and it was such a steal! thank you for taking care of your customers. will definitely be keeping up with all your events, thanks ladies!
weedkitten_
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Experience

Went in to look for some pain relief for my joints and got recommended some great topicals to help relieve my aches and pains Thank you girls!
mkang
2 years ago
5 stars

Best prices

This place has the best deals for vape cartridges