Select a product to start your order!
Sozo Warren

Sozo Warren

Storefront
Closed
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closed
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

32 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (2)

      Garrettabbott
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      amazing place

      glad that they are open place is beautiful
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Sozo WarrenEast Detroit
      Thank you Garrettabbott for the review!
      Official response1 month ago
      remiauto
      4 days ago
      5 stars

      Best deals in town

      You're not going to beat the quality for the price. Sozo has been doing wholesale for years to other dispensaries that then double the price....to be able to get the same product at such low cost is one of the best kept secrets of all time. It only makes sense.
      TonyGWM
      27 days ago
      5 stars

      The best place . Great staff

      Love it !! This is my new go to place very clean and everyone is super friendly
      daniellexo3
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Wow!

      This dispo is such an amazing addition! The facility is so clean and open. The staff is always super friendly and helpful. The deals are amazing. Definitely found my new favorite spot!
      Kpowell311
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Only place I go to for my RSO.

      They have the best and direct service and dablicator is a game changer.
      jml84
      27 days ago
      1 star

      Human hair in bag

      Found 2 strands of hair in my bag.
      Lombardodagr8
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Wow

      So i heard about this place from a friend, and i must say walking in makes feel like a vip right from the get go, the atmosphere is amazing and the jennel was also an amazing help getting me exactly what i wanted
      Sozo WarrenEast Detroit
      Thank you Lombardodagr8 for the review! Happy to hear your visit was great! Next time you stop by ask one of our budtenders about our High Miles rewards program to start saving!
      Official response1 month ago
      5 stars

      fantastic first experience - thanks again Kitty!

      randomly found Sozo here on Weedmaps and I'm so glad I checked them out. I love the store layout and brightness and the selection and pricing are phenomenal. from the high end to the low I was thoroughly impressed with everything. Everyone was very nice and patient with me and I had a great experience with no pushy sales tactics or the slightest bit of sleaze or questionable product detected. Kitty wasy bud tender and was fantastic! Also to note was that the location feels very safe and is conveniently located. I was more than satisfied with my first trip and will see you all again next week! I DEFINITELY gotta try out one of those dablicators - your design and concentrates all look very interesting. Until then, thanks again for a wonderful experience ✌️
      Sozo WarrenEast Detroit
      Thank you DefinatelyNotBillCosby for the review! We are excited to have you stop by again!!
      Official response1 month ago
      Liberalchick
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Place, Great Budtender!

      Thank you for the wonderful service Kitty!! Loved the products, and prices. Very warm and inviting. I was quite impressed with Kitty's knowledge. This will definitely be my new go 2 place!
      Sozo WarrenEast Detroit
      Thank you Liberalchick for the review!
      Official response1 month ago
      Billythekiddabs
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful deals

      came in got a dablicator of some fire northern lights cross was perfect for relaxing and nice way to smoke beside a jar of wax. Was told about some amazing oz prices too 125 for a ounce of gg4 that beautiful nugs let me check out the prepacked will be back for sure. thanks again new spot im sure liking this place.
      Sozo WarrenEast Detroit
      Thank you Billythekiddabs for the review! Can't wait to see you back!
      Official response1 month ago
      5 stars

      really like this place!

      the people inside definitely make this place what it is. I believe Garret is the owner and I really like his views and attitude! I bought some Mac 1 after reading the reviews and was not disappointed! Great prices! going back today!!
      Sozo WarrenEast Detroit
      Thank you amandaalfred2019 for the review!
      Official response1 month ago
      chem92
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary hands down.

      I’ve been to a lot of dispensaries and I have to say I’m very impressed in the quality of your flower. It’s cured perfect and smells amazing and for the price I will not go anywhere else. Check this place out you will not be disappointed
      Sozo WarrenEast Detroit
      Thank you chem92 for the review! Excited to have you back in with us :)
      Official response1 month ago
      5 stars

      Nice spot

      pleasant from first second u walk in check in is easy. go right in to a beautiful lobby with amazing couches and that glass wall to see into the showroom is amazing. ok on to the selection the flower is amazing i saw at least 20 flavors and the cart deals are amazing 4 for 100 element pure live carts what ive been spending 55 three times a week in other places. will be back want to check out more of the flower the cart deal blew me away i only got a couple 8ths of fire. but will be back.
      Sozo WarrenEast Detroit
      Thank you Smokingjoints420 for the review!
      Official response1 month ago
      Hotgirlsmoke734
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Place is Dope for real

      Nice place lot of great prices. ill be back this place is amazing and the people are so cool Alex helped me out she was ubber helpful.
      Sozo WarrenEast Detroit
      Thank you Hotgirlsmoke734 for the review!
      Official response1 month ago
      Billythekiddabs
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing store

      Go check this place out 18 dollar 8th of fire up to 50 a 8th but the little buddies for 40 per 7 gs of smalls in dope. also element wax deals are insane priced.
      Sozo WarrenEast Detroit
      Thank you Billythekiddabs for the review! Don't forget to ask your budtender about our High miles rewards program!
      Official response1 month ago
      pifkosteve
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Dispensary!

      This place is beautiful ! Best prices in town!
      Sozo WarrenEast Detroit
      Thank you pifkosteve!
      Official response1 month ago
      Bobbyo808
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary around

      My experience at Sozo surpassed my expectations. Staff is very knowledgeable, and friendly. I will definitely be a repeat customer. Garrett, who runs the store, runs a clean and very welcoming environment. Sozo is one of the cleanest dispensaries I've ever been in. You won't be disappointed when you come to Sozo.
      Sozo WarrenEast Detroit
      Thank you Bobbyo808 for the review! We're so happy your first time in was amazing and we hope we see you again soon!
      Official response1 month ago
      5 stars

      Rec coming anytime soon?

      Absolutely love your shop, people, and flower - just wondering if you will be doing recreational anytime soon.
      Sozo WarrenEast Detroit
      Thank you DefinatelyNotBillCosby for the review!
      Official response1 month ago
      jamestile734
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing store

      Stopped in after bowling right up the road no idea this was here so glad i found was heading to 8 mile from hoover and my wife goes theirs a place on Weedmaps .5 miles on hoover so stopped in was great will be coming here from Nothern Oakland country instead of 8mile craziness.
      Sozo WarrenEast Detroit
      Thank you jamestile734 for the review! So happy you guys were able to find us on Weedmaps! The next time ya'll come in please ask one of our budtenders about our High miles loyalty program so you can start saving :)
      Official response1 month ago
      jeff420baby
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      amazing

      will be back thanks for being so close wish i knew u opened months ago.
      Sozo WarrenEast Detroit
      Thank you jeff420baby for the review! Glad you had a great experience with us and hope to see you again very soon :)
      Official response1 month ago