Select a product to start your order!
Sozo Saginaw

Sozo Saginaw

Storefront
Closing soon(8:45pm)
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closing soon(8:45pm)
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.0

24 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Price (6)

      emilykings
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      New fav!

      Way better than Premier. More choices, good prices. And they actually get to you fast, doesn’t take 30min.
      Desmarie525
      8 days ago
      5 stars

      Pure Michigan Viola is pure fire!!!

      Great service, great product!!!
      Tshayi
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Nathan 🍀

      Thank you Nathan You Totally Rock
      Shan_Likes_Trees
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      $100 OZ For Killer Flower

      Insanely good deals. First time customer discount + cheap bulk flower = $100 otd with an oz of flower, infused pre-roll, lighter.
      tinasativa
      14 days ago
      5 stars

      Favorite!!!

      I loveee this place. I always leave smiling.
      shirlonroberson
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      One of my favorite spots

      I love it here 💜💙& the whole staff is awesome
      TGALee5
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great first experience

      The employees were very friendly and knowledgeable about the products in the store. The store looks nice and the environment is even better. They have GREAT flower!! 🔥
      Liviy
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      I was happy with my Oz and goodies🔥🔥

      Went in and out with all the goodies I could get. I paid less on my oz and gas at Sozo than heading to bay city
      boxer42
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Rude

      Budtenders sit on a high horse and talk down to you like you don't know anything about weed I've been smoking longer than they have been alive and they treated me so disrespectfully
      bball101298
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Over priced

      Still selling half vapes $25 like its 2019 so many better deals around or in bay city...
      jumpman3737
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Favorite

      Favorite dispensary in Saginaw
      checkyespaige
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Friendly Staff & up and coming selection

      Super happy to see there is a dispo near my house and especially one with a good variety of products that I like. I am hopeful to see what other strands they have in store & am happy with the prices so far! Can’t wait to see more deals and events.
      Shelb989
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Deals!

      Hannah hooked me up! Great experience for a grand opening. They were busy but rolling smooth and efficient! 10/10 recommend
      friesorger
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Highly recommend!

      I loved this place. Nice atmosphere, cool staff, EXCELLENT prices! This will be my new go to place for sure.
      broham89
      4 months ago
      2 stars

      Poor marketing

      Came here on the day of the grand opening, after leaving I got a text message saying that I had a free 1/8 to redeem for being one of the first 500 customers. Went there only to be told that they were out of the supply of the free 1/8. Why would they have sent that out to 500 people if they didn’t have 500 of the product to give out? I am not greedy or cheap but that is just piss poor marketing.
      bball101298
      4 months ago
      1 star

      Nothing special

      Really beautiful building on the outside but not much to show for it inside, no variety or deals sticking with bay city/premier still
      Leath420
      3 months ago
      1 star

      it's only one star because I can't give them 0

      I got an ounce yesterday and I didn't get no points when I called up there they told me to come up there and they would take care of me so I took time and went up there when I went up there she told me I had $203 worth of points but that their point system was broken and sent me away. could at least gave me a free roll for all the bull. I'm going back to Bay City
      Carly22
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Service

      I am sitting outside here and have been since 8:52pm and the doors our closed but the website says open until 9.
      2high2care_
      14 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      emilykings
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price