Sozo Muskegon

Sozo Muskegon

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

3.9

30 reviews

      eclecticstyle
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Good Products, Quick and Friendly staff, Great pri

      My first time pulling up here I saw some kind of cop car and I was kind of put off to be honest, but then I saw it's just their security and the staff was super friendly, they've always got good deals, and I've been going here ever so often ever since... The online ordering is also super quick and convenient :)
      MomDukes_420
      21 days ago
      4 stars

      I ❤️ Jane

      great place great prices
      wize2020
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Bad Experience

      I drove an hour past my destination for them to turn away my Ohio Med Card. The woman at the front desk was rude and didn’t even try to look up my information or be helpful in anyway. Very disappointed.
      Jamesharwood
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Vary friendly

      Vary good place two good
      Sozo MuskegonGrand Rapids
      Thank you Jamesharwood! Can't wait to see you again soon
      Official Response1 year ago
      sophdiffin
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing customer service and prices!

      I was delighted with my experience here. Everyone was so welcoming but didn’t bombard with questions. Super personable and the prices can’t be beat. LOVE this place and it will be my new dispensary home from now on 🥰
      Sozo MuskegonGrand Rapids
      Thank you sophdiffin! We're so excited to hear you enjoyed your visit and are planning to come back, we'll be seeing you again very soon :D
      Official Response1 year ago
      5 stars

      My “Go 2” Cannabis Provisionary

      My husband and I are in about 4-6 times a WEEK! The Budtenders (Austin, Melissa, Chris, and sorry I didn’t get all your names) are very knowledgeable about all strains available!!! They were even worried about me when they hadn’t seen me for a while when I was in the hospital!!! They are always asking how I am doing with recovery, they really listen to our needs, as well as my jabbering (lol), and pleased to greet us!!!!
      Sozo MuskegonGrand Rapids
      Thank you GlitchieRainbows369! Our team is dedicated to helping our guests and patients with all their unique needs. We hope you are doing well and see you again very soon :)
      Official Response1 month ago
      RyanHutzellbro
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      It's littt

      Great place . Great bud. Great deals. Great smiles! Don't miss out and stop by here for sure
      burstingbunny
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Friendly Staff and Killer Deals

      I don’t live in Muskegon but at make the drive from my city because they are the best dispensary. The staff are very helpful and friendly. They always help me find the best deals and discounts. New shoppers get 20% off and they have the cheapest and strongest gummies (get the Traverse Cherry and Dreamsicle 2 50mg gummies-100mg total).
      Sozo MuskegonGrand Rapids
      Thank you burstingbunny! True North are one of our favorites. Happy to hear we get it right!! See you again soon :)
      Official Response8 months ago
      Blake3164
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Just showing love to this place

      Good product good people here
      Sozo MuskegonGrand Rapids
      Thank you Blake3164!
      Official Response8 months ago
      OsoLarow
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      customer service

      Great customer care Rebecca was awesome help me with my variety and selection
      Sozo MuskegonGrand Rapids
      Thank you OsoLarow! Happy to hear Rebecca was able to assist you with your needs :)
      Official Response1 year ago
      Silverxx
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      good new dispensary

      good prices and good bud.
      Sozo MuskegonGrand Rapids
      Thank you Silverxx!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Muskegoon
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      New friends

      Secured parking lot, big plus. Greeted at the front desk and givin all info and answers to my questions. Went in the back and they had exactly what I asked for, window shopped online before I came in. Over all great experience, friendly employees and awesome prices and product. I think I have some "new friends." LOL Thank-you
      Sozo MuskegonGrand Rapids
      Thank you Muskegoon! Glad you were helped the right way and had all your questions answered. Can't wait to see our new friend back soon!!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Alien_Jizzum
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesomeness

      i found my new home for marijuana🥳🗣 i told everyone what great deals they have and would like to tell you if your looking for quality and great prices go here you will be impressed with everything they offer
      Sozo MuskegonGrand Rapids
      Thank you Alien_Jizzum! We are here to provide quality product thats accessible to the community with honest opinions from our team!!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Mrsmorrall91
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Very friendly!

      My husband and I just went in there for the first time and we were very impressed. Its very well organized and clean. Plus the staff is super friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back real soon!
      Sozo MuskegonGrand Rapids
      Thank you Mrsmorrall91! Glad to hear you and your husband had a great visit, excited to see y'all again!
      Official Response1 year ago
      TyWiseman1969
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great place, great selection, great price!

      Ok, let me start by saying I'm not an experienced cannabis user/shopper. I started using for medical reasons and it was very overwhelming. I didn't know there really is a lot to know and quickly found that a good bud tender will help with this. This was my first time to Sozo and at first I thought they were closed. The building is on the corner and very easy to access. It seems it was an old diner but has been remodeled. Their windows are tinted dark so it was easy to mistake the store for being closed. Perhaps an "OPEN" sign could help?? I was greeted right as I entered and was able to get cash in the lobby. Rebecca was very informative and helpful! I typically micro dose and they had what I needed to do this. Their selections of edibles and carts we're great! I will be back soon!
      Sozo MuskegonGrand Rapids
      Thank you TyWiseman1969! So happy to hear Rebecca was able to help with your needs!
      Official Response1 year ago
      pls1974
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Love this place.They support local also. welcome!

      Thank you for choosing Muskegon! Huge kudos on supporting Every women's place.You have my business for sure!
      Sozo MuskegonGrand Rapids
      Thank you pls1974! Please come back soon:D
      Official Response1 year ago
      iSmokeWeedtoo
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      The goods!

      Great selection of flower along with the great prices from the lows to highs. Really worth the stop!
      Sozo MuskegonGrand Rapids
      Thank you iSmokeWeedtoo! Come back soon!!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Bojangles888
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Sozo in the Skee

      great location and selection
      Sozo MuskegonGrand Rapids
      Thank you Bojangles888!
      Official Response1 year ago
      irieireland
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great staff and nice selection!

      Staff was very friendly and knew their stuff! They answered all our questions and had some great recommendations. I even purchased a hooded sweatshirt from them which is not something I normally do! We will be back again!! A&M S.
      Sozo MuskegonGrand Rapids
      Thank you irieireland! Glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and was able to cop a hoody!! Hoping we see you again very soon :)
      Official Response1 year ago
      Mcduder420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Great smoke, friendly staff, awesome prices.
      Sozo MuskegonGrand Rapids
      Thank you Mcduder420! Happy to hear you enjoyed your visit and got some great deals!!
      Official Response1 year ago