Sozo Muskegon

Sozo Muskegon

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

5.0

16 reviews

Jamesharwood
15 days ago
5 stars

Vary friendly

Vary good place two good
Sozo MuskegonGrand Rapids
Thank you Jamesharwood! Can't wait to see you again soon
Official Response5 days ago
sophdiffin
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing customer service and prices!

I was delighted with my experience here. Everyone was so welcoming but didn’t bombard with questions. Super personable and the prices can’t be beat. LOVE this place and it will be my new dispensary home from now on 🥰
Sozo MuskegonGrand Rapids
Thank you sophdiffin! We're so excited to hear you enjoyed your visit and are planning to come back, we'll be seeing you again very soon :D
Official Response5 days ago
Blake3164
5 days ago
5 stars

Just showing love to this place

Good product good people here
OsoLarow
2 months ago
5 stars

customer service

Great customer care Rebecca was awesome help me with my variety and selection
Sozo MuskegonGrand Rapids
Thank you OsoLarow! Happy to hear Rebecca was able to assist you with your needs :)
Official Response5 days ago
Silverxx
2 months ago
5 stars

good new dispensary

good prices and good bud.
Sozo MuskegonGrand Rapids
Thank you Silverxx!
Official Response5 days ago
Muskegoon
2 months ago
5 stars

New friends

Secured parking lot, big plus. Greeted at the front desk and givin all info and answers to my questions. Went in the back and they had exactly what I asked for, window shopped online before I came in. Over all great experience, friendly employees and awesome prices and product. I think I have some "new friends." LOL Thank-you
Sozo MuskegonGrand Rapids
Thank you Muskegoon! Glad you were helped the right way and had all your questions answered. Can't wait to see our new friend back soon!!
Official Response5 days ago
Alien_Jizzum
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesomeness

i found my new home for marijuana🥳🗣 i told everyone what great deals they have and would like to tell you if your looking for quality and great prices go here you will be impressed with everything they offer
Sozo MuskegonGrand Rapids
Thank you Alien_Jizzum! We are here to provide quality product thats accessible to the community with honest opinions from our team!!
Official Response5 days ago
Mrsmorrall91
2 months ago
5 stars

Very friendly!

My husband and I just went in there for the first time and we were very impressed. Its very well organized and clean. Plus the staff is super friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back real soon!
Sozo MuskegonGrand Rapids
Thank you Mrsmorrall91! Glad to hear you and your husband had a great visit, excited to see y'all again!
Official Response5 days ago
TyWiseman1969
2 months ago
5 stars

Great place, great selection, great price!

Ok, let me start by saying I'm not an experienced cannabis user/shopper. I started using for medical reasons and it was very overwhelming. I didn't know there really is a lot to know and quickly found that a good bud tender will help with this. This was my first time to Sozo and at first I thought they were closed. The building is on the corner and very easy to access. It seems it was an old diner but has been remodeled. Their windows are tinted dark so it was easy to mistake the store for being closed. Perhaps an "OPEN" sign could help?? I was greeted right as I entered and was able to get cash in the lobby. Rebecca was very informative and helpful! I typically micro dose and they had what I needed to do this. Their selections of edibles and carts we're great! I will be back soon!
Sozo MuskegonGrand Rapids
Thank you TyWiseman1969! So happy to hear Rebecca was able to help with your needs!
Official Response5 days ago
pls1974
2 months ago
5 stars

Love this place.They support local also. welcome!

Thank you for choosing Muskegon! Huge kudos on supporting Every women's place.You have my business for sure!
Sozo MuskegonGrand Rapids
Thank you pls1974! Please come back soon:D
Official Response5 days ago
iSmokeWeedtoo
2 months ago
5 stars

The goods!

Great selection of flower along with the great prices from the lows to highs. Really worth the stop!
Sozo MuskegonGrand Rapids
Thank you iSmokeWeedtoo! Come back soon!!
Official Response5 days ago
Bojangles888
2 months ago
5 stars

Sozo in the Skee

great location and selection
Sozo MuskegonGrand Rapids
Thank you Bojangles888!
Official Response5 days ago
irieireland
3 months ago
5 stars

Great staff and nice selection!

Staff was very friendly and knew their stuff! They answered all our questions and had some great recommendations. I even purchased a hooded sweatshirt from them which is not something I normally do! We will be back again!! A&M S.
Sozo MuskegonGrand Rapids
Thank you irieireland! Glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and was able to cop a hoody!! Hoping we see you again very soon :)
Official Response3 months ago
Mcduder420
3 months ago
5 stars

Great place

Great smoke, friendly staff, awesome prices.
Sozo MuskegonGrand Rapids
Thank you Mcduder420! Happy to hear you enjoyed your visit and got some great deals!!
Official Response3 months ago
gagnonga02
3 months ago
5 stars

Very clean, very helpful, very reasonably oriced

Stopped in and ended getting more than I thought I would, staff was very nice and seemed really cool. Store was very professional feeling, spotless, with most if not all products displayed.
chronickelsey
3 months ago
5 stars

😎

Awesome staff and a great selection of edibles!
Sozo MuskegonGrand Rapids
Thank you chronickelsey! We are here to help!!!
Official Response3 months ago