Skymint Portage

Skymint Portage

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

21 reviews

bdown86
2 months ago
5 stars

Garlic Breath

Good quality flower nice taste will be back
Skymint PortageKalamazoo
We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed our flower, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
fletch_er69
14 days ago
5 stars

First time

Went in for the first time this past weekend. Super friendly service. Bud tender recommended multiple strains to help with migraines. Ended up going with the Kosher Kush budder and honestly the smoothness and strength of it was definitely worth coming back again! On top of some pretty sick merch!
Skymint PortageKalamazoo
We are very happy that you had a wonderful experience and received the right products to fit your needs! Our staff takes pride in having great cannabis knowledge and being able to direct you to the products that you need! We look forward to serving you again!
Official Response13 days ago
ryepie420
15 days ago
5 stars

One of my favorites in the area

Great deals on carts, student ID and veteran discount, and everyone there is SO nice. One of the only 2 dispensaries I go to in portage/kalamazoo
Skymint PortageKalamazoo
We are very happy that you like our discounts and our staff! We take pride in having great customer service over here at Skymint! We look forward to serving you again!
Official Response13 days ago
ctravis617
17 days ago
5 stars

Nolan is bomb!!

My husband and I came in for the first time today. Not only were we both impressed with the store itself, but the variety of product and the bud tender Nolan was beyond helpful! We came in off of the referral of a friend, but will keep coming back because of Nolan’s excellent customer service.
Skymint PortageKalamazoo
We are very happy that you had a wonderful first experience! Nolan is very knowledgeable with all of the products we have in store. We look forward to serving you again!
Official Response14 days ago
DJBK007
9 days ago
5 stars

Best..... NORTH/SKYMINT 💯

I bought the gelato#33 concentrate, it was The best in the area and by far one of the best dispensaries in this area, being a seed to sale dispensary they're able to sell their products for a much better price, today in fact, I specifically got BOGO 2 1/8ths get one free, they always have the best deals and some of the best product! As a former medical patient, these prices and thier entire selection is top notch and again, prices that are as reasonable, as they are convenient.
Skymint PortageKalamazoo
High! We are very pleased that you liked our product and our prices! We are also very happy that you were able to take advantage of the BOGO deal. We look forward to seeing you soon!
Official Response4 days ago
VJ19
1 month ago
5 stars

Knowledge, kind, great deals

The staff are well trained and kind. Excellent location with a beautiful store. Quality product with competitive pricing and great deals. I had a defect with a product and they took care of me without hesitation. Deb and Nolan- thank you! See you guys soon.
Skymint PortageKalamazoo
Thank you so much for the kind words! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us, and we are always happy to take care of any issues and stand behind our products. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response26 days ago
FizzyLemonKush37
1 month ago
5 stars

Best spot in town

Damn good selection of flower and edibles. The staff is super sharp and ready to answer any questions you have. Also I really like this style of dispensary - everything feels fresh and clean, and I didn't feel rushed trying to make a decision. It's a much more enjoyable experience this way, and I think other dispos should take note. Thanks for all your help Heather!
Skymint PortageKalamazoo
We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our store! See you next time :)
Official Response27 days ago
420sherah
1 month ago
5 stars

Great Product and Cust. Service

Skymint is hands down the best thing to come to Portage! The flower selection and price out beats any dispo I have purchased product at. Also, just love they have cartridges 5 for 99$.
Skymint PortageKalamazoo
Thank you for the kind words! The community has been so welcoming so far and we are very excited to be a part of Portage. We look forward to seeing you next time!
Official Response27 days ago
erikats
1 month ago
5 stars

great new place !

good flower for a good price. lots of cute things to buy inside like pins, ashtrays, and accessories etc. Shannon was great and got me in and out super fast.
Skymint PortageKalamazoo
We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us!
Official Response1 month ago
slowlyinsine
1 month ago
5 stars

Great products and prices!

I’ve been to a lot of the dispensaries in the kalamazoo area and this store tops them all! The flower is great quality and along with it great prices. Also they have some of the cheapest prices on concentrates, they sometimes run out but they always get them back in stock. Shoutout to Steven, he always points me in the right direction. You guys have gained a long time customer :)
Skymint PortageKalamazoo
We're so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your experiences here! We look forward to seeing you next time.
Official Response1 month ago
spartans123
1 month ago
5 stars

great place

got an 8th of the gelato 33 I thought it was pretty good. great customer service!! especially heather
Skymint PortageKalamazoo
We're glad to hear that you enjoyed the Gelato 33!
Official Response27 days ago
Hmk05
1 month ago
5 stars

Be place ever!

Best customer service and great pricing! I will for sure be going back!
Skymint PortageKalamazoo
Thank you for checking us out, we look forward to seeing you next time!
Official Response27 days ago
WMUser644580808
1 month ago
5 stars

The absolute BEST!!

The customer service is the absolute best in town! I very much enjoy my experience every time I go in
Skymint PortageKalamazoo
We're happy to hear that you have enjoyed your experiences!
Official Response27 days ago
5 stars

skymint

excellent customer service, amazing product
Skymint PortageKalamazoo
Thank you! Our team takes pride in giving you great customer service! We are also very happy you enjoyed our products, we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
Atlantean
2 months ago
5 stars

4/20 Deal days rock!

It was my first time at Skymint today went for the buy 2 grams get 2, and man was I glad I did. Awesome quality, great service, and no snickle fritz for the deal like you might get. Everything was top shelf.
Skymint PortageKalamazoo
We're so glad that you had a great experience! Thank you for checking us out and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Official Response2 months ago
Bhart1989
2 months ago
5 stars

Spectacular experience

The prices are great, the setup is really nice and the staff rocked. Heather helped me out at the register. She made sure all my questions were answered and had a great vibe. Will definitely come back often!!
Skymint PortageKalamazoo
Thank you so much! We're glad to hear you had a great experience with Heather, and we look forward to serving you again soon.
Official Response2 months ago
butcherB
2 months ago
5 stars

Absolutely perfect

Everything about this place is perfect the location, the staff, the layout of the store, the prices! I stopped in during the grand opening and got 5 different strains of flower and I’m very picky when it comes to purchasing flower that’s why I typically steer away from dispensaries. My biggest pet peeve is old dry tiny buds. Skymints flowers are THE best I’ve had in town.
Skymint PortageKalamazoo
Thank you so much for coming out for our grand opening! We're very happy to hear that you had a great experience, and look forward to serving you in the future.
Official Response2 months ago
jessaminedx
1 month ago
5 stars

Nice mother’s day trip

This was my second trip to Skymint in Portage. First trip Jordan helped me and Heather the second. Both times were great.
Skymint PortageKalamazoo
We're glad to hear that you had a great experience both visits. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Official Response1 month ago
Shawn0781
1 month ago
1 star

Suckmint

It was a bad experience from the start, I don’t think these people smoke weed.....
Skymint PortageKalamazoo
Hi Shawn, we are very sorry to hear about your poor experience. We care deeply about providing excellent service, and would love to hear more about your experience. Could you please reach out to us at social@skymintbrands.com with more details? Date/time of visit, items purchased, your name, etc.? We would love to find a way to earn your business.
Official Response1 month ago
LilNinjaTerry
2 months ago
1 star

$$$

Was hoping the price was a little lower, can get same product for $7-$10 cheaper from my local shops
Skymint PortageKalamazoo
Hi LilNinjaTerry, we would love if you could reach out to us with more details, such as the specific products you found for less at other shops. Please email us social@skymintbrands.com with any details that you can provide. We strive to have the best prices of anyone out there, and believe that we do. We would love the opportunity to match a better price on an equivalent product if you can provide details.
Official Response1 month ago