Select a product to start your order!
Body and Mind Long Beach Dispensary formerly ShowGrow

Body and Mind Long Beach Dispensary formerly ShowGrow

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.5

1,087 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (330)

Price (291)

      Irie67
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Friendly staff!

      The staff is great! Friendly and full of knowledge. Will be back!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Body and Mind Long Beach Dispensary formerly ShowGrowSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      Irie67, Thank you for the kind review. If you share your review with your budtender we can give you a pre-roll with your next purchase. Thank you for your loyalty, we look forward to seeing you in the shop!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Bbkittie
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love this place!

      They have pretty good deals. almost everyday there’s a promo. Budtenders are dop.Remember to order online so you be in & out right away! my favorite shop
      dantepastula
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      great

      A1
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Body and Mind Long Beach Dispensary formerly ShowGrowSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      dantepastula, thank you for the 5-star rating! We're happy to hear you're enjoying our services. If you have not already redeemed your pre-roll for reviewing us on Weedmaps, share this review with your budtender next time for a pre-roll with purchase! :)
      Official Response2 years ago
      lv2dive7
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Pain relief for this vet

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Body and Mind Long Beach Dispensary formerly ShowGrowSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      lv2dive7, we appreciate your service and patronage! Check out our monthly Vendor Market on 11/8 for deals we'll be offering all day. Also, share your review next time you're in for a pre-roll with your purchase.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Dipsydabs
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      Great service, great products, and awesome staff!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Body and Mind Long Beach Dispensary formerly ShowGrowSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      Dipsydabs, thank you for the incredible review, we strive to provide above and beyond service and are happy to hear our efforts are going noticed! Please share your review for a pre-roll with purchase, during your next visit.
      Official Response2 years ago
      erickrotek
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Online

      Easy fast and dank Had my order withing minutes
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Body and Mind Long Beach Dispensary formerly ShowGrowSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      erickrotek, we're so happy you're utilizing our online ordering feature! If you haven't already, check out our October offer of 20% off through Weedmaps. Next time you stop by, share this review with your budtender for a pre-roll with purchase.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Loeh345
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good shop

      Friendly employees
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Body and Mind Long Beach Dispensary formerly ShowGrowSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      Loeh345, thank you for the stellar rating, we're happy to help! Share this review next time you're in for a pre-roll with your purcahse :)
      Official Response2 years ago
      nemo1985
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good vibes
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      nemo1985
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good vibes
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Body and Mind Long Beach Dispensary formerly ShowGrowSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      nemo1985, we're glad you're enjoying the energy in the shop! Please share this review with your budtender for a pre-roll with your next purchase!
      Official Response2 years ago
      HotBoyReg
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best shop in Long Beach

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Body and Mind Long Beach Dispensary formerly ShowGrowSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      HotBoyReg, thank you for your loyalty and the generous rating! Please share this review with your budtender next time you're in for a preroll with your purchase! :)
      Official Response2 years ago
      Thelbc99
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great shop

      The shop was very clean and welcoming. Everyone from the security guard to the budtender were friendly and helpful. They had a great selection to choose from. Coming from someone who works in this industry this is a great shop.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Body and Mind Long Beach Dispensary formerly ShowGrowSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      Thelbc99, we appreciate your kind review. We strive to provide tailored service for each guest and are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us. Next time you stop by, share this review with your budtender for a preroll with your purchase!
      Official Response2 years ago
      647falcon
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love this place

      Best bud around
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Body and Mind Long Beach Dispensary formerly ShowGrowSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      647falcon, we're happy to hear you are enjoying our bud selections! Please share this review with your budtender next time for a pre-roll with your purchase! :)
      Official Response2 years ago
      TerpPerp
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Green Dragon fire

      Dirty D back in the hizzy for some flavorz. This time i chose 5 strains. Lowells dreadbread, autumns dreamwalker, claybourne wedding cake with a free gram of tahoe og, and green dragons 80s baby, and secret gelato aka gary peyton. The wedding cake is fire..claybourne is consistant. The green dragon strains are todays winners. 80s baby is a great sativa..tasty af and got me talking bout anything. Secret gelato is no secret when you light up. The freeloader 5 houses up the block will sniff it out like a bloodhound..stuff is loud and oh so tasty! C yall soon Edit.. if you are on a budget and looking for fire at hay prices..i HIGHLY recomend Lowell, Autumn brands. Also yes indoor looks better, but no grow light can compete with the sun. Sunlight provides a wider terpine spectrum and if bag appeal is not an issue then outdoor bud is the best bet for your dollars. Georgia pie outdoor from cookies is testing at 30% thc, tastes as good as most indoor, i paid 30 for an eighth. Search for deals.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Body and Mind Long Beach Dispensary formerly ShowGrowSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      TerpPerp, thank you for always bringing such a thorough and refreshing take on products, your reviews are always a pleasure to read. We love that you and your neighbor are enjoying the Green Dragon brand flower, if they're ever up to checking out the shop, bring them by and take advantage of our referral deal. Share your review next time you're in for a pre-roll with purchase! :)
      Official Response2 years ago
      Pippa90803
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good Prices and great inventory
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Body and Mind Long Beach Dispensary formerly ShowGrowSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      Pippa90803, thank you for taking the time to review the shop, we are thrilled to hear you're enjoying our products! If you're free this weekend, stop by and check out our Vendor Market this Sunday 8/9 for deals and SWAG from some of our favorite brands. Additionally, if you share this review with your budtender you'll receive a pre-roll with your purchase! :)
      Official Response2 years ago
      TerpPerp
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Maven haven

      I come here for all my Maven genetics strains. So far i have cherry gas, gelato gas, sugar kiss, lime frosting, vanilla frosting, and medusa. I even got a preroll for a dollar, Maven promo deal. Chose strawberry fields..4got about it till now. Gonna go out back by the pond and smoke it up with my pedigree black mouth brindle arkansas mountain cur. He loves the flavors too. C u soon, DirtyDingusMagee😎😎
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Body and Mind Long Beach Dispensary formerly ShowGrowSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      TerpPerp, we're glad you're liking the Maven Genetics drops, seems as if you're smoking like royalty! Share your review with your budtender next time for an extra pre-roll with purchase :)
      Official Response2 years ago
      nemo1985
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great shop

      Everyone is nice and respectful
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Body and Mind Long Beach Dispensary formerly ShowGrowSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      nemo1985, we want all of our guests to feel welcomed and catered to upon every visit, thank you for taking the time to show us some love. Stop on by and share this review with your budtender for a pre-roll with your purchase! :)
      Official Response2 years ago
      Voyageticket
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great shop! I will be back.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Body and Mind Long Beach Dispensary formerly ShowGrowSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      Voyageticket, thank you for taking the time to review our shop. Please share this review next time you're in for a pre-roll with your purchase!
      Official Response2 years ago
      R063RA
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Prompt

      Ordered 4 different Kiva Caminos(2 CBD's, 2 THC's) the night before and left instructions for pickup at 9am the next morning. Come 9am next day, was in and out for 5mins. They also follow CDC safety guidelines. No mask, no service. Best place I know that has most Camino flavors (CBD ones specially!) and one of the cheapest too.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Body and Mind Long Beach Dispensary formerly ShowGrowSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      R063RA, thank you for your loyalty and for recognizing our efforts to ensure a safer shopping experience. Share this review with your budtender next time you're in for a preroll with your purchase!
      Official Response2 years ago
      SEmma
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The Best!

      These guys are all really helpful, knowledgable and fun to be around even briefly.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Body and Mind Long Beach Dispensary formerly ShowGrowSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      SEmma, we love that you are enjoying your time with us, thank you for your loyalty! Make sure you share this review with your budtender for a preroll with your purchase!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Mynitabita
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best place in town!

      Destiny always hooks me up with the best- the Toad, Whoa-si-whoa, black haze!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price