Select a product to start your order!
Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)

Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

3,114 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (306)

Price (295)

archangelmike
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Family

look it all starts with security guards that make you feel safe and secure To the person behind the window that takes your information and greets you with a smile To your bud tender that helps you out and ask you how your day has been so they can get feel of what you might need. The professionalism and genuine respect they give to everyone makes you always leave with a smile One of my favorite dispensary to go to 😇 Everyone is treated like family...
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
Thanks, man!! 🙌 What an articulate, detailed review! Reviews like this help would-be new patients feel more secure, and lets them know what to expect before they even get here. (And it's coming from a returning patient's perspective, so it may hold more value than the business itself tooting it's own horn. ) So that means a lot to us, and we thank ya 😎 It is a Phamily here at S&B, and we're so proud that you're a part of it! See you soon 💚
Official Response2 months ago
chralexa
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

S&B has my loyalty!

This place has never slacked on good deals and quality products! Fabulous customer service and noticeably low employee turnover when compared to a lot of other dispos where I never recognize the budtenders. There’s a reason this place has stayed in business for 10+ years and I’ve been coming back all this time, F around and find out lol
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
You're the freakin JAM, girl! 🙌💚 Thank you! We love that you noticed the good deals, great quality and IMPRESSIVE staff! You're absolutely right: a lot of dispo's have a huge amount of turnover, but we've all been together here for YEARS and we like it like that. PHAMILY for real, lol! And we're sooo glad you're a part of it! Now come on in, and get rewarded for being so awesome to us! 😎
Official Response3 months ago
selenocysteine
8 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Solid Shop

The place has a no-nonsense approach, good product for good prices, and excellent, knowledgeable staff. And they gave me a lovely gift for my birthday.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
archangelmike
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Essential for lockdown 😇

bud tenders here are great ..the security are respectful and courtesies...prices are good to match with the quality.... Been coming here for years and every time I still get the same treatment...family.. I love this place and the people that work here ..I smoke herb and vape They always have deal on both which saves me money especially in these trying times we all are living in now ..
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
mrskwhite06
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Shake n Bake

Bud tenders are always professional and kind!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
We strive to provide our patients with great customer service and smiling faces. So glad that we were able to make your visit with us awesome!! See you soon and Bring a Friend!!😊
Official Response11 months ago
YungSquiggs
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Favorite dispo/people

Every one of the girls behind the counter, the front desk and even security are all extremely friendly and knowledgeable people. Been coming here exclusively since 2016, always had good prices and good bud. Id recommend anyone come here. Shoutout to Jaylea 🤙🏻
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
So happy to hear this! =) Thank you so much for letting us know we're doing the right thing by our VIP's! Jaylea can't wait for you to come back and let her know how her recommendations worked for you! We'll check your loyalty point next time you're in, and try to save you even more $, we can't wait!
Official Response4 months ago
ChrisPichler
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Dispo!

These guys are great! They have the option for you to stay in your car and they bring it out to you. It's honestly a great dispensary.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
We think that YOU'RE pretty great, too! Thanks for taking the time to let us know ya love us and our service, it is very much appreciated 😃 If you stop up tomorrow, you'll get DOUBLE loyalty points as an extra thank you, from us to you! We can't wait to see you inside, or curbside again! 💚
Official Response3 months ago
magicman48187
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best place for your medicinal needs

Shake and Bake has become my go to for medicinal needs. The price is right and their buy more save more us outstanding. Outside pickup is quick and easy.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
Thank you so much for letting us know you love your experience! We definitely love having you! Remind us to check your Loyalty Points next time you're in to save you $20, and if you bring a friend you'll save an additional $10! We can't wait to see you again, soon!
Official Response6 months ago
babybeano
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing Service !!!

My favorite dispo !!! Mel is absolutely amazing so helpful and always gets me the best deals !
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
AAwww Thanks for that great shout out!! Much appreciated!! 😉
Official Response6 months ago
Hisbaby075
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

First time visiting

I ordered online and pulled up for curbside pickup. Teresa came out for my order she was super sweet and super helpful! Keep up the good work!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
Thanks for that great shout out!! Much appreciated!! We are so Happy that you chose SB and that we were able to make your experience great!! See you soon!! 😊
Official Response7 months ago
magicman48187
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always Good Deals Available

I order online and 30 minutes later I pull up in one of the designated pickup lanes. I type a text with my name and pickup lane # and in less than 5 minutes a Bud Tender comes out with my order and another 5 minutes to get my change. Always great service at the Shake n Bake Dispensary…
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
We're so glad that our curbside service works so well for you! It was new to us when the pandemic hit, but like most places, we had to make the best of it and it works! A bonus for our patients, to make their lives a little more convenient (and loyalty points are still applicable on curbside!), and a bonus for us to be able to venture outside every once in a while 😂 Please continue to let us know how we're doing, and we're patiently waiting for you to pull up curbside again soon! 💚
Official Response3 months ago
nanee2012
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Loves it

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
Thanks!! See you soon!! :)
Official Response7 months ago
archangelmike
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great deal and better hand off then the lions

look I wish it was easy ordering food like this..I love this place Easy ordering and they reach out to me about a special promo I was not aware of. I love the girls there
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Chmalpress
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service

This place is great. I usually do curbside which is so convenient and fast. Teresa has helped me both times and she was super friendly and helpful!
Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
Thanks!! 😉
Official Response9 months ago
Zaxon
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My friendly neighborhood weed store

Been gettin kind service here for years.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
brandiei
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The Best

This is one of the Best Dispensers around I’m New in town and not very hip to this you know but this store right here I will be definitely shopping with I had the Sunset and let me tell you I slept GooD
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
Welcome to Detroit and shake and Bake!! Thanks for becoming our patient😊. So glad we were able to make your experience with us great. Hope to see you soon!! Stay Medicated
Official Response10 months ago
Treadwell420
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great dispensary

I love this place and have been coming here for the years. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and actually remembers their clients and their preferences. You can't go wrong with Shake n Bake. -Ron
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
Thanks Ron!! We appreciate you for being a loyal patient!! We will continue to supply you with that personal service, great prices and products! See you Soon 😊
Official Response10 months ago
Zaxon
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome experience as usual

Teresa is the best!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
AAAww thanks for the shout out, Much appreciated!! Stay medicated and see you soon 😊
Official Response10 months ago
jjpmcc
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fast friendly service!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
AAwww Thanks!! We appreciate you!! See you soon
Official Response11 months ago
bexahbaby
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always great !

Good prices and good quality product . Love the curbside delivery .
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
Thank you and glad that we can provide curbside service for your convenience. 😉
Official Response11 months ago