Select a product to start your order!
Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)

Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

3,188 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (342)

Price (330)

      selenocysteine
      14 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always a top shop

      No nonsense. Solid pricing. They have the common stuff and, delightfully, some unusual finds. Staff are professional and not annoying. I have written previously on this place, in a positive fashion. It is good for you, Dear Reader, to visit.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      harleykins1985
      26 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thank you, Alyssa!

      Alyssa is, as always, a pleasure to have as a budtender. Knowledgeable and friendly, she makes each visit thoroughly enjoyable. Alyssa, the flower, and the rest of Shake and Bake are high quality, just like their deals.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      magicman48187
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Vinnie is Exceptional

      I was very happy with my purchase from Shake & Bake. The price’s for the MKX gummies we’re great. Vinnie the store manager is exceptional. He was very helpful and made sure I was getting the best price possible. Shake & Bake is my go to medicinal provider.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
      So glad to hear we could help you out and how happy you are with your purchase, MKX gummies are $15 or 2/$22 ATM if you'd like to get some more! Vinnie loves the shoutout and we definitely hope to see you again (:
      Official Response13 hours ago
      YungSquiggs
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Favorite dispo/people

      Every one of the girls behind the counter, the front desk and even security are all extremely friendly and knowledgeable people. Been coming here exclusively since 2016, always had good prices and good bud. Id recommend anyone come here. Shoutout to Jaylea 🤙🏻
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
      So happy to hear this! =) Thank you so much for letting us know we're doing the right thing by our VIP's! Jaylea can't wait for you to come back and let her know how her recommendations worked for you! We'll check your loyalty point next time you're in, and try to save you even more $, we can't wait!
      Official Response1 year ago
      archangelmike
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Essential for lockdown 😇

      bud tenders here are great ..the security are respectful and courtesies...prices are good to match with the quality.... Been coming here for years and every time I still get the same treatment...family.. I love this place and the people that work here ..I smoke herb and vape They always have deal on both which saves me money especially in these trying times we all are living in now ..
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      mrskwhite06
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Shake n Bake

      Bud tenders are always professional and kind!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
      We strive to provide our patients with great customer service and smiling faces. So glad that we were able to make your visit with us awesome!! See you soon and Bring a Friend!!😊
      Official Response2 years ago
      archangelmike
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Family

      look it all starts with security guards that make you feel safe and secure To the person behind the window that takes your information and greets you with a smile To your bud tender that helps you out and ask you how your day has been so they can get feel of what you might need. The professionalism and genuine respect they give to everyone makes you always leave with a smile One of my favorite dispensary to go to 😇 Everyone is treated like family...
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
      Thanks, man!! 🙌 What an articulate, detailed review! Reviews like this help would-be new patients feel more secure, and lets them know what to expect before they even get here. (And it's coming from a returning patient's perspective, so it may hold more value than the business itself tooting it's own horn. ) So that means a lot to us, and we thank ya 😎 It is a Phamily here at S&B, and we're so proud that you're a part of it! See you soon 💚
      Official Response10 months ago
      chralexa
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      S&B has my loyalty!

      This place has never slacked on good deals and quality products! Fabulous customer service and noticeably low employee turnover when compared to a lot of other dispos where I never recognize the budtenders. There’s a reason this place has stayed in business for 10+ years and I’ve been coming back all this time, F around and find out lol
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
      You're the freakin JAM, girl! 🙌💚 Thank you! We love that you noticed the good deals, great quality and IMPRESSIVE staff! You're absolutely right: a lot of dispo's have a huge amount of turnover, but we've all been together here for YEARS and we like it like that. PHAMILY for real, lol! And we're sooo glad you're a part of it! Now come on in, and get rewarded for being so awesome to us! 😎
      Official Response11 months ago
      ChrisPichler
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Dispo!

      These guys are great! They have the option for you to stay in your car and they bring it out to you. It's honestly a great dispensary.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
      We think that YOU'RE pretty great, too! Thanks for taking the time to let us know ya love us and our service, it is very much appreciated 😃 If you stop up tomorrow, you'll get DOUBLE loyalty points as an extra thank you, from us to you! We can't wait to see you inside, or curbside again! 💚
      Official Response11 months ago
      magicman48187
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best place for your medicinal needs

      Shake and Bake has become my go to for medicinal needs. The price is right and their buy more save more us outstanding. Outside pickup is quick and easy.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
      Thank you so much for letting us know you love your experience! We definitely love having you! Remind us to check your Loyalty Points next time you're in to save you $20, and if you bring a friend you'll save an additional $10! We can't wait to see you again, soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      babybeano
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing Service !!!

      My favorite dispo !!! Mel is absolutely amazing so helpful and always gets me the best deals !
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
      AAwww Thanks for that great shout out!! Much appreciated!! 😉
      Official Response1 year ago
      Hisbaby075
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      First time visiting

      I ordered online and pulled up for curbside pickup. Teresa came out for my order she was super sweet and super helpful! Keep up the good work!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
      Thanks for that great shout out!! Much appreciated!! We are so Happy that you chose SB and that we were able to make your experience great!! See you soon!! 😊
      Official Response1 year ago
      1Redman
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Service here

      Bud tenders and mgmt are awesome! Products are 🔥. Go see Aleah!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
      We try our best! Lea will never steer you the wrong way! We try to make sure you're leaving with the best product!
      Official Response3 months ago
      Msalah79
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good folks at a good place

      Everyone here is cool, nice and helpful! Good product from nice folks!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
      We think you're pretty cool, too! Thank you for taking time out of your day to give us a shout-out, it's always appreciated 😊 We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your products, we always have new things to show off, and different deals daily if you wanna switch it up! One of our favorite things to do is get our folks hip to items we'll think they'll love 💚 Bring a bud with ya next time, and save yourselves 20%!
      Official Response7 months ago
      dachopgod
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My Favorite Spot

      Customer service and curbside is always on point. Best provisioning center in the city.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
      It means a lot to our team that you saw the best in us at Shake and Bake. Thank you for the kind review, please allow us to thank you in person next time you visit!
      Official Response7 months ago
      jjpmcc
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The Best

      Helpful ladies!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
      Our team want to thank you for recognizing our goal of being helpful and supportive to our patients at all times. We hope to see you soon!
      Official Response7 months ago
      selenocysteine
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Solid Shop

      The place has a no-nonsense approach, good product for good prices, and excellent, knowledgeable staff. And they gave me a lovely gift for my birthday.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
      Our team truly appreciate your kind review. It is our vision and our mission to provide, serve and support each of our patients based on their unique needs, so it means a lot to know that the quality of our products and the knowledge of our staff came through and enhanced your experience at Shake and Bake. We hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response7 months ago
      magicman48187
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always Good Deals Available

      I order online and 30 minutes later I pull up in one of the designated pickup lanes. I type a text with my name and pickup lane # and in less than 5 minutes a Bud Tender comes out with my order and another 5 minutes to get my change. Always great service at the Shake n Bake Dispensary…
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
      We're so glad that our curbside service works so well for you! It was new to us when the pandemic hit, but like most places, we had to make the best of it and it works! A bonus for our patients, to make their lives a little more convenient (and loyalty points are still applicable on curbside!), and a bonus for us to be able to venture outside every once in a while 😂 Please continue to let us know how we're doing, and we're patiently waiting for you to pull up curbside again soon! 💚
      Official Response11 months ago
      nanee2012
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Loves it

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shake and Bake Detroit (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)West Detroit
      Thanks!! See you soon!! :)
      Official Response1 year ago
      archangelmike
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great deal and better hand off then the lions

      look I wish it was easy ordering food like this..I love this place Easy ordering and they reach out to me about a special promo I was not aware of. I love the girls there
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price