Select a product to start your order!
Shake & Bake (Medical)

Shake & Bake (Medical)

Storefront
Closedopens
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

3,252 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (360)

Price (348)

      YungSquiggs
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Favorite dispo/people

      Every one of the girls behind the counter, the front desk and even security are all extremely friendly and knowledgeable people. Been coming here exclusively since 2016, always had good prices and good bud. Id recommend anyone come here. Shoutout to Jaylea πŸ€™πŸ»
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shake & Bake (Medical)West Detroit
      So happy to hear this! =) Thank you so much for letting us know we're doing the right thing by our VIP's! Jaylea can't wait for you to come back and let her know how her recommendations worked for you! We'll check your loyalty point next time you're in, and try to save you even more $, we can't wait!
      Official response2 years ago
      archangelmike
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Essential for lockdown πŸ˜‡

      bud tenders here are great ..the security are respectful and courtesies...prices are good to match with the quality.... Been coming here for years and every time I still get the same treatment...family.. I love this place and the people that work here ..I smoke herb and vape They always have deal on both which saves me money especially in these trying times we all are living in now ..
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      mrskwhite06
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Shake n Bake

      Bud tenders are always professional and kind!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shake & Bake (Medical)West Detroit
      We strive to provide our patients with great customer service and smiling faces. So glad that we were able to make your visit with us awesome!! See you soon and Bring a Friend!!😊
      Official response2 years ago
      Alivern1997
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Currently high.

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shake & Bake (Medical)West Detroit
      That's what we like to hear!! Bet we can get you even higher too! Come back and see us soon!
      Official response5 months ago
      archangelmike
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Family

      look it all starts with security guards that make you feel safe and secure To the person behind the window that takes your information and greets you with a smile To your bud tender that helps you out and ask you how your day has been so they can get feel of what you might need. The professionalism and genuine respect they give to everyone makes you always leave with a smile One of my favorite dispensary to go to πŸ˜‡ Everyone is treated like family...
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shake & Bake (Medical)West Detroit
      Thanks, man!! πŸ™Œ What an articulate, detailed review! Reviews like this help would-be new patients feel more secure, and lets them know what to expect before they even get here. (And it's coming from a returning patient's perspective, so it may hold more value than the business itself tooting it's own horn. ) So that means a lot to us, and we thank ya 😎 It is a Phamily here at S&B, and we're so proud that you're a part of it! See you soon πŸ’š
      Official response2 years ago
      chralexa
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      S&B has my loyalty!

      This place has never slacked on good deals and quality products! Fabulous customer service and noticeably low employee turnover when compared to a lot of other dispos where I never recognize the budtenders. There’s a reason this place has stayed in business for 10+ years and I’ve been coming back all this time, F around and find out lol
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shake & Bake (Medical)West Detroit
      You're the freakin JAM, girl! πŸ™ŒπŸ’š Thank you! We love that you noticed the good deals, great quality and IMPRESSIVE staff! You're absolutely right: a lot of dispo's have a huge amount of turnover, but we've all been together here for YEARS and we like it like that. PHAMILY for real, lol! And we're sooo glad you're a part of it! Now come on in, and get rewarded for being so awesome to us! 😎
      Official response2 years ago
      ChrisPichler
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great Dispo!

      These guys are great! They have the option for you to stay in your car and they bring it out to you. It's honestly a great dispensary.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shake & Bake (Medical)West Detroit
      We think that YOU'RE pretty great, too! Thanks for taking the time to let us know ya love us and our service, it is very much appreciated πŸ˜ƒ If you stop up tomorrow, you'll get DOUBLE loyalty points as an extra thank you, from us to you! We can't wait to see you inside, or curbside again! πŸ’š
      Official response2 years ago
      magicman48187
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Best place for your medicinal needs

      Shake and Bake has become my go to for medicinal needs. The price is right and their buy more save more us outstanding. Outside pickup is quick and easy.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shake & Bake (Medical)West Detroit
      Thank you so much for letting us know you love your experience! We definitely love having you! Remind us to check your Loyalty Points next time you're in to save you $20, and if you bring a friend you'll save an additional $10! We can't wait to see you again, soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      babybeano
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Amazing Service !!!

      My favorite dispo !!! Mel is absolutely amazing so helpful and always gets me the best deals !
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shake & Bake (Medical)West Detroit
      AAwww Thanks for that great shout out!! Much appreciated!! πŸ˜‰
      Official response2 years ago
      Hisbaby075
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      First time visiting

      I ordered online and pulled up for curbside pickup. Teresa came out for my order she was super sweet and super helpful! Keep up the good work!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shake & Bake (Medical)West Detroit
      Thanks for that great shout out!! Much appreciated!! We are so Happy that you chose SB and that we were able to make your experience great!! See you soon!! 😊
      Official response2 years ago
      RAL
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great place and great deals
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Charity8
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Charity

      Very good buds
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Charity8
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great products

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      RAL
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Good deals and great service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Stonergoddess4lyfe
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great deals and in and out😊
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shake & Bake (Medical)West Detroit
      Thank you so much for the review! We are glad to hear your purchase went well! Come back soon we miss you already!
      Official response5 months ago
      Stonergoddess4lyfe
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Above & Beyond

      I always leave happy and satisfied! Haven't been back in a year and I've definitely missed this place, always friendly and stay with the dealsπŸ₯°
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shake & Bake (Medical)West Detroit
      We are so glad to have you back! Thank you for this kind review! We have great deals every single day! You can check our deals section on Weedmaps or text "Shakenbake" to 248-403-8762 to get our daily texts!
      Official response5 months ago
      Alivern1997
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great bud. Great Price

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Alivern1997
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Good prices good service.

      Thanks
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      selenocysteine
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Always a top shop

      No nonsense. Solid pricing. They have the common stuff and, delightfully, some unusual finds. Staff are professional and not annoying. I have written previously on this place, in a positive fashion. It is good for you, Dear Reader, to visit.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      harleykins1985
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thank you, Alyssa!

      Alyssa is, as always, a pleasure to have as a budtender. Knowledgeable and friendly, she makes each visit thoroughly enjoyable. Alyssa, the flower, and the rest of Shake and Bake are high quality, just like their deals.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price