Sespe Creek Collective

Sespe Creek Collective

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

60 reviews

Mdoggerra
3 months ago
5 stars

one of the best deliveries😀

always great service and products, wish you guys had some left coast diamonds in stock here, either way thx for the dank buds! highly suggest trying Sespe Creek 4 yourself
whoopig13
3 months ago
5 stars

Brandon is the greatest

My first review, wanted to say how easy and safe it is to order through Sespe Creek. My delivery person Brandon is always friendly and is easy to talk with . Thanks to everyone at Sespe Creek. My order is alway right and you all are the greatest to deal with .
fbuddha
18 days ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary For Knowledge & Compassionate Care

There is so much good will at this dispensary, great knowledgable folks that truly care about the customer experience and provide complete and accurate information on all their vast line of products. The options on flower as well as concentrates and prerolls is truly amazing, great deals each week and regular in-store demos from many of the top companies in the world of Cannabis. Sespe now also offers clones and seedlings from Dark Heart Nursery which is one of the premier flower producers in CA. And they deliver! You will have a great experience with Sespe Creek wether you go to the shop or order for delivery. I love a shop that stands behind all their products! Thanks Sespe Creek!
Ikillyou2x
30 days ago
5 stars

Quick service with a smile and a warm heart🍀

My first time ordering was for an online order pick up. I was impressed by the friendliness of the guard, who took my temperature(yes they are compliant!) and assisted me with where to go to pick up my order. I asked a few questions, which were pleasantly and knowledgeably answered. I will go back again and again and I have! 😁
Spymama
1 month ago
5 stars

Awesome Service

I love Sespe Creek Collective. There is a wide range of products, and the staff is the best! Everyone is welcoming and knows us by our first name. We have been using the delivery service lately and is always on time. Today, Brandon delivered our products. He was professional and friendly. I won't go anywhere else. Highly recommended!
green thumb 99
3 years ago
5 stars

Your prayers have been answered with PRAYER TOWER

Just wanted to thank Sespe Creek Collective for having a very good selection of medicine on hand an a very helpful staff. There is a very good variety of herbs there but one stood out from the rest and it is PRAYER TOWER. The look an smell of Prayer Tower are amazing, it really captured my eye an nose!! I Highly recommend going in an trying the Prayer Tower. If you re a longtime true consumer of herbal medicine or a first timer you should go an try it for yourself for it is a rare, an special flower that we should enjoy, you will be amazed! Thanks again an keep up the good work!!
CaddyShaq
3 years ago
5 stars

Good Products + Nice Friendly People

I always have a pleasant experience when visiting Sespe Creek Collective. Staff are always extremely friendly & patient. I'm very grateful to be able to purchase certain products & flower here that you can't get anywhere else locally. Thank you!
Sespe Creek CollectiveOjai
Thanks for taking the time to leave this review! We are now also carrying ISLAND PAX pods and flower/pre-rolls, exclusively in Ojai! Very tasty if you haven't tried them yet.
Official Response3 years ago
ErinnaSue
3 years ago
5 stars

Great staff lovely professional atmosphere

I was travelling through and needed something both for recreational and medical. Great products and variety, staff really looked after MY NEEDS. On both sides too, something to relax and chill while other more medical products. ABX Loved visiting the town, so worth popping up and take in some country vibe nature xx
Sespe Creek CollectiveOjai
Thanks for taking the time to post this review! We look forward to seeing you again.
Official Response3 years ago
kaweed
3 years ago
5 stars

Utterly Fantastic

I can't say enough how amazing Sespe is. The staff are very kind and extremely knowledgeable about treating various conditions with medical marijuana. They are very genuine and helpful. The products are amazing too, they exceed my expectations in every way. It is so reassuring to know that I can treat my chronic illness with confidence that my treatment is high quality. It's such a blessing to have this fantastic dispensary in Ventura.
ganjagurrrl
3 years ago
5 stars

Sespe is my fave!

Sespe is my favorite dispensary. I have tried the others and though I'm sure they appeal to others but I love Sespe's environment the best! The staff is very knowledgeable about their products and I like to hear their experiences with the medicine. They always recognize me when I come in and they always make me feel so welcome, even when it's busy. It's really hard to find CBD Alive products and they carry them! I use the 1:1 capsules they are my anxiety saver. I dig the selection and it seems like there's always something new to try. You can tell everyone there really cares about what they do and I am very thankful for Sespe. Keep up the good work guys!
OjaiSoHigh
3 years ago
5 stars

Ojai Bliss!

I am so happy with the service and medicine I received. Cloud was knowledgeable and helped me find just what I needed. Tangie was the perfect strain to help me get my attitude and pain issues resolved so I could get through my house chores. I’ll be back soon for more. Thank you Sespe. Thank you City of Ojai for being compassionate and listening to your constituents.
Surfcat
3 years ago
5 stars

Thank you Sespe

Thank you Sespe Creek Collective. I’m so grateful that there is a place where I can go to get all of the things that I need to help me keep my days going. The pet tinctures have saved so many of my pets lives. I love the variety and I especially love the staff. Thank you so much Ojai and thank you Chelsea for not giving up. Meow and Mahalo
SOBAWE
3 years ago
5 stars

Worlds Best dare I say

Brilliant staff and knowledge of ALL products... as an uneducated Aussie I’m so thankful to have a little education on every visit. Well I came back from Australia for a particular product, now I have to call in before I go to get their newer product I LOVE at the best prices. Not to mention, I love Ojai and Ventura area. When I go back to my country AUST, I rave about this dispensary. I even went back to confirm that it wasn’t a one off, the staff, products and knowledge of the plant. I’m giving my advice to people in need - staying up there or down on the coast is a holiday on its own. I’ve been dispensary hopping - or HOPING - as they don’t get better than this place. Stay resort style or drive up from a beach hotel/motel This is my recommendation - Twice over - to anyone needing a cannabis holiday or break It’s a blessing
megsouth
3 years ago
5 stars

Love it!

I love the people here, so very nice and helpful. I am impressed with the selection, Thank you!
marcs3bz
3 years ago
5 stars

Product Request

What is the possibility of getting some product from the recent NorCal event. -Master Blaster by Purple Frost Genetics -Gelonade by Connected -40 Elephants by Garrison Lane -365 Lemon Tree by 365 Canna Farms Marc
Sespe Creek CollectiveOjai
Sounds amazing! We'll do some research and see what we can find.
Official Response3 years ago
marcs3bz
3 years ago
5 stars

My Experience

Love this place. Great staff and a very pleasant environment
antoniamar
3 years ago
5 stars

Best in the Southwest

If you want to get well but not necessarily high - or just get high on products you can be certain are healthy and of high quality - this place is the best. I believe this is a woman-owned business and this is reflected in the comfort that any man or woman can enjoy visiting, learning, and browsing. Earthy without being “new-age” and a more professional, knowledgeable, and friendly staff as you could want. Sespe has helped us for years and we come to Ojai sometimes just to visit them for their healthy and top-notch products. Also, a rare and wide variety of Treatwell Health tinctures that are ostensibly the best (they are for me)!
Sespe Creek CollectiveOjai
Thanks for your kind words! We love Treatwell too, if you ever need us to order their higher potency tinctures (900mg cannabinoids in the same 30mL size bottle) don't hesitate to ask.
Official Response3 years ago
marcs3bz
3 years ago
5 stars

Marc R

Great staff, they are all very knowledgeable about the products and very friendly. Love this place. Can use more variety tho.
Sespe Creek CollectiveOjai
Thank you for your feedback, we are getting new products in every day so please let us know (email is best!) if there's something you're really missing and we'll do our best to stock it.
Official Response3 years ago
ChrisLeDoux420
3 years ago
5 stars

Jack H

Amazingly nice (and very secure) collective. I was referred here by a friend and it did not disappoint. I prefer sativa and specifically Jack Herer. I called ahead to make an appointment as well as make sure they had plenty in stock (if it’s good, I prefer to buy an ounce). Well, it was very well grown Jack H I’m happy to say! Not to mention their price is very very fair. I live in Oxnard out by the harbor and previously drove out to the valley and while it is a little bit of a hike to get up here, it’s an easy drive with a lot less traffic than the valley. It took me 30 minutes. This collective is very highly recommended and I will be back again soon! Great job Sespe Creek Collective!!
Bigsmokey805
2 years ago
5 stars

Great service!!!

Definitely the best service in the area. Other places either don't know what they are talking about, and I'm not talking about the weird sounding one. Anyhow, definitely worth a check out if you are in the area.