Select a product to start your order!
Seattle Cannabis Company

Seattle Cannabis Company

Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.1

29 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (4)

Price (3)

      Justogbobby
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      ⛽️ stop

      These guys always look out and make sure you high as a mf 💨💨⛽️ Anthony Is top off the line in knowledge skills and customer service!! Give the man a raise!
      Jmaui75
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in Seattle

      If you haven’t checked them out do yourself a favor and get to Seattle Cannabis Co they have the best selection of weed and they have a great selection of quarters and larger but on top of that they have the best Bud tenders around . Every one there is so great I never go anywhere else , why would I need to ?
      kprice
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      My New Favorite

      After moving to W Seattle earlier this year, I've been searching for my new 'go to' and I've finally found it. The staff is knowledgeable and welcoming. Their pricing is reasonable and the quality is excellent. Now that they have a rewards program, I've found my new favorite and wanted to share. Enjoy.
      5 stars

      Outstanding Experience

      I was a newbie in every sense of the word. But, wanted to give it a try while I was in town. This place was awesome. Cool setup - super helpful and chill staff. Took me a minute to find a parking spot but, other than that zero complaints. I'll be back every time I'm in town!
      THCDiva
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Atmosphere

      Went to this store while in town and it is a must visit! Superb selection of products and the most helpful staff.
      LinwoodLady
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best ever

      Best store, best workers, best weed. One stop shop
      MaiaD098
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      Have always had a great experience shopping, great customer service every time I come in.
      cajyen
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      It'll get you f×

      Tried to pre-order on weedmaps, kept waiting like uh, went in guy looked at the order said I got you. Bam, time to go watch that show on the oven.
      LinwoodLady
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Best bud

      Huge selection, great staff, daily deals. Love this store
      marina_han
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Bud in Seattle

      Got me soooooo stoned
      edgurdoolague157
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Outstanding performance

      Every one was so helpful to me and gave me suggestions on what do I need to help calm myself. Great work so far!
      angelllbb
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      the prices

      the prices here are crazyyyyyyy good, highly recommend
      jimzii
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Deals

      GOTS TO HAVE IT!!
      HillC
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      So Good!

      After spending quite some time usually getting deliveries.. This is now the only way to go! So much selection, great pricing now too!! Great customer service.. I was very impressed!
      AndyAks
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Nice shop, good prices

      First rec shop ive been to and I was very impressed and I've been a medical marijuana patient for years so i've already seen it all. Friendly staff and better prices than what ive been seeing online at other shops in that area. I would recommend checking this place out to my friends, and I really enjoyed the top shelf bud I bought here, the flowers where packed with tricomes and the terpene profile where very much on point, This place rocks, thanks guys!
      jb8968
      6 years ago
      4.8 stars

      great store

      awesome selection price and friendly staff including security guard and great hash
      rolando polanco
      5 years ago
      4.6 stars

      Me gustó mucho

      Excelente servicio pero los empleados tienen poco conocimiento de lo qu venden
      2 stars

      employees

      not very welcoming make you feel as though you are bothering them
      weedsesher
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Cashier insulted me and gave me the wrong weed

      Was treated horribly here, the black lady at the register didn’t even acknowledge me when I tried to order and then she gave me the wrong weed. Not to mention she insulted me to my face telling me I looked out of it, yeah lady you work at a weed store what do you expect.
      ashmage
      4 years ago
      1 star

      incompetent security

      Had a newer security guard confiscate my new, legal Washington ID because he didn't realize that newer ID was made from thicker plastic. Told me I had to talk to the police if I wanted it back. I had to wait outside for over an hour and literally call the cops for him to own up to his mistake and give it back. There's cheaper and better quality weed out there anyways.