Select a product to start your online order!
Seattle Cannabis Company

Seattle Cannabis Company

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.0

12 reviews

kprice
4 years ago
5 stars

My New Favorite

After moving to W Seattle earlier this year, I've been searching for my new 'go to' and I've finally found it. The staff is knowledgeable and welcoming. Their pricing is reasonable and the quality is excellent. Now that they have a rewards program, I've found my new favorite and wanted to share. Enjoy.
5 stars

Outstanding Experience

I was a newbie in every sense of the word. But, wanted to give it a try while I was in town. This place was awesome. Cool setup - super helpful and chill staff. Took me a minute to find a parking spot but, other than that zero complaints. I'll be back every time I'm in town!
THCDiva
6 years ago
5 stars

Great Atmosphere

Went to this store while in town and it is a must visit! Superb selection of products and the most helpful staff.
angelllbb
8 months ago
5 stars

the prices

the prices here are crazyyyyyyy good, highly recommend
jimzii
2 years ago
5 stars

Deals

GOTS TO HAVE IT!!
HillC
6 years ago
5 stars

So Good!

After spending quite some time usually getting deliveries.. This is now the only way to go! So much selection, great pricing now too!! Great customer service.. I was very impressed!
AndyAks
6 years ago
5 stars

Nice shop, good prices

First rec shop ive been to and I was very impressed and I've been a medical marijuana patient for years so i've already seen it all. Friendly staff and better prices than what ive been seeing online at other shops in that area. I would recommend checking this place out to my friends, and I really enjoyed the top shelf bud I bought here, the flowers where packed with tricomes and the terpene profile where very much on point, This place rocks, thanks guys!
jb8968
5 years ago
4.8 stars

great store

awesome selection price and friendly staff including security guard and great hash
rolando polanco
4 years ago
4.6 stars

Me gustó mucho

Excelente servicio pero los empleados tienen poco conocimiento de lo qu venden
coffeehouseorianna
12 months ago
2 stars

employees

not very welcoming make you feel as though you are bothering them
weedsesher
1 year ago
1 star

Cashier insulted me and gave me the wrong weed

Was treated horribly here, the black lady at the register didn’t even acknowledge me when I tried to order and then she gave me the wrong weed. Not to mention she insulted me to my face telling me I looked out of it, yeah lady you work at a weed store what do you expect.
ashmage
3 years ago
1 star

incompetent security

Had a newer security guard confiscate my new, legal Washington ID because he didn't realize that newer ID was made from thicker plastic. Told me I had to talk to the police if I wanted it back. I had to wait outside for over an hour and literally call the cops for him to own up to his mistake and give it back. There's cheaper and better quality weed out there anyways.