Accepting orders until 3:00am
Score 420

Score 420

Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

3.6

52 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (13)

Price (13)

      theresarmoore
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      On of my favorite places

      And it always smells so good in there!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Score 420Albuquerque
      โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ
      Official response7 months ago
      timhibs
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Prerolls

      Score 420 has the best deals I have seen on prerolls so far. I like to get the 4 for 20 deal.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Score 420Albuquerque
      ๐Ÿ˜ Thank you.
      Official response8 months ago
      Crow198666
      25 days ago
      1 star

      Blah

      The prerolls are not what they say they are testing. I'm three deep on ones that say 28 24 and 29 thc. They all taste like grass and don't have any effects. It's trim not flower in the joints.
      MayAli
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Not on weedmaps

      The weed is dry, i went there with my budget and they say they don't go with the weedmaps prices anymore(well why you on weedmaps then). Idk but before visiting any dispensary I wanna know the prices and the stuff I'm buying. The staff is rude, the bud tender who help me this last time tell a coworker in a rude way to explain me why they don't go by weed maps. I understand you probably have to explain to tons of people before, but if you don't have the patience to say it one more time tell your boss to get the damn page down from weedmaps.
      marleytosh311
      18 days ago
      1 star

      Rude

      The budtender that I had was by far the rudest guy Iโ€™ve encountered at any dispensary. I used to go there being on a budget to get the 4 joints for $20 but wonโ€™t ever go again after that. ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿพ. Also, funny how they only reply to good reviews!!! ๐Ÿ˜‚
      melpark169
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      4 jays for 20 is a real good selling point

      already a regular staff is super nice. The tax being included is dope AF
      Score 420Albuquerque
      We love that you love over OTD pricing policy. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Ž - Matt from Score 420
      Official response9 months ago
      prodigy08021211
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      New Shop

      I have to say this shop for being new in town have a good selling point. Everyone needs to start somewhere and I have to say they on are the right track. They took our recommendations of what kind of product this community is looking for and brought it. They are really friendly not pushy very knowledgeable and good hours and prices. Stay on the right track They could be one of the leading dispensaries in town. I will continue to be a customer and look forward to watching this place grow. 420 out 420 is my rating on this place.
      Score 420Albuquerque
      ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‰ We love our customers! - Matt from Score 420
      Official response9 months ago
      ValkyrieBud
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Late Night Adventure

      It was late. Most other shops were closed and my choices were limited. Then, like a beacon, I saw a dispensary that was still open... And they had a deal on Multipacks of Sativa Pre-rolls. Sign me the hell up. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable, and I appreciate that the prices they have listed have tax already included. The shop space looks like it's still being renovated, but it's clean and welcoming, and I look forward to becoming a regular customer. ๐Ÿ˜
      Score 420Albuquerque
      Thank you for your awesome review. We look forward seeing you in the future. Stay lit.-Matt the night guy from Score 420.
      Official response9 months ago
      Sednek
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Bud by me. Smelled really great.

      This 420 is a great place to shop.Around old town
      Score 420Albuquerque
      Thank you for your business. ๐Ÿ‘
      Official response8 months ago
      Wickedtwista
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Real good flower.

      I picked up a couple grams of flower and it tastes real good and strong flavor of turps. This is my new spot.
      Score 420Albuquerque
      You're awesome. ๐ŸŽ† - Matt from Score 420
      Official response9 months ago
      bapacheco1970
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      I love this place the guys r so froendly

      love that they r open the latest in town til 11pm I drive 20 miles to go here they have the best prices in town the other shops should have these kind of prices, they beat all dispensaries in ABQ handz down best prices !!!highest percentages!!! love it !!!
      Echavez13
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Good PreRolls

      They have the best bud in. town always go to 420 canโ€™t beat the 4 jโ€™s for $20!๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ Thatโ€™s a Deal!! Always Score420
      Stev17_17
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Dispo In Town

      Always super helpful & a comfortable environment ๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿฝ Always has gas at great prices & the deals are always fire ๐Ÿ˜ฎโ€๐Ÿ’จ
      cash2011
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Dispensary in Albuquerque

      I have been a medical patient since NM began the program. Score 420 is far the best dispensary in Albuquerque ๐Ÿ’ž. They treat their medical patients like no other dispensary in the city ๐Ÿ˜Š
      Score 420Albuquerque
      ๐Ÿ˜
      Official response7 months ago
      paulissmall
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Prerolls are ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

      Canโ€™t beat it for the price.
      Score 420Albuquerque
      Glad you enjoy our products. ๐Ÿ˜Ž Matt from Score 420
      Official response9 months ago
      LorenaNM54
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Open late!

      The staff was friendly, could have more selection but they got good deals, loved that they're open until 11pm.
      Score 420Albuquerque
      Thanks!!!
      Official response9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Dispensary

      Great customer service very helpful
      Cookingwithtendi
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Very best!

      The preroll deal here is unbeatable! My new favorite shop!
      TheRagtagArtist
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Deals in Town! Wish they took Card though

      Their stuff is damn near half priced which is awesome and the staff is REALLY fun and welcoming! Only downfall is CASH ONLY
      Score 420Albuquerque
      ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
      Official response7 months ago
      ricosuave1975
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      the best place for your medical flowers

      this dispensary is like no other the pips are one of a kind of that Rico his a character love it price Wise n people from friendly please stop bye the best
      Score 420Albuquerque
      ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Thanks
      Official response8 months ago