Safe Accessible Solutions

4.7 stars by 500 reviews
dispensary Sacramento, Californiamedical & recreational
(916) 386-9840
Open Now 7:00am - 9:00pm
Call
Directions
Follow
Order OnlineSelect a product to start your online order from this retailer!

Write A Review

Select A Rating

Reviews

4.7 stars
emarcela

💕

5.0
One of the best dispensary I’ve been to. Every time I come my questions are answered. Very friendly and always providing great deals.
cookiesnsherbet

Nice dispensary!

5.0
Came in at 8:30am for a specific vape battery and some Pod cartridges. Its early morning, so I understand if the budtender was still sleepy but she hooked it up! Offered buy 1 get 1 half off for my 2 Pod catridges, I didn't ask for any discount but she still offered it! Answered all my product questions, check in and transaction was quick. Dispensary was clean with a lot of products to choose from. Definitely recommend and will come back again!
Safe Accessible Solutions
Sacramento South
Thank you so much for the very nice review. We really appreciate it.
Official Response
Geodude95

Not customer service based

1.0
I bought an 8th that only weighed out to 2.5 grams. they contacted the company which said they'd be willing to make an exchange. because i had to wait over the weekend to find out if anything would be done to rectify matters, i smoked it and told them id be fine with a compensation gram. they told me they could give me a preroll but when pressed on it didn't specify the preroll would be 1 gram. completely unsatisfactory service from people that cant even answer basic questions half of the time.
Safe Accessible Solutions
Sacramento South
Sir, we had to wait since brands are not the easiest to contact over the weekend. When we got ahold of the brand on Monday, we called you and you said you had smoked the 2.5g when we were still trying to figure out how we were going to go about this exchange. The brand told us to exchange it for a whole other 8th which we as the company agreed. You did not want that and so we even suggested to have a promo preroll paid for on the house with your next transaction. You were completely rude and did not like that expressing that it should be a full gram or you're not interested. Mind you that our promo prerolls do vary with inventory so we can not guarantee that it was going to be a full gram promo preroll. So sorry you feel that way but our exchange policy does state that all sales are final, so we did do what we could as a company.
Official Response
420techy

Great store.

5.0
this is one of my favorite stores to go to. I'm always in and out faster than any other store that I go to. customer service is top-notch and they always have a full selection as for the people complaining about the pre-order. you should learn some patience and not talk badly about a good store
Safe Accessible Solutions
Sacramento South
Thank you so much for the kind comment, we really appreciate it!
Official Response
oppposers

not bad

4.0
I have never had a bad experience here. I've always been treated with respect. The quality is fine and tenders are nice.
Safe Accessible Solutions
Sacramento South
Thank you so much we appreciate our patients tremendously.
Official Response
Nmat143

Unprofessional

1.0
My first time here and I'm curious as to the point of placing an online order if you still have to wait? Granted, the 2 couples before me probably had online orders too but at the time we were waiting (3 in the waiting room if you're following, including myself) only 1 person walks out when the receptionist called the next name. One person at a time?? One couple goes in. The other couple wonders aloud, why 1 person at a time? I give the club the benefit of the doubt Maybe this, that or the other. Someone walks out & that couple walks in. They walk back out & I am called. Firstly, it's unprofessional to address any form of customer from more than a yard away. Secondly, the cashier asks what he can do for me today. Bro, did the receptionist not tell you I have an online order?? Seems like lack of communication or care really & a waste of my time to place the order ahead AND still have to wait when I get there... an HOUR after I placed the order. Smh. Not gonna say I won't be back because thank goodness unprofessionalism doesn't get on weed. My advice to staff: show you care until the last customer - it starts at the front.
Safe Accessible Solutions
Sacramento South
We are so sorry you had to deal with that, but even if you're order online you do have to wait in the order you came. Ordering online is just so your items are waiting for you in case they sell out. It is only one customer per budtender, We do apologize about your experience. We really do care about our patients so give us another shot. You won't be disappointed.
Official Response
EGstoner916

Overcharged $5 for preroll I didn’t buy

1.0
I was going to call but I figured why bother when I can read the comments in the review section and I’m glad I didn’t bother because it would have been a waste of time. Screw this place
Safe Accessible Solutions
Sacramento South
You should of definitely called, we do take care of our patients. So sorry you feel that way if you give us a call we will definitely look into it so we can figured out what went wrong.
Official Response
spittee

lost a customer today

1.0
been here 4 or 5 times, but today was the last time. after leaving last time and once I got home I noticed I was over charged $5. called and spoke to the manager whom apologized and stated she would have a free preroll for me on my next visit. went there today, reminded them, in which the budtender already knew, I had a free preroll coming. they agreed. made my purchase, got down the street, looked at my receipt, noticed I was charged $1 for the preroll. turned the car around and spoke to the guy behind the glass. he assured me he'd make it right. spoke to someone and then stated to me that they sometimes have specials on the preroll and cost $.01 with purchase. he stated that they are unfortunately out of those and only had the $1, in which i was charged. what happened to my free preroll? I said. he said sorry, he can't just give me free product. the preroll was on special!!! now I'm out $6 and will never return. you lost a customer today over $5, now $6!!! way to go!
Safe Accessible Solutions
Sacramento South
We do apologize for this experience, There was a lot of miscommunication on our end. Things like this DO NOT ever happen. Again we do apologize, we have spoke to the staff so nothing like this happens again.
Official Response
vapemeawaysac

SAS! Super Awesome Shop!

5.0
This place is reliable, local, convenient, and all around great! With knowledgeable employees, and a great selection on every type of products in all different price ranges, you know you’ll find something at S.A.S. to make you happy, or sleepy, or hungry, or focused! Truly, however you want to feel you’ll be able to find a cannabis product to help! As a Brand Ambassador for Heavy Hitters, a vape cartridge company, I get to visit the awesome budtenders here all the time, and bring swag and education to customers once a month! Give Safe Accessible Solutions a visit if you have a lot of questions about cannabis, you want a good deal, a cool cannabis product, or just some good ol’ flower, they budtenders will help you find something tried and true!
Safe Accessible Solutions
Sacramento South
Thank you for the review!! We really appreciate you guys.
Official Response
juanm145

my dude hector

5.0
hector took his time gave us great advice and the small talk was enjoyable. favorite shop by far. thanks g
Safe Accessible Solutions
Sacramento South
Thank you for the review, Hector is really awesome budtender.
Official Response
pinoPout

Horrible!!!!!!!

1.0
I would give no stars if I could. Budtenders are fine, but the management is mean and nasty. Don't patronize this place. There is better in Sac.
Safe Accessible Solutions
Sacramento South
So sorry you feel this way, give us another shot we promise you wont be disappointed.
Official Response
hitsfromthebong615

S/o to SAS

5.0
For always taking care of me! I like to get my bud and carts from here they always have fire deals.
Safe Accessible Solutions
Sacramento South
Thank you so much for taking the time to make such a nice review. We really appreciate our patients.
Official Response
lelelove063

Very quick service

5.0
Very happy because I was in a rush and they had no problem getting me in quick and fast! Cheap prices and very nice people I will be back.
billybongthorton26

They dont open at 7

1.0
Been here twice at 7 when they supposedly open and both times waited for 20+ minutes because they were "waiting for a manager" to show up to unlock the doors. Maybe time to get some new managers.
adrianba916

Accused me of lying and stealing product

1.0
Went in Sunday night right before closing and was charged for two packs of edible gummies and only bought one. Got home and when I realized the overcharging and called them, they apologized and told me it would be taken care of by management the next day. I call and am then told by their GM Christina, “our inventory wasn’t over so I have to confirm with the staff there that night”. I told her that I called that night and the employee already confirmed I was overcharged and there was already a note made about it. Back and forth arguing with her for ten minutes as she is telling me that since they aren’t over in their inventory she basically didn’t believe me. When being called a liar the person doesn’t need to come right out and say “you are lying” to be accusing. She then was extremely rude and dismissive and could tell she didn’t care to fix this situation at all. I asked for the owners name and she told me she is the owner which I don’t believe. EXTREMELY POOR MANAGEMENT
oppposers

Quick and super friendly

5.0
Got everything I needed with a smile. The RAD vape is tops! Will definitely return
Safe Accessible Solutions
Sacramento South
Thank you for your support! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to serving you again and appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. - Management
Official Response
gerber0916

fast

4.0
preorder... made it quick & easy... and i was out of there in less than 10mins 🤠
Safe Accessible Solutions
Sacramento South
Thank you for your support! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to serving you again and appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. - Management
Official Response
rad_krissy

A+ shop

5.0
I’ve shopped in this location on a personal level and for business as well since I work for RAD Vapes. Staff is always great and make the experience fun! Everyone is super friendly and the whole atmosphere of the shop is great!
Safe Accessible Solutions
Sacramento South
Thank you for your support! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to serving you again and appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. - Management
Official Response
KeysAndVices

Disappointed in service

3.0
The store is clean and reception was nice. When we got inside the person helping us had very little knowledge for most questions I asked. I’m used to going to store fronts and getting someone experienced / knowledgeable at other places. Also no 1st time visit freebies.
morganpennington23

Really low quality

1.0
The bud here is awful and so overpriced. One of the top shelf samples had brown bud in it. I bought a gram of top shelf and couldn’t believe how awful it was. Bad for your health.