Connected Sacramento

Connected Sacramento

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

3,650 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (919)

Price (812)

      DjDrizzy
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Lower the Flower prices
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Pattycake20
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Customer Service

      I truly have been blessed to know some of the special budtenders that are so kind, Jesse, Colton, Bri, and of course, LaLa. I pray she's all well even tho I've not seen her in a while. With love and prayers, I've started a six month sabbatical with no trees and alcohol. Will I feel better? I've always believed in the medicinal affect. I am affected by mental health issues, primarily Bi-polar and many others. Trust your instincts. God be with you all, Happy 2021! Miss Patty
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SFGAMERGMA
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      First time customer

      Cameron and Alyssa were so nice! Great customer service!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      bitcoinski
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      It Gets The Job Done

      I Highly Recommend!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      jstone82
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Huge menu

      Good customer service, great selection, and reasonable prices!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      damienb93
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best customer service in the area
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      angelbaby1469
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Heavy High I loved it

      The staff is always very friendly and I really appreciate the curbside pickup because I am disabled and I'm not able to stand long at all
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Vann209
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      😶

      The last visit my order was never filled, and alot of products was out of stock
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kearon
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fantastic

      Everything was dope.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mermaids1106
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I love the fast response thru text when ordering online. My order was completed within 30 minutes of ordering. Definitely enjoyed using fast Express way to pay outside and have order brought out to you.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kalanit267
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Exotics!!!

      Gelonade is straight flame. You get what you pay for. Nice preroll deal. Shout out to the security staff for keeping the flow of people moving. I love the fact that the tax is included in the listed price. Anytime I come through Sacramento area I will be stopping by Connected. Sincerely, a Reno budtender
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      loiswill2b44
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Express orders are the best

      I'm always treated with respect and the price is right.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      just_jaah
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      amazing

      yall are awesome thank you
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      RVCKSVLT
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good bud good people

      I never have a problem at connected, everyone is super friendly and quick to search for and find solutions.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Surita55
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good peeps at connected
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      NS1982
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Da Best Around

      Thr best security The best employees The best customer service The best prices (out the door no triple tax BS) The most knowledgeable The best selection
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Dcfly23
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Bra that run It go Yung Dumm

      Tellanyone or im slum for every one of my summed. A1 NO DELAY THEY HAVE EXPRESS NOW I MEAN AND BEFORE THATS HOW I MET THE OWNER AND WAS LIKE BOR THIS IS YOURS. YUPP AND NOW HE HAS THE THREE DISCS I DROPPED PFF. sprrz 4 caps
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Stefunnyn91684
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Satisfied 💯💯

      Every time I shop with this dispensary I always leave happy and I never feel like they take advantage of me. From the minute I walk in to the minute I walk out everyone has a smile on there face and everyone is very kind even the security guards are respectful
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      fijianpapi
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Absolute best place ever

      Every single time I come here my customer experience greatly improves. Everyone here is the best and there is no second doubting it.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      RyanO.
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love the Bud Tenders!!! Sexy & Knowledgeable

      Great prices Great Strains Best Cana Shop in Sac by far!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price