Connected Sacramento

Connected Sacramento

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

3,635 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (919)

Price (812)

DjDrizzy
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Lower the Flower prices
Thumbs up
Customer service
Pattycake20
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Customer Service

I truly have been blessed to know some of the special budtenders that are so kind, Jesse, Colton, Bri, and of course, LaLa. I pray she's all well even tho I've not seen her in a while. With love and prayers, I've started a six month sabbatical with no trees and alcohol. Will I feel better? I've always believed in the medicinal affect. I am affected by mental health issues, primarily Bi-polar and many others. Trust your instincts. God be with you all, Happy 2021! Miss Patty
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
SFGAMERGMA
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

First time customer

Cameron and Alyssa were so nice! Great customer service!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
bitcoinski
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

It Gets The Job Done

I Highly Recommend!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
jstone82
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Huge menu

Good customer service, great selection, and reasonable prices!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
damienb93
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best customer service in the area
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
angelbaby1469
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Heavy High I loved it

The staff is always very friendly and I really appreciate the curbside pickup because I am disabled and I'm not able to stand long at all
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Vann209
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

😶

The last visit my order was never filled, and alot of products was out of stock
Thumbs up
Price
Kearon
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fantastic

Everything was dope.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Mermaids1106
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I love the fast response thru text when ordering online. My order was completed within 30 minutes of ordering. Definitely enjoyed using fast Express way to pay outside and have order brought out to you.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Kalanit267
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Exotics!!!

Gelonade is straight flame. You get what you pay for. Nice preroll deal. Shout out to the security staff for keeping the flow of people moving. I love the fact that the tax is included in the listed price. Anytime I come through Sacramento area I will be stopping by Connected. Sincerely, a Reno budtender
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
loiswill2b44
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Express orders are the best

I'm always treated with respect and the price is right.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
just_jaah
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

amazing

yall are awesome thank you
Thumbs up
Customer service
RVCKSVLT
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good bud good people

I never have a problem at connected, everyone is super friendly and quick to search for and find solutions.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Surita55
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good peeps at connected
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
NS1982
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Da Best Around

Thr best security The best employees The best customer service The best prices (out the door no triple tax BS) The most knowledgeable The best selection
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Dcfly23
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Bra that run It go Yung Dumm

Tellanyone or im slum for every one of my summed. A1 NO DELAY THEY HAVE EXPRESS NOW I MEAN AND BEFORE THATS HOW I MET THE OWNER AND WAS LIKE BOR THIS IS YOURS. YUPP AND NOW HE HAS THE THREE DISCS I DROPPED PFF. sprrz 4 caps
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Stefunnyn91684
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Satisfied 💯💯

Every time I shop with this dispensary I always leave happy and I never feel like they take advantage of me. From the minute I walk in to the minute I walk out everyone has a smile on there face and everyone is very kind even the security guards are respectful
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
fijianpapi
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Absolute best place ever

Every single time I come here my customer experience greatly improves. Everyone here is the best and there is no second doubting it.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
RyanO.
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love the Bud Tenders!!! Sexy & Knowledgeable

Great prices Great Strains Best Cana Shop in Sac by far!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price