Rock Steady Remedies

Rock Steady Remedies

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.5

303 reviews

Langleys
1 year ago
5 stars

Best!🔥

Great experience. Great bud! Best buds around at a great price! Fast and speedy service! Definitely my go to spot
Starbaby87
8 months ago
5 stars

unbelievable

there are not words to decribe how amazing this honeycomb hide out is i travel an hour to go here and I always leave happy i have tried every dispensary from southern maine to millinocket and unless i really beed it and there closed like last night when traffic got me there at 7:12 pm unfortunately they close at 7 i needed to smoke so I went somewhere else and regret it fully I will be at RSR today way b4 closing keep up the good work team your fabulous throw on a little Aretha Franklin and dance
djr2021
12 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary around Penobscot

I see some people are rating you guys 1 star just on your bud they have for the most part all top shelf flower so yes it is going to sell out quick to people like me that smoke 1oz a day easily and for the one other dude that was saying expensive pfff your not rec yet but check out firestorms prices blaming the Corona to the price increase to $60-$65 eigths and $110 quarters and my favorite $75 grams of badder now rocksteadys prices top of the line hash rosin $55 ?? And you guys are saying there trash? And expensive? Only once have I got sub par bud here out of I don't know how much lol never once like another dude says does it taste like its filled with chemicals you guys have the best selection I have seen always of dabs which is awesome since I prefer dabs over anything and sweet prices to go with it the only thing I wish you guys could do is get some insane dosed edibles in for certain people like us 500mg -1000mg + would be nice lol ;)
SkratchKitchen1
12 months ago
5 stars

nothing but love!

first time experience is strictly professional yet laid back and relaxed. The staff touch down with you on a personal level and are ready to serve! nothing but love to the team!
Kate207
1 year ago
5 stars

Our favorite place

Rock Steady always has amazing flower. If they don’t have amazing flower...then there is none right then. I love that. Instead of filling their shelves with trash just to have something to sell... they will wait a day or so for that good good. They have our fave “brands” locally grown here in Maine. Their Concentrates are FIRE and priced accordingly. Also can I say how much I love that they actually have GREAT Shatter? Yes, Shatter can ACTUALLY still be good. The people that work there are super chill and knowledgeable about what they carry as well. Last... the Hash...FIRE. Go to Rock Steady over some others that may be just as close...but with HIGH prices because it looks like a jewelry store lol
ovokhan
5 months ago
5 stars

THe BEST

Best staff, best atmosphere, best budtenders. Always keeping me on point! Love you guys!
cheyshy96
6 months ago
5 stars

Great prices

Great prices! I just only got my card yesterday and spent the day researching prices in the area. When I went in they made me feel comfortable, they were very friendly but still made the transaction fast. As my anxiety is really bad rn I truly appreciated that!
chrisberry1
6 months ago
5 stars

Super fire

Definitely super happy I came here yesterday for my first buy off them their service is amazing and the quality is super on point easily one of if not my fav storefronts I highly recommend these guys to anyone looking for superb fire 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥quality at affordable prices and always a good sized selection to choose from.
parkwaydrive88
8 months ago
5 stars

#1

Rock Steady is my #1 place to go for flower. I recommend you guys to everyone. prices are great. flower is 🔥
EDUBKTFO
12 months ago
5 stars

Great buds, friendly service!

Love the buds and concentrates!! Best in Bangor
gunshycurve43
1 year ago
5 stars

best dispo in the state

always 2 a zip never over cheap fire hash always and reasonable priced carts and edibles legit ive been feom bangor to portland and they are hands the best
5 stars

Superb Craft Cannabis Products & Excellent Service

Many dispensaries in the greater Bangor area hype the quality of their cannabis varieties, but not all of them meet the expectations of trichome and terpene enthusiasts. Rock Steady Remedies carries only the highest quality indoor cannabis products and can assure you that there will be no shortage of terpenes, CBD, or THC in any of the products you receive.
NYSEKONG
1 year ago
5 stars

Quality product both grown and sourced

A great location with helpful team members paired with excellent quality cannabis. Rock Steady is perfecting the professional yet relaxed approach to serving medicinal cannabis.
nateyoung_
5 months ago
5 stars

Very high quality bud

Never been disappointed with anything from here
Lonelyturtle69
5 months ago
5 stars

Best quality and price

I love every time I come in always fire ganja and friendly faces. Seriously legit prices as well. Probably the most for real spot in the state
420Momma5
6 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in Bangor

Can’t wait for the new shop to open! The staff is great. The atmosphere is great! The product is great!! Amazing prices as well!!
Bfrench11
7 months ago
5 stars

extremely happy

I'm new med patient and have been to a few dispensaries in the area and by far rock steady has the best quality and the best looking canabis I have seen.. will deffintally keep giving them my business.. also love to kief covered pretty rolls
apexcrit
7 months ago
5 stars

The Best of the Best of the Best of the Best.

been to every medical/rec despencery there is in my area. these guys go up and over expectations. Customer Service is OP. Products are always above board. The guy that runs this place(s) has passion for Cannabis. Theres a reason they usually have a line and/or a always busy. They're the Best. Worth waiting for. I don't go anywhere else. Ever.
waldydogg
7 months ago
5 stars

Killer Flower !!!!

They are the best shop in Bangor by far. I got Rainbow Pie,Rocky Dennis,Banana creamsicle and it’s all 🔥flower! Do not waste you’r time or money on ANYWHERE ELSE!!!!
Catnip420_
12 months ago
5 stars

Fire weed

Best weed and cheap edibles