Select a product to start your order!
Riverside Provisioning

Riverside Provisioning

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.4

353 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (45)

Price (31)

Brandi_lynn525
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Friendly and helpful

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Riverside ProvisioningGrayling
Thank you for the 5 Star review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Official Response9 months ago
MatthewMontgomery89
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Recommend

i have been going to this place for about 2 months now and every time i go very nice people and a nice clean place and a good system to help you get in and out!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Riverside ProvisioningGrayling
Thank you for the nice review. Hope to see you again.
Official Response11 months ago
JamieWelch
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Riverside...

Riverside is in our home town and we visit there very often. Their staff is overly friendly, calls us by name when we walk in and have knowledge of their products and can help you find what you are looking for it's always an upbeat, enjoyable, laid back atmosphere! They have started to get new strains on a regular basis which we love. We LOVE RIVERSIDE and would recommend it to everyone! Thank you staff for maintaining an awesome dispensary!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Riverside ProvisioningGrayling
Thank you so very much for leaving such an amazing review! We will continue working on product variety and prices. We appreciate your business and hope to see you back in soon!
Official Response5 months ago
HollyAyleen
28 days ago
5 stars

First time visit

Super super friend people! Very helpful with any questions you have and their prices are pretty reasonable! Definitely will be back!
Riverside ProvisioningGrayling
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit!
Official Response20 days ago
tabitha560
1 month ago
5 stars

No complaints

Always friendly and educational staff Good variety of products
Riverside ProvisioningGrayling
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we greatly appreciate it and hope you have a lovely rest of your day!
Official Response29 days ago
Mehrune
3 months ago
5 stars

Best spot around!

Always great experiences at this store, great selections, and wonderful merch. So glad to have them around.
Riverside ProvisioningGrayling
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad to hear you've enjoyed your recent visits! We've got NEW merch hitting the shelves as we speak! Thank you again for the kind review! Stay blessed!
Official Response3 months ago
HashHoncho
11 days ago
5 stars

Excellent product Excellent Prices!!

Another Wonderful visit leaving with everything i wanted. The selection is top notch and i was given excellent recommendations on the flower. I was not disappointed when i got home! Nothing but love! 😎 💨
Riverside ProvisioningGrayling
The feelings are mutual! We love serving our excellent customers. Thanks for the great review, and much love to you too!
Official Response10 days ago
Mrfreeman88
14 days ago
5 stars

Service

Selection is good. Prices fair. Staff impeccable
Riverside ProvisioningGrayling
Thank you for the kind review, we appreciate you taking the time! Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response6 days ago
Hybridsgetme
1 month ago
1 star

First time = last time

No decent selection, nothing for first timers! Definitely will not be back!
Riverside ProvisioningGrayling
Thank for taking the extra time to leave us a review. We're sorry we do not offer first time incentives for new customers as we do not track/log recreational users. We appreciate the feedback, and hope to offer new customer incentives in the future.
Official Response1 month ago
Brownie2011
1 year ago
5 stars

complain too much

yall just complain too much. Be happy that are willing to stay open and still serve you. Great product! friendly peeps. awesome buzz. yes the recreational tax is stupid high but thats not their fault. I dont mind paying extra knowing I can just buy it with my ID😊 will be back for sure! stay high my friends
Riverside ProvisioningGrayling
Thank you so much for the feedback! We are happy to be here as well! Take care and stay safe!
Official Response1 year ago
old school 56
2 years ago
5 stars

Old school 56

They will talk with you about what they have and that can help you! Answer all your questions and not make you feel rushed. The staff has always been friendly and polite! It’s refreshing to be able to talk with someone who knows about the products they have!!! This will be will be my regular stop for meds!!!!
Riverside ProvisioningGrayling
Thank you for the Nice words. We look forward to seeing you again.
Official Response2 years ago
HashHoncho
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Service

Stopped in for some PMO distillate best vape carts i have ever tried. No nasty throat hits and very good terps. My only complaint is they don’t offer a Veteran Discount.
puffortwo
3 years ago
5 stars

lung buster

herm weed loaded with seed... smoken and choken... dont do it... run forest run...you get what you pay for
Mario_Quintanilla
9 months ago
5 stars

Service with a smile!

We was there this beautiful morning from Houghton lake. Not gonna lie, I was a bit intimidated by the great selection. I'm not sure of her name but at the cashier she was very knowledgeable and helped us. Before you know it, we were on our merry way! You guys just won me as a regular. Thanks a lot! 10/10
Riverside ProvisioningGrayling
That is very kind of you! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we look forward to seeing you in again! Have a great day :)
Official Response8 months ago
TyArmstrong
1 year ago
5 stars

???

Do you guys include tax in your prices???
Riverside ProvisioningGrayling
We have recently adjusted our prices to include the tax to help clear up confusion :) Have a great day and thank you for reaching out to ask!
Official Response1 year ago
5 stars

one and only place to visit in northern mi

mad love I love the people here all of them and when they hand out free merch for christmas u got to give them credit.
Riverside ProvisioningGrayling
Your very welcome for the Christmas gift (Shirts/Hat combo or Sweatshirt) We love all of our patients and happy to be here for everyone.
Official Response1 year ago
DEssmaker
2 years ago
5 stars

better price, better quality

God's Gift 1g cartridges are here! Get them while they last!
Riverside ProvisioningGrayling
We've still got a few! Its great one of our new vendors (Cannalicious) are being well received! Thanks again for the review!
Official Response2 years ago
cphelan01
2 years ago
5 stars

Colleen - Super Great!

The people here are very friendly; willing to go the extra mile for you! All of my purchases have been of high quality from flower to pens and cartridges. I highly recommend this place as it is way closer than Bay City so if you're coming from the west side of Michigan this is the place to go!
Riverside ProvisioningGrayling
Thank you for the Kind words. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Official Response2 years ago
jaysmokin420
2 years ago
5 stars

The best place to go.

This place is the best out there in northern Michigan., very knowledgeable, friendly, and the girls are so sweet! Everyone needs to stop in there and get whatever it is you want or need, good quality meds! This is Jenny.
Riverside ProvisioningGrayling
Thank you for the Review. See you again soon.
Official Response2 years ago
040899kiki
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place

👍🏼 Love that they list what each strain helps with!
Riverside ProvisioningGrayling
Thank you for the Nice words.
Official Response2 years ago