Accepting orders starting at 9:00am
Riverside Provisioning

Riverside Provisioning

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.4

379 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (59)

Price (43)

      Runningwind420
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      All Good

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Riverside ProvisioningGrayling
      Thank you for the 5 stars!
      Official Response9 months ago
      Dsmith21517
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always have a good experience here. The employees are very knowledgeable. I choose driving the 20 miles to this shop instead of the one in my own town!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Riverside ProvisioningGrayling
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Stay tuned for more deal days coming soon ;)
      Official Response11 months ago
      Brandi_lynn525
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Friendly and helpful

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Riverside ProvisioningGrayling
      Thank you for the 5 Star review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
      Official Response2 years ago
      MatthewMontgomery89
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Recommend

      i have been going to this place for about 2 months now and every time i go very nice people and a nice clean place and a good system to help you get in and out!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Riverside ProvisioningGrayling
      Thank you for the nice review. Hope to see you again.
      Official Response2 years ago
      JamieWelch
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Riverside...

      Riverside is in our home town and we visit there very often. Their staff is overly friendly, calls us by name when we walk in and have knowledge of their products and can help you find what you are looking for it's always an upbeat, enjoyable, laid back atmosphere! They have started to get new strains on a regular basis which we love. We LOVE RIVERSIDE and would recommend it to everyone! Thank you staff for maintaining an awesome dispensary!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Riverside ProvisioningGrayling
      Thank you so very much for leaving such an amazing review! We will continue working on product variety and prices. We appreciate your business and hope to see you back in soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Brownie2011
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      complain too much

      yall just complain too much. Be happy that are willing to stay open and still serve you. Great product! friendly peeps. awesome buzz. yes the recreational tax is stupid high but thats not their fault. I dont mind paying extra knowing I can just buy it with my ID😊 will be back for sure! stay high my friends
      Riverside ProvisioningGrayling
      Thank you so much for the feedback! We are happy to be here as well! Take care and stay safe!
      Official Response2 years ago
      DEssCat
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      better price, better quality

      God's Gift 1g cartridges are here! Get them while they last!
      Riverside ProvisioningGrayling
      We've still got a few! Its great one of our new vendors (Cannalicious) are being well received! Thanks again for the review!
      Official Response3 years ago
      old school 56
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Old school 56

      They will talk with you about what they have and that can help you! Answer all your questions and not make you feel rushed. The staff has always been friendly and polite! It’s refreshing to be able to talk with someone who knows about the products they have!!! This will be will be my regular stop for meds!!!!
      Riverside ProvisioningGrayling
      Thank you for the Nice words. We look forward to seeing you again.
      Official Response3 years ago
      HashHoncho
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Service

      Stopped in for some PMO distillate best vape carts i have ever tried. No nasty throat hits and very good terps. My only complaint is they don’t offer a Veteran Discount.
      puffortwo
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      lung buster

      herm weed loaded with seed... smoken and choken... dont do it... run forest run...you get what you pay for
      DEssCat
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Your Home Dispo Found!

      Honest quality people and products. Medical patients treated as such. Rec users get great deals & service too!
      Riverside ProvisioningGrayling
      We always appreciate your reviews and patronage Dave! You'll have to stop in and checkout our points and loyalty program we are rolling out! Thanks again!
      Official Response3 months ago
      Mdb1997
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Recommend

      Friendly, remembers their clients. Overall great services.
      Riverside ProvisioningGrayling
      Thank you for the kind words! We can't wait to see you again.
      Official Response4 months ago
      DEssCat
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Quality quality quality

      Every preroll has genuine THC numbers on it. Proper curing combined with attention to detail equals Quality. Always. Support a local heart driven entrepreneur. Your medication experience? Quality. Recreational experience? Quality enjoyed safely and reliably.
      Riverside ProvisioningGrayling
      Thank you so much for the kind words and five star review! Have a great day and a happy new years as well! Come see us again soon :)
      Official Response5 months ago
      Uwannawht
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      only place you should be going

      hands down the nicest. like first of all the building. then the lobby the bathroom the products. the people from front to back of house. The experience has been the best so far. and i have tryed alot up here and i came from down state. so thats saying alot. keep up the great place of business. wow. so nice
      Riverside ProvisioningGrayling
      We appreciate the kind words so much!! Its great folks like you that makes this job so rewarding! We hope to see you again :)
      Official Response6 months ago
      DEssCat
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Thankful for Riverside gear

      Quality philosophy, variety, people and products. My daughter took my hoodie! Have to resupply my inventory of Riverside gear.
      Riverside ProvisioningGrayling
      We appreciate your patronage my friend! We will get you that hoodie! Thank you as always for the kind review!
      Official Response6 months ago
      Elroyjetson1720
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      great prices

      Lahken was very helpful!
      Riverside ProvisioningGrayling
      Thank you so much for the kind words, we're so glad you had a good experience with Lahken! We hope to see you in again :)
      Official Response6 months ago
      CooperBlack
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent experience

      Very helpful staff and great selection of products.
      Riverside ProvisioningGrayling
      Thank you so much for the kind review. Stop and see us again :)
      Official Response7 months ago
      DEssCat
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Riverside Cannabis Techs better than budtenders

      Braden Thank you for being you. Knowledgeable staff and discounts for med cards. Only dispo needed rec or med. Thanks again.
      Riverside ProvisioningGrayling
      Thank you for the 5 stars! We try to stay as up-to-date on product knowledge as we can to ensure reliable, accurate information for our patrons like yourself. We hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response9 months ago
      PurpleDonkey
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Hook me up

      Da Bomb ape products by hook me up
      Riverside ProvisioningGrayling
      Thanks for the stellar review! Glad you enjoyed the products!
      Official Response9 months ago
      DEssCat
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Best pre rolls!

      5 pack or famous Spiked Punch single, you'll be highly pleased. Add great staff and $ that stays in the local economy, win win win
      Riverside ProvisioningGrayling
      Thank you so much for the kind words and taking the time to leave us a review! We are proud to be local and have the support that we do from our customers. We wouldn't be here if it weren't for all of you! Thanks again!
      Official Response10 months ago