Select a product to start your order!
Riverside Provisioning Kalkaska

Riverside Provisioning Kalkaska

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.5

73 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (31)

Price (25)

rfranklinm
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Everyone there is so nice. Rich Miller
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Riverside Provisioning KalkaskaTraverse City
Thank you so much for your kind words Rich! Hope to see you again!
Official Response2 months ago
Derokorian
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Recommended

Great products, great staff. Just gotta work on getting prices down.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Riverside Provisioning KalkaskaTraverse City
Thank you for the kind review! We are certainly working towards lowering our prices but are currently facing a shortage across the state, especially since the CG laws have changed, sourcing certain products but are still working on that goal!! Again, thank you for your review and stopping into our shop. We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response9 months ago
kbmichigan
15 days ago
5 stars

Without a doubt the best dispensary in Kalkaska!

Excellent customer service!
Riverside Provisioning KalkaskaTraverse City
Thank you so much! We highly appreciate your kind words! We hope to see you soon!
Official Response13 days ago
seabeeweller
18 days ago
5 stars

Wonderful service.

Very helpful staff. drove all the way from TC, its worth the deals. prices are great!
Riverside Provisioning KalkaskaTraverse City
Thank you so much for the review! We hope to see you soon!!
Official Response16 days ago
42049646
2 months ago
5 stars

Fantastic staff

This is my favorite pot shop! All of the staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. I feel out of the 3 in the plaza this is hands down the best one. They always have the most variety of flower, and you get a discount if you are a medical cardholder!
Riverside Provisioning KalkaskaTraverse City
Hey there thank you so much! We appreciate you taking the time to stop by and leave a review! We love the compliments to our staff and look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response2 months ago
tiedyetimbo
30 days ago
1 star

Riverside / Kalkaska

Forgot smoke on a road trip today. Stopped in to Riverside in Kalkaska. The staff was very friendly. The shop was clean and well organized. My issue was with the baaement/musty 1/8th of weed the bud tender sold me. It was Cookies an Cream harvested last August .. smelled an tasted like a dirty old basement. Rudimentary curing process at best ! VERY DISAPPOINTED ! On a side note ... the weed did get me high asf. Just getting past that basement taste ... YUCK !
Silva101737
3 months ago
5 stars

Great customer service and prices!

Very convenient location with good customer service, clean interior, and amazing options and variety!!
Riverside Provisioning KalkaskaTraverse City
Thank you thank you! We are so glad your experience was great all across the board! We work hard to make this a pleasant place to be for everyone! Please come back and see us again soon and thank you again for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.
Official Response3 months ago
Stasch97
4 months ago
5 stars

Amazing service and great selection

My friend and I stopped in for the first time and we were treated with friendly smiles and Lakhen helped us with recommendations on the different products in the store. I will be continuing to go back for the foreseeable future.
Riverside Provisioning KalkaskaTraverse City
Hey Stasch! Thanks so much for hopping by to leave a review! You guys were awesome! For sure my favorites of the day! See you next time fellas!! -Lahken
Official Response3 months ago
nhuge333
5 months ago
5 stars

Kind Staff & Great Service

First time here from out of state and had a great experience. Large selection of bud, edibles, carts, prices were very reasonable. The staff is very friendly & helpful. A+
Riverside Provisioning KalkaskaTraverse City
Hey there! We are so so happy that you had a great experience overall! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review! Please come back and see us next time you're in the area!
Official Response5 months ago
haze_sage
6 months ago
5 stars

thanks Lakin!

hope I spelled your name right lol, ive been to a lot of dispensaries across the country and honestly this one is in my top 3. I have always wanted to be able to pick the buds I want, and someone capitalized on my dream. nothing better than seeing a tasty nug that you can claim! Tropicana cookies for sure was the right recommendation, love when I tell someone I need purple and get exactly the kind of buzz I've been craving. can't wait to come back, and keep up the competitive pricing; together we will make cannabis affordable for all!
Riverside Provisioning KalkaskaTraverse City
Hello hello! Lahken here (you were so close!) So happy to be able to help make it a great experience for you and so thankful for you taking the time to leave the positive comment and review! Please come back and see us any time! We are so pleased that you found what you were looking for!
Official Response6 months ago
Kiludead
7 months ago
5 stars

BEST PLACE EVER!

Love the staff, always helpful and feels like I'm talking to one of my friends, wouldn't go anywhere else!
Riverside Provisioning KalkaskaTraverse City
We love having you! Thank you so much for the kind review! Stop back in and see us soon!
Official Response7 months ago
Shadey420
8 months ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary In Northern Michigan!

Riverside has staff members that are very kind and knowledgeable. This store also has a very good selection and display of flower, concentrates, edibles and more. And best of all they are always dropping new strains and products everyday!! 10/10 Highly Recommend.
Riverside Provisioning KalkaskaTraverse City
It's music to our ears that you are so pleased with us and our selection! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind review! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response7 months ago
Ks120912
8 months ago
5 stars

Awesome!

Clean and super friendly! Can’t wait to come back!
Riverside Provisioning KalkaskaTraverse City
Thank you so much for the kind words and taking the time to give us a review! We appreciate you :)
Official Response8 months ago
MacheteVonKill
8 months ago
5 stars

This is my favorite dispensary!

The staff is always so friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The quality of the flower they carry is top notch. It feels more like I'm walking into a friend's house rather than a dispensary. they weigh out everything right in front of you, so you see what you are getting.
Riverside Provisioning KalkaskaTraverse City
It is such a great feeling to read these kind words. We will make sure to pass this along to our staff and we hope to see you again soon! Have a great day!
Official Response8 months ago
MichaelJGreen99
9 months ago
5 stars

Zero complaints

This place was great I was just passing through on my way home and it was very fast with lots of options to choose from with really friendly staff!
Riverside Provisioning KalkaskaTraverse City
Thank you for your kind words! Hope you get another opportunity to stop in again. Have a great day!
Official Response8 months ago
halled710
9 months ago
5 stars

great place

super good products and great customer service, favorite dispo in kalkaska by far!
Riverside Provisioning KalkaskaTraverse City
Thank you so much!!!!! We really appreciate the kind review!!
Official Response8 months ago
Lifted1TC
10 months ago
5 stars

Great experience!

I stopped in to Riverside for the first time today and I'm glad that I did! What a great experience! I was greeted warmly at the door and felt very welcomed. Just a quick check of my ID and I was shopping in no time. As a rec buyer I was pleasantly suprised by the amount of offerings I had to choose from! My bud tender was very knowledgeable but didn't come off condescending as some other dispensary tenders do. I am a lifetime customer moving forward!
Riverside Provisioning KalkaskaTraverse City
Thank you so much! We are very happy to hear about your experience and we are so excited to see you again!
Official Response10 months ago
kathrynnnbaby96
10 months ago
5 stars

My favorite place!

I love the new store!!
Riverside Provisioning KalkaskaTraverse City
Thank you so much for the kind review!
Official Response10 months ago
Groomergal38
11 months ago
5 stars

Fast and friendly

Great service! Very fast with online orders..
Riverside Provisioning KalkaskaTraverse City
Thank you for the kind review! Have a great rest of your week :)
Official Response11 months ago
Kate8428
11 months ago
5 stars

Friendly and informative

Wonderful staff, super clean, friendly and helpful. Staff very informative and car about getting customers the right product for them. Awesome selection and good prices. Definitely recommend for everyone.
Riverside Provisioning KalkaskaTraverse City
Thank you so much for your kind words! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response11 months ago