To comply with Pennsylvania regulations, Weedmaps cannot display prices.
RISE Dispensaries Latrobe

RISE Dispensaries Latrobe

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

15 reviews

      mcasaday9
      21 days ago
      4 stars

      Great Selection, sales.

      like the reward points. great Selection with a lot of sales on random items. staff was helpful.
      sue15626
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      My go to for large selection and good prices

      Their staff is #1 in my honest opinion!!!
      hawkswife
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Respect Love Kindness

      Because they take care of their Veterans
      bobcorley4
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Good service!!

      Every time I've been to Rise in Latrobe, everyone is up on what's going on. Friendly and a very nice waiting area. Keep up the good work.
      Casey92795
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great first time experience

      I had heard only good things about Rise in Latrobe so I was super excited to give it a try. Quick, smooth, and painless experience. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Good rewards system as well. Will definitely be frequenting this location in the future.
      WoJo420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      very friendly

      my number 1 stop for medical very friendly, fast, need more concentrates love it
      WoJo420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Fast/Knowing & amazing employees ❤️. Friendship!

      My only dispensary, only been to 2 others mainly cause Rise was closed. Love the family like feel. N I'm there least 3 times a week... lol
      WoJo420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Friendly... Knowledgeable... Helpful... RISE!

      My number one dispensary. The staff is all really polite. I really enjoy coming here, top service, and very helpful. They listen and care! ©
      docbizzle
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      First Time

      It was my first visit to Rise and to any dispensary in the state of PA and it was very pleasant. The intake was easy and helpful. The purchasing process was very easy, the help I received made me feel confident that the staff knew what they were talking about. Will certainly be a returning customer.
      pm_me_your_value
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Friendly staff

      Went here for my first visit to a PA dispensary. Spoke with a doctor on site who suggested a variety of suggestions, and then spoke with the budtender to get specific effect information. Both seemed very knowledgeable. Their suggestions were helpful and I now have the medicine I need. Thanks!
      kaitjoy
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesomeness

      Knowledgeable staff, great environment, wonderful experience.
      Bulldog042
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      The people at this place are great freindly ty
      MiloTheo
      10 months ago
      1 star

      Horrible Experience

      Wish 0 stars were an option. Had a Horrific experience at Rise in Latrobe. Very rude employee waited on me and made my whole experience embarrassing. Never again
      ktinc
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Rewards and loyalty

      Rewards and loyalty program broken cannot be fixed with a simple phone number do not and I repeat do not mess your phone number up you're one of them people who can't remember your phone number or slightly dyslexic and put it in backwards or just too sick cuz we're all there were sick with something to put it in properly you're screwed for good
      wickedkatnip
      3 years ago
      5 stars