Revolutionary Clinics - Somerville

Revolutionary Clinics - Somerville

Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

103 reviews

peachsweets
1 year ago
5 stars

CannaMom is best mom

Barbara is unlike any other! I left my video consult with her with tons of new information and now feel like I can make the best decisions possible for myself. I can't wait to put all my new information to good use.
Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
Thank you for such kind words! Barbara truly is a bank of knowledge ready to share. It makes us so happy that you were able to meet with her and learn some new info! Good luck and thank you for your review!
Official Response1 year ago
mounta
1 year ago
5 stars

Barbara

Barbara is an excellent resource for newcomers or anyone needing more information as to what product to buy based on one's needs, emotional and physical. On top of this she is patient, and kind and makes herself available for follow-up questions and concerns. She is awesome!
Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
We really appreciate the kind words toward Barbara. She truly is an amazing resource. It is great to hear that you had such a positive learning experience. Thank you for taking some time to leave us your feedback!
Official Response1 year ago
ThaliaZ
1 year ago
5 stars

Highly recommend!

I had a wonderful consultation with Barbara, aka Canna-Mom, and her help was incredible. She took her time making sure I understood all of my options and that I had all of my questions answered. Highly recommend Revolutionary Clinics!
Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
This is so great to hear! Canna-Mom is great at helping with recommendations, we are happy to hear she was able to help you! Thank you so much for writing a review!
Official Response1 year ago
RoyGBiv99
1 year ago
5 stars

Fantastic job by the Canna Mom!

I had a very lengthy consultation with the Canna Mom, Barbara. I needed help as I am new to cannabis and she was willing to take as much time as I needed to be sure I had all of my questions answered. Her kindness and her exceptional knowledge really made all the difference in the world for me, as a new patient. If you need help, definitely ask for the Canna Mom!
Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
Thank you so much for highlighting this experience! Canna-Mom is amazing and we are so lucky to have someone that can help guide so many of our new patients. We are so happy that you were able to take advantage of talking with Canna-Mom. Again, thank you for taking some time to write a review!
Official Response1 year ago
djsoysawce
1 year ago
5 stars

Great delivery service

Ordered and delivered same day. Customer service called to confirm I’d be around from 1PM to 4PM on a Sunday and the delivery arrived at 2PM. Nice and quick transaction! Would recommend highly!
Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
We are very excited that our delivery service has been helpful for our patients and this story adds to that excitement! Thank you for taking some time to leave your review, we really appreciate your feedback!
Official Response1 year ago
Tamoko
1 year ago
5 stars

Highly Recommend

I am new to this whole scene and I happened to email this company for help. I ended up getting a very nice and helpful representative by the name of Barbara aka Canna Mom. She was very patient and answered all my question in a timely manner. I am pretty sure this will be my goto dispensery from now on. The one that I was going to would never answer my question to my understanding and there prices or significantly lower for the same product. I highly recommend Revolutionary Clinincs!!
Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
Wow, we are so happy to hear you had such a positive experience! Canna Mom is super helpful and will be able to help you find the right products whenever she has the chance. We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response1 year ago
dmariano28
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Experience

Just got my card this place was great! Canna Mom Barb was very helpful and knowledgeable made the experience great. They have great deals for first timers worth the visit!
Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
Thank you for your review!
Official Response2 years ago
Blueisbetter
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Budtenders around

If you want good products, knowledgeable budtenders, and people that actually care in this industry go to Rev Clinics. Never a bad experience I’ve been going to both locations since they opened their doors
Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
We take pride in our patient advocates being extremely knowledgeable on how to answer your questions and we are very happy that this has been your experience! Look forward to serving you again!
Official Response2 years ago
Danky_dad
2 years ago
5 stars

Very nice place

I have only been here twice I usually go to Cambridge. I love the sleep tincture and the staff are nice, even if I’m grumpy that day they are still very nice.
Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
Sleep tincture is awesome, happy to hear it works well for you! Thank you for leaving your feedback!
Official Response2 years ago
MassMedicinal
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Effects & Flavorful As Anything Available

Clementine 1:1 Oil - I love citrusy strains, so anything Tangie catches my attention, and the addition of the tangy Lemon Skunk is just doubling down! Great daytime mood elevator that is sure to leave you with a smile. A mentally clear option for depression, stress, and even pain in higher doses! I can honestly say this is a personal favorite of mine.
Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
Thank you for sharing your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to share about the Clementine 1:1. We love that strain too. The Tangie and Lemon Skunk qualities definitely make for a citrus overload that you can't resist. Glad you love it!
Official Response2 years ago
brittenk
2 years ago
5 stars

Fantastic shop with outstanding product and staff

I wanted to take a moment to thank the staff at Revolutionary Clinic for always going out of their way to help explain their products to you, creating a warm, inviting environment and for having exceptional customer service.  I am always impressed by their choices in products, strains, and modalities.   I LOVE that they are so involved in our community by not only offering outstanding products but sponsoring great artistic acts coming to the area, educational fairs and their Stash Blast which is always fun- I even won a free certification this year at Medwell Health and Wellness! As more dispensaries are opening and I see their products and experience their customer service it solidifies my feelings that Revolutionary Clinics is the shining star for MA.
Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
Thank you so much for leaving your feedback. It is awesome to hear that you have learned so much from coming into Rev. We love to provide you as much information as possible and answer any questions you may have. We love hosting our events and look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response2 years ago
JamieMP123
2 years ago
5 stars

Stuart - delivery person

Stuart is my delivery person from Somerville. He’s my newest delivery person, but is actually very educated om the topics. I have severe anxiety and after only the first time we met, I've always felt calm and grounded when he comes. He's polite and highly knowledgeable about the products – and he just gives off a positive vibe! I enjoy the visits!!
Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
So wonderful to hear that you had such a great experience with our Stuart. Thanks so much for leaving this review.
Official Response2 years ago
EvenEvan81
2 years ago
5 stars

#1

The staff is wonderful, kind, knowledgeable, and this place has a welcoming vibe. It’s clean and organized and has a wide variety of products. Parking is available or there’s plenty of street parking. I feel out of all the dispensary’s I’ve been to... this place has it together and is well operated. Their referral program is top notch! I do wish they had a recycling program for their plastic containers. Since they are already branded and it’s nice packaging it should be reusable. This is for sure my go to place! Keep up the great work!
Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
Thank you Evan as we continue to be the best we can be! We do have a recycle program for the exit bags and the containers will be addressed very soon. Appreciate the feedback always.
Official Response2 years ago
mmacdaniel77
2 years ago
5 stars

Great location, great people!

I was surprised when pulling up to Rev Clinics that they had their own parking lot. Major points when being located in Somerville! Once I got inside I was even more surprised. The set up inside is so welcoming and everyone is very nice. I felt like I was sitting in a friend's living room. When my name was called I got the pleasure of meeting Barb who was super helpful as it was my first time there. I have been looking for a CBD/THC cartridge for my anxiety and Rev Clinics is the only place around that I know of that sells one of the best 1:1 carts out there. I will definitely be coming back!
Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
Thank you! Rev Clinics takes great pride in providing not only incredible products and atmosphere, but having an exceptional team to provide you the best service. Be sure to come to our cool events and education session. We love having fun too! See you soon and thank you again.
Official Response2 years ago
lcosta420
2 years ago
5 stars

My favorite Boston area dispensary!

Such a fan of RC and always recommend to my friends & family, the staff are all so friendly and helpful. Their product is top notch! So much love for this group - thank you for being awesome!
Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
THANK YOU! We hope you share our $25 referral card - our way of saying thank you to sharing us with friends and family! We are here to make Rev Clinics the best part of your day!
Official Response2 years ago
Gingergal99
3 years ago
5 stars

Dispensary Heaven

Oh how I love Rev Clinics in Somerville. What I really love is that everyone is super friendly and REALLY knowledgeable which is important as most of us have not tried every strain; every version of weed etc and between all of the staff - they know everything. Prices are equivalent of other places; would love to see a bulk discount (buy 5 or more get 15% off; 10+ 20% off etc). Special shout out to my man Terrence! I love this man and want to be his BFF. He has the exact same taste in weed as I do so he knows what to recommend and he is smart and funny and cute to boot! ;-)
Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
We are so happy you are happy! Have to agree - the team is so cool, knows their stuff and love to help others find alternatives in their wellness journey. Terrence has so many lining up to be his BFF - he's just so dope! We are hear to make Rev Clinics the best part of your day! See you soon.
Official Response3 years ago
OldYoungie14
3 years ago
5 stars

The best of the best of the best

My body has suffered 4 major surgeries in 20 years, now in my sixties, osteo-arthritis has made my fingers gnarly and they ache. Finding my way to different medical cannabis dispensaries has been a regular activity for me since getting my medical card. Here's why I make the trip to Somerville or Cambridge whenever I need to stock up on medicine, people. Smiling, caring, compassionate people welcome you and assist you so get the right product mix to ease your pain. I first met Deirdre Ruvido at NECANN last year, and immediately felt like I had a found a long lost friend. Sometimes energy, passion, and care can be communicated with a look or just a few words of encouragement. These types of people are rare, and D is one of them. Rev clinics has the best staff, the best attitudes, and the best medicine I've found and Deirdre is an amazing human with a compassionate drive that is rare. You are lucky to have her working with you.
Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
Thank you so much for sharing your story about personal journey with Cannabis and your experiences at Rev Clinics. We are really happy to hear that you are getting the excellent customer service that you deserve. Deidra and all the staff work so hard to make people feel like family. Thanks again.
Official Response3 years ago
Sandee1948
3 years ago
5 stars

Great place, great service

My first time here today. Feels more like a spa than a dispensary. Very pleasant staff. Gabby at check-in was wonderful, and Savies helped me with ordering and with discounts. Highly recommend Revolutionary Clinics in Somerville, MA
Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
Thanks for the review and shout outs to our staff. So glad you found us.
Official Response3 years ago
marjorieaubry
3 years ago
5 stars

Amazing ppl

The people here are very friendly and helpful. Only complaint I have is the flower can be dry at times. I also like the rewards program.
Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
Thank you so much for your insights, and for bringing that feedback to our attention. It helps us a great deal.
Official Response3 years ago
chloweeed
3 years ago
5 stars

My Go-To :)

Everyone is so lovely. The space is really nice and chill with a boutique feel. The quality of the product I’ve gotten so far is just great. Going soon for double points Wednesday.
Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
Thanks for the wonderful review, double points Wednesday is the day to come in!
Official Response3 years ago