Revolutionary Clinics - Somerville

Revolutionary Clinics - Somerville

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

117 reviews

      birdinternet
      11 months ago
      5.0 stars

      The Best!

      I can't say enough good things about Rev Somerville and their outstanding staff. The website and online ordering portal is streamlined, user friendly, and there's always plenty of new goodies to choose from. Even more impressive than Rev's selection is their hospitality. Staff is so kind and so knowledgeable (especially Kenz!). When I am unable to make in-person visits to the dispensary they go above and beyond- even answering my questions via phone. Rev Somerville also conducts the most consistently enjoyable and on time deliveries that I've ever experienced (thanks Adam D! thanks Joe!)! If you're new to the medical weed world, start at Rev and if you're an old pro, don't miss out on this absolute gem.
      KerryVR
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Ariana B. & Rio

      I visit Rev in fresh pond regularly. Definitely the best place I've gone. I had Ariana B. as my cashier. She's so sweet. Always so nice and helpful with anything I'm looking for. She definitely deserves a shout out. She's part of the team that makes it such a nice place to go. Thank you for being you! I couldn't make a 2nd review but I'd like to tell you guys how amazing Rio also is! He's so nice, polite and very helpful. He brightens up my morning. Rev is just the best dispensary with the best team of people who all play their own role in making that place so great. I recommend to everyone. Very fairly priced and specials going on everyday. Only place I use. They are the best!
      glowormsys
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing service!

      Amazing experience! Will be posting across multiple platforms. I was helped by Ruslan and we had a great chat while I waited for my order. Space was open and sanitary, staff was incredibly friendly, and as someone who suffers debilitating anxiety the vibes were comfortable and immaculate. Overall one of the best stores and companies I've ordered from, 3 for 3 excellent visits to Revolutionary Clinics so far! Also I didn't get the name of the guy who handed me my order, but he was very excited to see my Sailor Moon tee and my Team Rocket mask which made me smile. Amazing job y'all
      ganjalady420x
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      all star crew!!

      I love this place!! The mile 62 bud is out of this world! Thanks to the ladies at the front, Sinead, April, and Jen! I left with a big smile on this rainy day.
      TrippyTippy
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Dispensary, Even Better Staff

      Rev Clinics Somerville has it all: great prices, great products, and great customer service. The staff here are truly the best! The budtenders are super knowledgeable, patient, and kind. Malik and Ruslan both assisted me the last time I went in and I couldn’t be more grateful. I’ll keep coming back again and again because of those guys (and the loyalty point program!). The right people really enhance the whole experience, thank you!
      insightsbroker
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      My go to ! Ask for Ruslan!

      Ruslan is the man! Rev and their staff are top notch. Highly recommend to all!
      lilwaltwhite69
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Staff and Quality Product

      Very insightful staff. Had spoken to Ruslan who helped me fix a piece I was struggling with for weeks! Top shelf quality product. One of the freshest I have found around the city.
      RapBric
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Top of all in the area

      I had Rasta for my bud tender yesterday and he was smart, pleasant, easy and fast. Knowledge is helpful to beginners to the very experienced, he knows it all. And to add a cherry on top, the products they make are so well made and crafted, seemingly tested all the time. My favorite are the edibles and the new Sangria fruit chew flavor is fantastic!
      IncaDink
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Medical Dispensary

      I love this place, especially the Somerville location. The folks who work here like Ruslan are great. They know their stuff and really understand customer service. I prefer the flower and tinctures. I miss being able to go inside pre-covid. It was always a pleasant and fun experience.
      Darrell86
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Medical Dispensary

      I became a patient of the Somerville location in May of this year and couldn't be happier. The selection and quality has been very good and sometimes rotates. Their loyalty point system really favors patients and they do have weekly sales. I usually go through the cash line and see Noah, Jessie, Jen, Lucy and Kev. These folks are very nice and knowledgeable. I recently had a virtual consultation with Joseph Casper and found him to be understanding of my needs. I have cerebral palsy and depression and he recommended some nice indica and hybrid varieties that should help me. He was also super patient as our conversation lasted 35 minutes or so. Lastly, say hi to security guards Brendan and Jim as they are very nice and helpful.
      MargyR
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Personal Session with Barbara

      I went to Rev Clinics in Somerville first time using my Med Marijuana card as highly recommended by MedWell in Lowell. It was great - very clean; very organized; very knowledgeable people. Only negative- not an easy drive for me; however, with COVID, it is now easier. I had a personal session with Barbara who gave me so much great info via the phone. Spent over 30 minutes with me and followed up with a fantastic and informative email. I have been using Patriotic which is good and closer to me but they also do Adult and often you have to wait. They tend to also carry something, you like it, you go back, and they don't have it anymore. Rev Clinics is better in that regard.
      Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
      Thank you for your review! We very much appreciate your feedback and support. We hope to see you again soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      peachsweets
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      CannaMom is best mom

      Barbara is unlike any other! I left my video consult with her with tons of new information and now feel like I can make the best decisions possible for myself. I can't wait to put all my new information to good use.
      Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
      Thank you for such kind words! Barbara truly is a bank of knowledge ready to share. It makes us so happy that you were able to meet with her and learn some new info! Good luck and thank you for your review!
      Official response2 years ago
      mounta
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Barbara

      Barbara is an excellent resource for newcomers or anyone needing more information as to what product to buy based on one's needs, emotional and physical. On top of this she is patient, and kind and makes herself available for follow-up questions and concerns. She is awesome!
      Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
      We really appreciate the kind words toward Barbara. She truly is an amazing resource. It is great to hear that you had such a positive learning experience. Thank you for taking some time to leave us your feedback!
      Official response3 years ago
      ThaliaZ
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Highly recommend!

      I had a wonderful consultation with Barbara, aka Canna-Mom, and her help was incredible. She took her time making sure I understood all of my options and that I had all of my questions answered. Highly recommend Revolutionary Clinics!
      Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
      This is so great to hear! Canna-Mom is great at helping with recommendations, we are happy to hear she was able to help you! Thank you so much for writing a review!
      Official response3 years ago
      RoyGBiv99
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Fantastic job by the Canna Mom!

      I had a very lengthy consultation with the Canna Mom, Barbara. I needed help as I am new to cannabis and she was willing to take as much time as I needed to be sure I had all of my questions answered. Her kindness and her exceptional knowledge really made all the difference in the world for me, as a new patient. If you need help, definitely ask for the Canna Mom!
      Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
      Thank you so much for highlighting this experience! Canna-Mom is amazing and we are so lucky to have someone that can help guide so many of our new patients. We are so happy that you were able to take advantage of talking with Canna-Mom. Again, thank you for taking some time to write a review!
      Official response3 years ago
      djsoysawce
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great delivery service

      Ordered and delivered same day. Customer service called to confirm I’d be around from 1PM to 4PM on a Sunday and the delivery arrived at 2PM. Nice and quick transaction! Would recommend highly!
      Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
      We are very excited that our delivery service has been helpful for our patients and this story adds to that excitement! Thank you for taking some time to leave your review, we really appreciate your feedback!
      Official response3 years ago
      Tamoko
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Highly Recommend

      I am new to this whole scene and I happened to email this company for help. I ended up getting a very nice and helpful representative by the name of Barbara aka Canna Mom. She was very patient and answered all my question in a timely manner. I am pretty sure this will be my goto dispensery from now on. The one that I was going to would never answer my question to my understanding and there prices or significantly lower for the same product. I highly recommend Revolutionary Clinincs!!
      Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
      Wow, we are so happy to hear you had such a positive experience! Canna Mom is super helpful and will be able to help you find the right products whenever she has the chance. We look forward to seeing you again!
      Official response3 years ago
      dmariano28
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Experience

      Just got my card this place was great! Canna Mom Barb was very helpful and knowledgeable made the experience great. They have great deals for first timers worth the visit!
      Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
      Thank you for your review!
      Official response3 years ago
      Blueisbetter
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Budtenders around

      If you want good products, knowledgeable budtenders, and people that actually care in this industry go to Rev Clinics. Never a bad experience I’ve been going to both locations since they opened their doors
      Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
      We take pride in our patient advocates being extremely knowledgeable on how to answer your questions and we are very happy that this has been your experience! Look forward to serving you again!
      Official response3 years ago
      Danky_dad
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Very nice place

      I have only been here twice I usually go to Cambridge. I love the sleep tincture and the staff are nice, even if I’m grumpy that day they are still very nice.
      Revolutionary Clinics - SomervilleSomerville
      Sleep tincture is awesome, happy to hear it works well for you! Thank you for leaving your feedback!
      Official response3 years ago