The Syndicate - Tarzana RDC

The Syndicate - Tarzana RDC

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.4

738 reviews

Dolla7777
6 days ago
5 stars

Sweet

Gangster history, people are cool, weed is good😎
Rivlove
7 days ago
5 stars

My Cheers !

I’m a regular at RDC and I am always greeted with kindness, great love and joy by staff. The bud tenders are experts on their products and take the time to explain everything. It’s my primary weed shop as it’s exceptionally great quality. Highly recommend- Cindi B
AmericanGaucho
10 days ago
5 stars

Da Bomb!

I, no, WE, are so lucky to have this place in the hood. These guys have the true top shelf at fair prices. But better than that they have really good varieties of 1/8s for under $30 and have many options including baby nugs which I like because they tend to have less stems, especially the big heavy ones. Also, they are very attentive, helpful and friendly. Oh, and all the chicks there are hot AF haha
geekedup
11 days ago
5 stars

Best shop

Great shop, good prices.
Jwilliams527
11 days ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in town

This has been my go to place for a long time now. Why? The best buds and the best deals. They give you a wonderful discount to help with the fun extra state and local charges which are just ridiculous to begin with. On top of that there is a rewards program which gives some awesome gifts once you accumulate point-age! Their delivery service has always been wonderful and you get some pretty dank weed. They have a great “speakeasy” feel to their set up and it’s always fun to go shopping there. I tell everyone to come here.
WMUser167200674
11 days ago
5 stars

Great bud and people!

Always welcomed in with open arms and friendly faces. Great product and deals on top of that!
WMUser135200397
12 days ago
5 stars

Awesome

Great theme, great people, I love this place.
ventkoala
12 days ago
5 stars

Great Service Great Deals

I love this place, everyone is really nice and helpful. they have great deals and promos all the time, and always a chill vibe.
Marlenmartinez
12 days ago
5 stars

Great customer service

10/10 on tree and service.
shyglizzle36
12 days ago
5 stars

GREAT SERVICE

Great service! Great help
RayWeeds
12 days ago
5 stars

The Syndicate

Best dispensary in the valley in my opinion and the friendliest staff I believe.
WMUser150256079
12 days ago
5 stars

My favorite shop

They have everything you could ever want, best concentrates in the city.
matzrose
13 days ago
5 stars

The best!

The syndicate always has the most helpful bud tenders and best selection of edibles. Thanks guys!
Spartyone
13 days ago
5 stars

THE dispensary to go to!

Fast, friendly, great selection and prices! Thanks for your help!!
oasal
13 days ago
5 stars

worth it!!

Love RDC. Even after I moved to the Westside, i still drive up here just for them.
Jsswoop10
3 months ago
5 stars

Highly Recommend

One of the best shops in So Cal. Great selection, super friendly staff and knowledgeable professionals The offerr delivery service as well This is my go to spot
StRich
7 years ago
5 stars

Pretty Cool Place

I saw some speculation in the reviews about people thinking some of them are fake to boost ratings. I personally just went to this place for the first time last week, so I thought i'd share my experience. I found this place to be a pretty enjoyable experience overall. As someone who is pretty new to using cannabis, I felt very comfortable being in there (After I spent a few minutes with the registration process). I thought the staff was pretty friendly and knowledgeable. I'm 90% sure the guy who was helping me was named Josh, and he was super cool. He took the time to explain to me a little bit about some of the different strains they had, and some of the specials they had going on that day. This place allows you to pick up the buds and check em out, smell, break apart, or whatever before you buy it which I really liked. The prices were pretty good compared to most places i've seen on weed maps. I made some decisions on a few different strains to try out, and was given an extra gram for free. NOTE: The free gram for new patients is already pre selected, and I have no clue what the actual strain is, it just said Sativa on it. Which i'm personally finding out I prefer more of the Indicas, so i'm probably not gonna smoke the rest of the free gram. At the register, they had a couple of bowls filled with different pipes they had on sale for $5-$8, and he ended up just giving me one on the house with the rest of my purchases which was super nice. This place also has a pretty insane selection of edibles. I was completely surprised at how much different stuff they had with cannabis in it. BE CAREFUL with the edibles from here. I had never eaten edibles before, and I ended up buying a space brownie/cookie from this place. The brownie/cookie I got was either 120mg or 150mg, and Josh (the guy helping me out) told me to be super careful with the amount I eat for my first time. I took a small bite, and about an hour to an hour and a half later I was on the moon, and I mean THE MOON. It hit me harder than the 3 bowls I had the day before. The $7 I paid for the brownie seems like a pretty good deal considering I would say it's enough to use 6 or 7 more times. All in all, cool place, cool staff, great selection, and good prices. Most definitely going to be a continued customer here.
Jutartol
4 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary ever.

I have been to A LOT of dispensaries, never have i been so impressed. The selection, presentation, and pricing is all by far the best i've seen. Can't wait to bring my friends here, keep doing what you're doin!
bifrot
2 years ago
5 stars

good variety

pretty good bud here, I like the tall wide samoan security too. would love to cuddle with him.
The Syndicate - Tarzana RDCNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Thank you! We appreciate the LOVE! -SYNDICATEMGMT
Official Response2 years ago
Og0nly
3 years ago
5 stars

Mixed emotions

Every time I come into this shop i never know if im going to get what I paid for. All the weed is dry asf. The bud tenders reccomend terrible as weed. Only good thing is that its convenient. They used to be lit as fuck but now idk.