The Syndicate - Tarzana (RDC)

The Syndicate - Tarzana (RDC)

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.5

800 reviews

      tbarksjr
      27 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Sheeesh

      This is one of the only places I consistently get my tree from! Thank you guys for having great prices and being so convenient.
      ahhbreezay
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      You guys are awesome!

      Doesn’t matter who you go to all the bud-tenders are very welcoming, friendly and knowledgeable, the ultimate trifecta! Thank you all for always making sure I leave with a smile.
      King_JmackdaDon
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Yo, what's up this for Kimmy so much help.

      I'm a true customer meaning Everyday. Recently went Kimmy was so helpful, had knowledge on the product. Thanks Kimmy 👍🏾 from Jmack
      DwBTnT4ever
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Talk About Hospitality…!

      I feel terrible because we don’t remember the employees name… he wore glasses, pretty tall, extremely personable, great at being on the spot and speaking in front of others, extremely excited about what’s to come from the Syndicate company, and knew his facts about literally everything. 10 out of 10 - Definitely recommend. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK GUYS! 🤙🏻🙏🏻🫵🏻👍🏻 🤜🏻🤛🏻
      Lexxiik420
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      So helpful!

      Brandon was so helpful! Helped me find exactly what I was looking for!!
      Robgold
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome time

      I had a great time going into Syndicate. My bud tender Brandon R. was awesome and extremely helpful! Will definitely be back!
      jmork9
      16 days ago
      1 star

      no customer service.

      try and get them on the phone... seriously try and see if they answer... bunch of lazy SOBs too. high prices. lazy staff. go somewhere else. i signed in just to make this review.
      StRich
      9 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Pretty Cool Place

      I saw some speculation in the reviews about people thinking some of them are fake to boost ratings. I personally just went to this place for the first time last week, so I thought i'd share my experience. I found this place to be a pretty enjoyable experience overall. As someone who is pretty new to using cannabis, I felt very comfortable being in there (After I spent a few minutes with the registration process). I thought the staff was pretty friendly and knowledgeable. I'm 90% sure the guy who was helping me was named Josh, and he was super cool. He took the time to explain to me a little bit about some of the different strains they had, and some of the specials they had going on that day. This place allows you to pick up the buds and check em out, smell, break apart, or whatever before you buy it which I really liked. The prices were pretty good compared to most places i've seen on weed maps. I made some decisions on a few different strains to try out, and was given an extra gram for free. NOTE: The free gram for new patients is already pre selected, and I have no clue what the actual strain is, it just said Sativa on it. Which i'm personally finding out I prefer more of the Indicas, so i'm probably not gonna smoke the rest of the free gram. At the register, they had a couple of bowls filled with different pipes they had on sale for $5-$8, and he ended up just giving me one on the house with the rest of my purchases which was super nice. This place also has a pretty insane selection of edibles. I was completely surprised at how much different stuff they had with cannabis in it. BE CAREFUL with the edibles from here. I had never eaten edibles before, and I ended up buying a space brownie/cookie from this place. The brownie/cookie I got was either 120mg or 150mg, and Josh (the guy helping me out) told me to be super careful with the amount I eat for my first time. I took a small bite, and about an hour to an hour and a half later I was on the moon, and I mean THE MOON. It hit me harder than the 3 bowls I had the day before. The $7 I paid for the brownie seems like a pretty good deal considering I would say it's enough to use 6 or 7 more times. All in all, cool place, cool staff, great selection, and good prices. Most definitely going to be a continued customer here.
      Og0nly
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Mixed emotions

      Every time I come into this shop i never know if im going to get what I paid for. All the weed is dry asf. The bud tenders reccomend terrible as weed. Only good thing is that its convenient. They used to be lit as fuck but now idk.
      Jutartol
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Dispensary ever.

      I have been to A LOT of dispensaries, never have i been so impressed. The selection, presentation, and pricing is all by far the best i've seen. Can't wait to bring my friends here, keep doing what you're doin!
      bifrot
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      good variety

      pretty good bud here, I like the tall wide samoan security too. would love to cuddle with him.
      The Syndicate - Tarzana (RDC)Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      Thank you! We appreciate the LOVE! -SYNDICATEMGMT
      Official response3 years ago
      oilismycrime
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Positivity

      Peace and love RDC you are the best
      Cinnabunz_
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Hooray

      Thanks guys for your service admist this crazy virus situation. Got some bomb resins, very on point and dank. They won't dissapoint! Will order from here again and again :3
      caliluv4209
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Wow!!!

      This place is amazing! The service and layout is outstanding!
      cindymarilyn
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      MY GO TO SHOP

      This review is long overdue... I have been going to RDC for about two years and it is my go-to shop. First of all, their customer service is EXCELLENT. I always feel so welcomed which is hard to find in most shops now. They also have a huge selection of great products at decent prices. The flower is all fire 🔥 and who doesnt love free food on Fridays? You guys are the best!!! Thank you!! 🙌🏼
      The Syndicate - Tarzana (RDC)Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      Thanks for the love!!! Come in again and show us this review for a free gift ;)
      Official response3 years ago
      Chefkendraj
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Dispensary

      The set up of this shop is so cool.. at entry feels like a study room the whole wall is a book shelf and once checked in you press the red book for secret entry way... then when you get in the selection is amazing a price range that suites any budget.. Tyler and Joe had a great personality to match their great looks. Oh and because it was my first visit i got a t-shirt..thank you for the great experience.
      The Syndicate - Tarzana (RDC)Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      Tyler and Joe are some of the newer Budtenders that are really making a difference for us here at RDC The Syndicate! We really appreciate the positive feedback! Yes! With the new remodel we are branding The Syndicate look across all our dispensaries. We have a grand Opening for Lake Elsinore Syndicate on the October 20th. The Syndicate is only going to grow from here and become a household name for cannabis! -SyndicateManagement
      Official response3 years ago
      Yebby
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome awesome awesome

      The staff are SUPER friendly, they give out free T-Shirts to first-time patients and are very knowledgeable. Prices are fair and you even get to build points with every order. The best part is that they even cover 50% of the tax. Honestly absolutely no complaints, this place is built well, cool entrance, the staff are friendly, not a single bad experience so far! - Rob
      The Syndicate - Tarzana (RDC)Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      Thank you so much for the positive feedback! Yes we take 15% off all your orders to save you around 50% on all of your taxes! We hope to see you again very soon! -SyndicateManagement
      Official response3 years ago
      edoug1002
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Favorite spot

      We love RDC so happy to be back in the valley so we can get back to being a regular customer with them. Staff is friendly and real keep up the good work !!
      The Syndicate - Tarzana (RDC)Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      We love you back!!!
      Official response3 years ago
      gr1zzly
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing shop w/ Good prices

      Stopped in for the first time, awesome customer service and huge selections. check them out you won’t regret it!
      The Syndicate - Tarzana (RDC)Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      Thank you so much we appreciate you.
      Official response4 years ago
      Lesia
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      remodeled shop

      okay I've been coming here for a few years now and every Friday because they feed us also the Habit truck is there from 5 to 7 you don't have a lot of money you could help yourself in $10 gram which is pretty good the Gorilla Glue I like change it yourself $15 meal got double cheeseburgers chicken breast and now have a fish sandwich I don't know other new remodel job is pimp as s*** so come on through to an RTC near you which is at Oxnard and Reseda Boulevard how to see therer snapz
      The Syndicate - Tarzana (RDC)Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      Thank you for the kind words we appreciate you
      Official response4 years ago