RDC - The Syndicate

4.5 stars by 621 reviews
dispensary Reseda, Californiamedical
818-757-0434
Closed 9:00am - 10:00pm
Call
Directions
Follow

Write A Review

Select A Rating

Reviews

4.5 stars
GG_2

Dank

5.0
Good bud for a price always shocked with good bud beat the reseda area
Kerry Johnson

great place

5.0
great meds... great place.. good assistance from the budtenders and he didn't mind answering any questions I had. Definitely one of my favorite places.
gloovins

Great place

5.0
Brady helped me. I'm medical so I got an 1/8th of shake for like $16. Excellent deal with a personable nice budtender. I will be back...like literally today cause I just ran out. One of the best dispensiaries I have been to. Please stick around. I do recommend this place, highly. Much peace.....JM
RDC - The Syndicate
Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Thank you so much for shopping at The Syndicate. We are so happy to hear about the great experience you had and we look forward to continue the quality service! We have been around for just over 7 years and will continue to bring quality medicine to our cannabis community, we strive to bring constant, consistent, high quality cannabis, made readily available to the public everyday day of the year. PS. Brady is one of our veteran bud tenders and will continue to bring quality service to our customers! Thank you so much!
Official Response
missymidget

This Place is MAGICAL

5.0
This is my new favorite dispensary in the valley. Absolutely beautiful venue with tons of product and amazing service. Shout out to Dell! He’s honestly such an amazing guy and made my first time shopping there really memorable 💕🙏🏼 Can’t wait to see what else y’all have in store for me! 👏🏼🍁✨
RDC - The Syndicate
Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Thanks for the love! Can't wait for you to come back! Mention this review and we'll hook you up!
Official Response
Juuiiccee

fuego

5.0
fire half ounce deals 🤙
RDC - The Syndicate
Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Thank you! We try and make specials that everyone can enjoy!
Official Response
lovelyflowers

Great customer service

5.0
Thanks co op for providing amazing customer service. The ten dollar joint really hits the spot, definitely recommend!
RDC - The Syndicate
Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Thank you so much! We strive to have one of the best Pre-Roll selections! Hope you enjoy! -SyndicateManagement
Official Response
Chefkendraj

Great Dispensary

5.0
The set up of this shop is so cool.. at entry feels like a study room the whole wall is a book shelf and once checked in you press the red book for secret entry way... then when you get in the selection is amazing a price range that suites any budget.. Tyler and Joe had a great personality to match their great looks. Oh and because it was my first visit i got a t-shirt..thank you for the great experience.
RDC - The Syndicate
Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Tyler and Joe are some of the newer Budtenders that are really making a difference for us here at RDC The Syndicate! We really appreciate the positive feedback! Yes! With the new remodel we are branding The Syndicate look across all our dispensaries. We have a grand Opening for Lake Elsinore Syndicate on the October 20th. The Syndicate is only going to grow from here and become a household name for cannabis! -SyndicateManagement
Official Response
420honeybake

uneducated staff

1.0
For being a shop that the owners put so much money into remodeling, they sure have not spent any money on budtender training, product education or customer service. I have been here multiple times and witnessed extremely rude judgemental and at times sexist behavior of the mostly male staff. females stay away. Save your money for a place that values you.
RDC - The Syndicate
Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Im very sorry you feel this way, we not only have budtender education, but we are one of the only dispensaries to have each brand come in and privately educate each and every budtender. We have both male and female staff, including females in upper management. We value each and every customer who walks through our doors. We would love to change your mind, please contact us directly at management@socalthesyndicate.com with your review cut copy and pasted into the body. Sorry about the unpleasant experience you may have had. -SyndicateManagement
Official Response
pitofhot

Way to much attitude, not great bud

1.0
ripp off place with wannabe gangsters, its legal why call yourself a syndicate with stupid mafia pics, weak bud and weak employees.
RDC - The Syndicate
Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Thank you so much for the great feedback internet gangster, we appreciate the support. - The Syndicate Management
Official Response
Yebby

Awesome awesome awesome

5.0
The staff are SUPER friendly, they give out free T-Shirts to first-time patients and are very knowledgeable. Prices are fair and you even get to build points with every order. The best part is that they even cover 50% of the tax. Honestly absolutely no complaints, this place is built well, cool entrance, the staff are friendly, not a single bad experience so far! - Rob
RDC - The Syndicate
Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Thank you so much for the positive feedback! Yes we take 15% off all your orders to save you around 50% on all of your taxes! We hope to see you again very soon! -SyndicateManagement
Official Response
edoug1002

Favorite spot

5.0
We love RDC so happy to be back in the valley so we can get back to being a regular customer with them. Staff is friendly and real keep up the good work !!
RDC - The Syndicate
Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
We love you back!!!
Official Response
420forever1983

my weekly stop...my last visit was disappointing

4.0
This is my favorite shop in the valley... I go here weekly sometimes 2 times a week because its right by my house and the weed is definitely good and the selection is great from $26 to $50 its definitely kind on your pocketbook and still decent and then there the $50 flower which is amazing.. great concentrate selection too and everyone is friendly... but my purchase of shatter yesterday was so disappointing I couldn't get any of it off the wax paper.. I tried cooling it off no luck... I couldn't smoke hardly any of it... I plan on letting y'all know next time I come in... other then that your still my favorite and I'll change my ratings next week to 5 I'm sure...
RDC - The Syndicate
Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Please reach out to us at management@socalthesyndicate.com so we can further look into this matter.
Official Response
Antilia

Poor service

1.0
I have been going to the RDC for 5 or so years. I was going there with a medical card before CA became a recreational use state. This review is not to discourage others from going there. It is simply to let the RDC managers/owners know why after 5 years, I will never return. A few days ago, 8/19, I walked in as usual. The lovely man (the big guy who owns the dog - I love you and I’m sorry I forgot your name) wasn’t at the desk. There was a man named Eric. I noticed the dog and walked up to say hello because I knew the dog was out for surgery. Eric screamed at me to not touch the dog. I was dumbfounded because I had never been spoken to in this way at this wonderful dispensary. He screamed to not touch the dog as it was a guard dog. Unless it is new, there is no sign about the dog. I told him I knew the owner but he continued to scream at me. Thank god that the dog did not react to this man screaming at me because he could have caused this “guard dog” to bite me, which would have been a lawsuit on your hands. I went back to the line to wait. At this point, I’d like to remind the RDC that I first started going there with a medical note because I have clinical depression and extreme anxiety. While in line, from the back, I heard Eric speak loudly to a colleague next to him that he has been so irritated with people today all while looking at me. Not only am I customer but I’m a patient. Would I be treated like this in a doctor’s office? My anxiety got the best of me and I got upset and told him that maybe if Everyone was irritating him, that perhaps HE was the problem. He began yelling at me again. I have never been treated like this at RDC. I have never had a bad experience there. Most of the employees have been very helpful and kind. But Eric has turned me off from ever returning. I will not come back, I will not spend hundreds of dollars there. And I am so disappointed that I had this experience at a place I have enjoyed for so long. Goodbye, good luck, and I hope Eric does not continue to lose you customers.
RDC - The Syndicate
Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Please do not pet the dog!
Official Response
rdarkwood

great buys and free dinner

5.0
love the atmosphere, the decor, and the great selection of products. they had awesome prices and specials, and on fridays they give free dinner from the food truck. what's not to like? knowledgeable staff too! friendly not rude. will def come again
RDC - The Syndicate
Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Glad to hear you had a great experience. We appreciate you!!!
Official Response
bae420420

Yay

5.0
Great new local spot ! Tenders super helpful
RDC - The Syndicate
Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Appreciate you!!!
Official Response
Dudeitisjason

Hella awesome!!

5.0
Easily the best dispensary AND delivery I’ve found in the valley. I moved down here over a year ago from Fresno, and have spent most of that time searching for a place that meets my needs. Fast delivery and all of the drivers I’ve met have been super chill. Storefront is truly beautiful inside, and they have such a huge selection. My only regret is that I found out about this spot a couple months ago, I wish I had known this entire time! Keep up the good work!! 👍🏼
RDC - The Syndicate
Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Jason! Thanks for the kind words man! People like you are the reason were in business. We appreciate you!
Official Response
5150pg

Rip off

1.0
Terrible inventory and way overpriced. Rude staff as well
RDC - The Syndicate
Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Please reach out to us at management@socalthesyndicate.com to discuss what happened with my staff. We have a huge selection and offer a 15% courtesy discount which makes us one of the cheapest legal shops in the valley. We would like to make this right so please reach out to us.
Official Response
whosweat

@xXzandwr420

5.0
You sound like a hoe. The security guard is the coolest mf I’ve ever met. You mad cause the dog barked at you?? Grow some nuts ZaNdEr 🤣🤣🤣
RDC - The Syndicate
Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
whosweat you're the man!!!. Come back for a free eighth on us!
Official Response
Xxander420

Good weed bad service

3.0
Good weed that is clean, and most of the bud servers are cool, but the Hawaii looking security guard is a mess, he is always talking smack about the customers and I over heard him talking smack about me one time. People like that think that because they work in a weed dispensary that they don't have to be PROFESSIONAL, but WHY should I give my money to a place that hires such rude and nasty people ?!
cdubbb

Great products, pricey & service not on point

4.0
I love this store because they have great flower, wax, butter, vapes, cbd options etc. I find that every time I go in here the products are great but are way more expensive than other places.. Also sometimes the customer service isn’t that great, it almost feels like I’m annoying them kind of because I like to look around. But what do I know I’m probably paranoid ha!
RDC - The Syndicate
Northridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Cdubbb we appreciate the compliments. On the prices we do offer a 15% courtesy discount which makes us one of the cheapest legal shops in the valley. Please don't ever feel like you are a bother to us. We love questions and love our customers. Looking forward to seeing you soon and earning a 5 star review.
Official Response