Reefer Madness

Reefer Madness

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical & recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical & recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

100 reviews

      ezurk
      26 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Doing med patients right

      One of the few places not going out of their way to nickel and dime medical patients. So glad to have found Reefer Madness. Incredible prices. Budtenders are great. If Natty Rems and Cherry flower were stocked on med side, it would be the only medical dispensary in Denver worth visiting, period. Easy parking too, no worries ever about finding a spot.
      Shann_man77
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Killin..it for real....

      Wow; much Love for the fam! There flower is supreme, & the deal's they got OTD you definitely can't complain because with certainly the flower is fire - Dank fire. So with that said, keep that gas and you'll always have a customer! Plus there's one more thing, thanks for helping me out and keeping it real but most of all. Y'all's place was well respected and kind and one hundred percent helpful. So yeah..... Awesome place!
      MassTerpyy
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Please put that shishkaberry on the rec side :)

      Been wanting to try the shsiskaberry for a while now (shout out to tokin daily) and found this is the only place that still has it, please put some on the rec side if possible :)
      my2bbyblueyz
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      ❤❤❤

      love this store
      Reefer MadnessDenver North
      💖💖💖
      Official response4 years ago
      KingGoat62
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Visit was very chill!

      Thank you for taking care of out of staters! 😁😎😉 Check out Reefer Madness folks! 💯
      Reefer MadnessDenver North
      Thanks for checking us out! We'll see you next time 💖
      Official response4 years ago
      Justin_mayhem
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Shoreline finally!

      Being from Texas and now in Colorado, I’ve finally found the home of my favorite strain, shoreline. I will be back!
      Reefer MadnessDenver North
      Thanks for stopping in!
      Official response4 years ago
      MorrisonCO
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Favorite Place

      My new favorite place to buy flower. My husband loves the concentrates. Can't go wrong with this spot!
      Reefer MadnessDenver North
      Thanks for the review!
      Official response4 years ago
      cookiemonster718
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Knowledgeable, friendly, fair prices

      Convenient location off I-70, this dispensary was the first thing I smelled when I rolled into town. Was stuck in traffic when the unmistakable aroma wafted my way. I look over to my girlfriend and say, "Colorado smells great!", and then we see the distinct green cross. Since we were in traffic it was a rather easy task to pull off the interstate and pay a visit. We were greeted by a friendly employee at the front desk, asked for ID and let in. Inside we were greeted by more friendly staff, and led into the product room. There we saw a bountiful selection of very fairly priced, high quality buds. Our bud-tender was knowledgeable about strains and hooked us up with what we wanted. I highly (no pun intended) recommend this establishment to anyone looking for a great experience, friendly staff, and very reasonable prices. Thanks Reefer Madness! With love from NYS
      Reefer MadnessDenver North
      Thanks for the review! Come back and see us next time you are visiting!
      Official response4 years ago
      Amicac
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great

      Great customer service
      Japass420
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      The "one"....The"only"!!!

      By far on a scale from 1 to 10 ....#1 being the worst possibly in Denver regarding service and product or #10 for the best in customer service, product availability and pricing 9.5
      TrichomeTed
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Cool Spot

      Confusing parking right now! This is an new shop that was opened by OG owners. The flower will always be good and they usually have some spicials!
      Sunevr26
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      love em

      The atmosphere is very pleasant
      5.0 stars

      Amazing Space

      Friendly, knowledgeable staff, great retail space. Had an amazing experience.
      5.0 stars

      Best Place Quality and Variety!

      Their prices are great their edibles are bomb their staff is amazing.
      purevibevape
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Reefer Madness is Reefer Heaven!

      Just a great spot in the heart of Commerce City. Natalie leads a team of fine folks who are kind and chill. The flower is tasty and they have a solid selection of concentrates and edibles.
      hunt1013
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      great shop with great people.

      It's in a great location very easy to get to. The people and price are really good!
      seawall
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome shop!

      They had Dank buds and were very helpful!
      Bagfullofnicks
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great spot!!

      There are a handful of dispensarie around here by my work but this one is my favorite. Great prices and weed, and the staff is awesome. Especially Pops and Tony!!
      Reefer MadnessDenver North
      So happy to hear! Thanks for your review!
      Official response4 years ago
      FreakyCannabis
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Shatter

      Amazing shatter deals
      Reefer MadnessDenver North
      Thanks for the review!
      Official response4 years ago
      Gio199
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great service!

      Excellent selection,and helpful staff
      Reefer MadnessDenver North
      Thanks for the review!
      Official response4 years ago