Select a product to start your order!
Pure New Baltimore - Recreational - Open Now!

Pure New Baltimore - Recreational - Open Now!

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

484 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (3)

JoshuaNoteman
2 days ago
5 stars

pure new Baltimore

great selection. stayed true to weed maps pricing. thanks to Ally for price adjustment.😀 I will definitely be back.
NaNa1111
1 month ago
5 stars

Best Place

Best weed shop wonderful ladies thank you TRESSIE for the help(:
Pure New Baltimore - Recreational - Open Now!Macomb County
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us at Pure! We hope to see you Soon (:
Official Response13 days ago
jbbrown1974
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome New Place

GREAT PEOPLE, GREAT SERVICE. Friendly staff. 10 stars. Thank you
Pure New Baltimore - Recreational - Open Now!Macomb County
We are Happy to hear you enjoyed your experience at Pure! We hope to see you Soon!
Official Response2 months ago
Ezmoneymi
19 hours ago
5 stars

Good

Crystals a good worker
Suzieqzie19
2 days ago
5 stars

Awesome new store

Janis is A great employee! I’m excited for this new store! Great selection!
Miket303420
3 days ago
5 stars

Awesome service

Tara was absolutely awesome with definitely visit again
jasper662YB
3 days ago
5 stars

Best wax deals I’ve seen so far

They have great customer service and high quality products Evan was a great help. Helping me find what I wanted
ckneppet71
3 days ago
5 stars

Great Deals

Friendly Staff. Lots of choices. Thanks Elly for the great service. Will be back
Wells8867
3 days ago
5 stars

Helpful

Very helpful and clean.
Ismoketree89
4 days ago
5 stars

Awesome!

Was excited to see you guys are open! Kristi rocked the customer service!
Jacobjohn2
4 days ago
5 stars

Great.

Great selection friendly service. Stephanie was great!
Naz1jp22
4 days ago
5 stars

Great store

Fantastics selection and amazing customer service!’
bcanepa1989
4 days ago
5 stars

by far the best place around. Katlin is awesome

clean and friendly ☺️
yungal12588
4 days ago
5 stars

Good Bud , Good Area!!!!!

Loved my experience, great selection simple lobby. Absolutely love the bud. (Emmalee) was a massive help with get exactly what I was looking for.
ccfilipiak
4 days ago
5 stars

Yassss all the yas.

Allie was super helpful for picking out and explaining the awesome variety of choices available at this place. so much good stuff. amazing experience and will definitely be returning!
AaronWisbiski
4 days ago
5 stars

Awesome place

Came in expecting to spins way over $150 for an oz and came out only spending $92 after taxes. The weed tastes great too’
WMUser901354484
5 days ago
5 stars

Will Be Reurning

Wide selection, great prices and deals! Friendly staff who are knowledgeable with good recommendations! Will be making the longer drive to visit again.
BrianP42069
5 days ago
5 stars

Very nice place

This place is awesome and the workers are very helpful and they have great prices
Pure New Baltimore - Recreational - Open Now!Macomb County
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Your feedback is very valuable to our company. We can't wait to see you again at Pure!
Official Response4 days ago
jckimullins
5 days ago
5 stars

Great service

Evan helped me today and was very friendly and helpful! Thank you
Pure New Baltimore - Recreational - Open Now!Macomb County
Thank you so much for providing us with some great feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your visit, can’t wait to see you again!
Official Response4 days ago
coltrxne96
6 days ago
5 stars

Great prices

This place is a steal and the quality is there. Ally is an awesome bud tender.
Pure New Baltimore - Recreational - Open Now!Macomb County
Thank you so much for providing us with some great feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your visit, can’t wait to see you again!
Official Response4 days ago