navigateupback to top
access_timeOpen Now  9:00am - 6:45pm
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
AGE
ATM

Colorado Springs Dispensary - Pure Medical 2

First-Time Patients

First Time Patients receive Member Prices & a Free Joint with first purchase.
Patients using temporary paperwork get to take advantage of member prices & daily deals until receiving their card.
Menu reflects nonmember prices
We accept O.pen app rewards

Announcement

Happy Hour Deals for Members Mon-Sat 2-4:20pm
$20 gram shatter/wax or 2 for $35
$30 gram of nug run wax or 2 for $50
4 gram 1/8 of hydro bud!
Extra 10% off 14+ grams of Wax/Budder
Extra 10% off Any One Edible, Cartridge, or Topical
Limits apply

About Us

Pure Medical provides patients with a wide selection of quality flower, concentrates, edibles, and gear! We offer a valuable rewards program, excellent member specials, and courteous service. We look forward to seeing you soon!
**Menu reflects nonmember prices. Members receive additional discounts!**
We accept and process O.Pen App rewards!

GIFT CERTIFICATES AVAILABLE!

Visit us at our Rockrimmon Location or South Gate Store located at 130 E. Cheyenne Rd 719-634-7390 www.puremedicalcolorado.com

**MONTHLY DRAWINGS** **MEMBER DISCOUNTS** **REWARDS PROGRAM** Get a return on the money you spend on medicine!

ALL MONTH LONG!!!

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00am -  6:45pm
Tuesday
9:00am -  6:45pm
Wednesday
9:00am -  6:45pm
Thursday
9:00am -  6:45pm
Friday
9:00am -  6:45pm
Saturday
9:00am -  6:45pm
Address
207 Rockrimmon Blvd Unit C
Colorado Springs, CO, 80919
Member Since
October 27th, 2010

Our Reviews

Add My Review

beeniemandango
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Great Place. The Girls are Awesome

Love Pure. I went away for a while but found myself on the Golden Goat. Fresh, smooth and affordable you can't stay gone long. Hydro Happy

Pure Medical 2
Pure Medical 2
2 minutes ago

Good Morning beeniemandango,

We are so glad you're back! Thanks for taking the time to leave us your review. We appreciate you and will keep working hard to bring you great flower and great prices! Have a great day!

Pure Medical

Wendy1966
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price

W Johnson

Great shop tons of inventory great quality of product customer service is outstanding very nice people and great prices

Pure Medical 2
Pure Medical 2
less than a minute ago

Good Morning Wendy1966,

Thanks so much for your review and your kind words! We are happy to hear you enjoy our selection, prices, and of course our awesome budtenders. We will keep working hard for you! Have a great day!

Pure Medical

lungs4of2THC0
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price

Amazing

Place has really delicious carnival which is one of my top three strains. Great staff, beautiful smiles and a great atmosphere

Pure Medical 2
Pure Medical 2
8 days ago

Hello lungs4of2THC0,

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy to hear you enjoy our shop. The Carnival is definitely a favorite around here :) We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again soon! Have a great day!

Pure Medical

sPaCeQuEen0x0x0x
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price

Check this place out!

I can always find what I'm looking for here, so many options for edibles, and concentrates. Their flower is my favorite, the smell and taste is exponential. I would definitely check this place out!

Pure Medical 2
Pure Medical 2
20 days ago

Good Morning sPaCeQuEen0x0x0x,

Thanks so much for leaving us your feedback! We are happy to hear you enjoy our products and your visits you our shop! We will keep working hard for you!

Pure Medical

Cfoy1986
1.4
navigatedown
1.0
Price
3.0
Staff
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Atmosphere

This place sucks

If u want worky PM weed that all smells like a dead hydro room then this is ur SPOT!! Shitty weed then a midgrade extract company processing for them! Skip and move on to the next!!

Pure Medical 2
Pure Medical 2
27 days ago

Hi Cfoy1986,

A dead hydro room huh? After almost a decade in business I have to say that is a first. I'm not sure what that even means.... So I guess you get a point for originality? Authenticity, however, not so much. You walked into this shop with a chip on your shoulder, although I cannot figure out why. You shopped at our sister store in the past and seemed to enjoy the flower just fine. Same grower, same genetics, same techniques. Nothing has changed except your condescending, holier than thou attitude you gave to my lovely budtenders. Despite your foul mood they did the very best they could to find something that would satisfy you. However, I guess for a know-it-all who has been "all over this state" and has yet to find anyone who can grow weed to your standards, satisfaction may be hard to come by. Maybe you can find something you're looking for in your home state, since the entire state of Colorado can't seem to figure it out. Best of luck!

Pure Medical

Phantom19
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility

Good medicine

I had read some negative reviews of the flower and decided to give it a shot anyhow. Picked up an 8th of the organic Blue Dream and it is among the most effective I've had. I'm by no means a cannaseur but I know what I like and what works, and I'm going back for more. As far as everything else goes, it's easy to find, their prices are great, I met nice people, was offered a drink, and got a first-timer joint of GG for a penny to boot ! Quite satisfied :)

Pure Medical 2
Pure Medical 2
29 days ago

Hello Phantom19,

Thanks so much for giving us a try despite some things you may have read! We really appreciate you allowing our flower and service speak for itself :) We are very happy to hear you were satisfied with your visit to our shop and your flower purchase. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Have a great day!

Pure Medical

DabCritter420
4.4
navigatedown
4.0
Staff
3.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price

Pretty dope

Was small and cozy. The prices are dank and the product is good. Concentrates weren't the best but very good bud.

Pure Medical 2
Pure Medical 2
about 1 month ago

Hello DabCritter420,

Thanks so much for visiting our shop and taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you found our product and prices to be on point. We will keep working hard. We look forward to seeing you again!

Pure Medical

Brandon1222
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff

Awesome place!

This place had a really good shatter deal, I picked up two different kinds both were excellent quality, picked up some flower at a good price that was very tasty, friendly and knowlegable staff, going back again today!!

Pure Medical 2
Pure Medical 2
4 months ago

Hello Brandon1222,

Thank you so much for visiting our shop and taking the time to leave us your feedback! We are happy to hear you took advantage of our awesome shatter deal and that you liked the shatter and the flower :) We will keep working hard for you! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Have a great day!
Pure Medical

blondewithamod
2.6
navigatedown
1.0
Price
3.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Cons Outweigh the Pros

1 person thought this review was helpful

I just received my medical card about a month ago, and was checking out a majority of the shops here in the Springs, and this one happened to be close to my work (so I thought). First off, you have to know where you're going otherwise you'll miss it because it's not in the most customer-friendly access point. Secondly, if it wasn't for my $10 eighth Weedmaps coupon I would of never bought anything here. The weed is super leafy and hardly even smokable. And if you can manage to smoke it, it won't even have a good side effect. I felt nothing from their bud. And lastly, say you find the location and you aren't a flower person so the last two issues don't apply to you, well their selection is extremely poor. Only a handful of strains, a few edibles (the ones everyone else has only extremely overpriced), and hardly any topicals, etc. The guy checking people in was super nice and helpful, the lady helping me on the other hand, just seemed annoyed I was taking up her time.

Pure Medical 2
Pure Medical 2
4 months ago

Hello blondewithamod,

Thank you for visiting our shop and taking the time to leave feedback. We regret that you feel our handicap accessible shop located in a popular shopping center with private parking is difficult to find and access. We are always happy to provide directions over the phone if needed. We are happy to hear you took advantage of our Weedmaps $10 1/8 special that we ran last month. I am sorry that you found our 22-31% potency flower dissatisfying. Granted, one or two of the strains do not have the best bud structure but are frequently the highest potency strains we grow. We rarely have complaints about the efficacy of our flower, but we do understand that different strains will have different effects on people. Perhaps next time we could suggest one of our other 18+ strains that have a little better bud structure. We regret to hear that you found our extensive selection of edibles and concentrates (of which we have over 100 separate items to choose from in a variety of brands, strengths, mediums, and flavors as can be seen on our Weedmaps menu) lackluster and overpriced. We frequently run Weedmaps Daily Deals offering awesome BOGO deals and deep discounts on our edibles, topicals, and concentrates. This is an excellent way for patients to try new products at a hefty discount. Lastly, we are sorry you thought our experienced budtender seemed annoyed while you were there. She has been with our company for almost two years and this is the first complaint we have received about her. All feedback, positive or negative, helps us reflect and do better so thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Hopefully you find what you are looking for out there. Have a great day.

Pure Medical

DocStau
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility

#1 store

you can't go to a better store or get treated better

Pure Medical 2
Pure Medical 2
5 months ago

Hello DocStau,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for us! We appreciate your feedback and your patronage to our store :) We look forward to seeing you again! Have a great day!

Thanks,
Pure Medical

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

First Time Patients receive Member Prices & a Free Joint with first purchase.
Patients using temporary paperwork get to take advantage of member prices & daily deals until receiving their card.
Menu reflects nonmember prices
We accept O.pen app rewards

Weed Pics

22732_8998_a2vaporking_1316741153
2134607_blue_dream
2134609_carnival
2134610_cheyenne
2134611_dp3_3608
2134613_dp3_3626
2134614_dp3_3634
2134616_dp3_3698
2134621_dp3_3708
22731_8998_a1ssv_1316741153

All Photos

Weed Videos