navigateupback to top
access_timeClosed Now
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
AGE
ATM

Colorado Springs Dispensary - Pure Medical 2

First-Time Patients

First Time Patients receive Member Prices and a Free Joint with first purchase.
Patients using temporary paperwork get to take advantage of member prices and daily deals until receiving their card.
**Menu reflects nonmember prices.**

Announcement

Happy Hour Deals for Members Mon-Sat 2-4:20pm
$20 gram shatter/wax or 2 for $35
$30 gram of nug run wax or 2 for $50
4 gram 1/8 of hydro bud!
Extra 10% off 14+ grams of Wax/Budder
Extra 10% off Any One Edible, Cartridge, or Topical
Limits apply

About Us

Pure Medical provides patients with a wide selection of quality flower, concentrates, edibles, and gear! We offer a valuable rewards program, excellent member specials, and courteous service. We look forward to seeing you soon!
**Menu reflects nonmember prices. Members receive additional discounts!**

GIFT CERTIFICATES AVAILABLE!

Visit us at our Rockrimmon Location or South Gate Store located at 130 E. Cheyenne Rd 719-634-7390 www.puremedicalcolorado.com

**MONTHLY DRAWINGS** **MEMBER DISCOUNTS** **REWARDS PROGRAM** Get a return on the money you spend on medicine!

ALL MONTH LONG!!!

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00am -  6:45pm
Tuesday
9:00am -  6:45pm
Wednesday
9:00am -  6:45pm
Thursday
9:00am -  6:45pm
Friday
9:00am -  6:45pm
Saturday
9:00am -  6:45pm
Address
207 Rockrimmon Blvd Unit C
Colorado Springs, CO, 80919
Member Since
October 27th, 2010

Our Reviews

Add My Review

Dodgerdank
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price

💯 satisfied every time

Love this place , the peeps , the prices and the buds are great . Something for everyone .

Pure Medical 2
Pure Medical 2
about 3 hours ago

Good Morning Dodgerdank,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear you enjoy your visits to our shop :) We will keep up the good work and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Have a great day.

Pure Medical

Brandon1222
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price

Awesome place!

This place had a really good shatter deal, I picked up two different kinds both were excellent quality, picked up some flower at a good price that was very tasty, friendly and knowlegable staff, going back again today!!

Pure Medical 2
Pure Medical 2
about 1 hour ago

Hello Brandon1222,

Thank you so much for visiting our shop and taking the time to leave us your feedback! We are happy to hear you took advantage of our awesome shatter deal and that you liked the shatter and the flower :) We will keep working hard for you! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Have a great day!
Pure Medical

blondewithamod
2.6
navigatedown
3.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Price
5.0
Staff
3.0
Accessibility
1.0
Bud Quality

Cons Outweigh the Pros

I just received my medical card about a month ago, and was checking out a majority of the shops here in the Springs, and this one happened to be close to my work (so I thought). First off, you have to know where you're going otherwise you'll miss it because it's not in the most customer-friendly access point. Secondly, if it wasn't for my $10 eighth Weedmaps coupon I would of never bought anything here. The weed is super leafy and hardly even smokable. And if you can manage to smoke it, it won't even have a good side effect. I felt nothing from their bud. And lastly, say you find the location and you aren't a flower person so the last two issues don't apply to you, well their selection is extremely poor. Only a handful of strains, a few edibles (the ones everyone else has only extremely overpriced), and hardly any topicals, etc. The guy checking people in was super nice and helpful, the lady helping me on the other hand, just seemed annoyed I was taking up her time.

Pure Medical 2
Pure Medical 2
about 2 hours ago

Hello blondewithamod,

Thank you for visiting our shop and taking the time to leave feedback. We regret that you feel our handicap accessible shop located in a popular shopping center with private parking is difficult to find and access. We are always happy to provide directions over the phone if needed. We are happy to hear you took advantage of our Weedmaps $10 1/8 special that we ran last month. I am sorry that you found our 22-31% potency flower dissatisfying. Granted, one or two of the strains do not have the best bud structure but are frequently the highest potency strains we grow. We rarely have complaints about the efficacy of our flower, but we do understand that different strains will have different effects on people. Perhaps next time we could suggest one of our other 18+ strains that have a little better bud structure. We regret to hear that you found our extensive selection of edibles and concentrates (of which we have over 100 separate items to choose from in a variety of brands, strengths, mediums, and flavors as can be seen on our Weedmaps menu) lackluster and overpriced. We frequently run Weedmaps Daily Deals offering awesome BOGO deals and deep discounts on our edibles, topicals, and concentrates. This is an excellent way for patients to try new products at a hefty discount. Lastly, we are sorry you thought our experienced budtender seemed annoyed while you were there. She has been with our company for almost two years and this is the first complaint we have received about her. All feedback, positive or negative, helps us reflect and do better so thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Hopefully you find what you are looking for out there. Have a great day.

Pure Medical

DocStau
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

#1 store

you can't go to a better store or get treated better

Pure Medical 2
Pure Medical 2
27 days ago

Hello DocStau,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for us! We appreciate your feedback and your patronage to our store :) We look forward to seeing you again! Have a great day!

Thanks,
Pure Medical

MelanieCook
3.4
navigatedown
3.0
Price
3.0
Atmosphere
3.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
3.0
Staff

Enh

My first medical dispensary experience. Not bad the first time, but I was taken aback by the staff person when she disclosed the surname of an acquaintance who was walking out. I'm not sure the person would have appreciated that. It would have been nice to remain a member of a dispensary so close to my residence, but that incident, along with finding better quality flower and concentrates at competing dispensaries who had no mistakes on their labels, caused me to member up elsewhere.

Pure Medical 2
Pure Medical 2
27 days ago

Hello MelanieCook,

Thanks for visiting our shop and taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy one of your experiences at our store. As always, we appreciate all constructive feedback as it helps us do better. We hope you find what you're looking for out there and if you are ever in the area we hope you give us another chance. Have a great weekend.

Thanks,
Pure Medical

HarleyWhite
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Best buds and tenders !

Best member deals around and Best Organic grow in springs ( my opinion) .. Thanks guys

Pure Medical 2
Pure Medical 2
27 days ago

Hi HarleyWhite,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate you and your kind words and will keep up the hard work :) We look forward to seeing you again soon! Have a great day!

Thanks,
Pure Medical

jayteedinero
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff

Great meds and variety of great flowers

Jill is the best. Love this shop and the people in it.

Pure Medical 2
Pure Medical 2
2 months ago

Hi jayteedinero,

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a review! We love Jill too! Thanks so much for your business and loyalty to our shop! We look forward to seeing you soon!

Pure Medical

Daishan
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

Excellent customer service!!

Pure medical was the first time i have ever been to a dispensary, ever ! They made it so easy and gave me such a great experience. Jill answered all of my questions and helped me pick the best strains! Would defentily recommend to everyone !!

Pure Medical 2
Pure Medical 2
2 months ago

Hi Daishan,

Thanks so much for coming by our store and taking time to leave us a review! We appreciate the feedback. I am glad Jill was able to answer your questions. She is great! Thanks again for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Pure Medical

kalinavarrette5@gmail.com
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility

INCREDIBLE SELECTION

Best buds in town

Pure Medical 2
Pure Medical 2

Hi kalinavarrette5@gmail.com,

Thanks for shopping with us and leaving us a review! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Pure Medical

jdctex
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility

Awesome selection!

great staff and very good flower, thier hash oil is beautiful and potent!!

Pure Medical 2
Pure Medical 2

Hello jdctex,

Thanks so much for shopping with us and leaving a review! We appreciate your business and are so glad to hear you enjoyed the product. Have a great day and come see us again soon!

Pure Medical

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

First Time Patients receive Member Prices and a Free Joint with first purchase.
Patients using temporary paperwork get to take advantage of member prices and daily deals until receiving their card.
**Menu reflects nonmember prices.**

Weed Pics

22732_8998_a2vaporking_1316741153
2134607_blue_dream
2134609_carnival
2134610_cheyenne
2134611_dp3_3608
2134613_dp3_3626
2134614_dp3_3634
2134616_dp3_3698
2134621_dp3_3708
22731_8998_a1ssv_1316741153

All Photos

Weed Videos