navigateupback to top
access_timeOpen Now  10:00am - 8:00pm
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
PHOTOS
AGE
ATM

Diamond Springs Dispensary - Pure Life Collective

First-Time Patients

FREE gifts for all new members.. lots to choose from ..

Announcement

Pure Life offers the widest selection of Flowers (Strains for Days), Seeds and vape cartridges in El Dorado County. Come check it out. We will be happy to show you around. Have a wonderful day.

About Us

We are OPEN !!! Come in and check out our new showroom. Lots of new products and some of the best from before...

Providing the Community a place for safe Affordable Access to Cannabis. PURE LIFE !

PureLife will be celebrating the 20th of every month, so come in and check out our free giveaways,and discounts on selected Items.. It is all For the LOVE of our patients..

Sunday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Monday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Thursday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Friday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Saturday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Address
537 Pleasant Valley Road # 2
Diamond Springs, CA, 95619
Member Since
August 4th, 2011

Our Reviews

Add My Review

flygare33
2.8
navigatedown
2.0
Price
2.0
Atmosphere
3.0
Bud Quality
2.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Eh.

Went today and wasn't impressed. The place is hard to find and their signs aren't very big. The flower quality wasn't really there and the places is also very small and crowded. If it's close sure but I wouldn't go out of my way to come here.

mama2bear
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price

omg

Reread your first comment. You brought your baby into the weed store! You can't do that. No unlicensed minor can be in the store. I knew that before I ever started going in because I asked. So there. It's simple.

2 a lite
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Mama Person

I called 40 minutes before and used there phone ahead service so I didn't have to leave my child or go into the back where it is illegal to take her. Idiot, they kicked me out and denied service because I went into waiting room and asked for my order I placed ahead of time.

mama2bear
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price

Sooooooooo.....

Can y'all delete those? I don't know how it works on your end. Totally messed up for that to happen and not your fault. Call ahead people & pick up in the lobby if you can't go back.

There's always another way ~Dory 😁

I would like to add that this place is great. Great quality & great prices & they have stuff I've never heard of! It's like a wonder land of pot & I could get lost in there if they let me. PLUS, on the 1rst and 20th of EVERY month there's a really cute guy that gives out FREE back massages! FREE! Like omg!!!!!! Plus, you can win a big bag of goodies if you win the weekly drawing! I won once! Me! Plus, they do compassion bags of good weed! They will help you and they've been there for me and a bunch of other people when we've been broke. This place is really awesome and you should give it a go! 🤘

mama2bear
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere

Ay yai yai

I have 2 lil ones & I plan ahead. Your reaction to a legal thing is ridiculous. Were you planning to leave your baby in the waiting room? The liability attached to that is seriously outrageous. The prices are so great that I don't have to worry about child care. Just wait someone can watch the kids. I just can't believe this. Plus, they can meet you with your order in the lobby without having to go back. You're over reacting.

karendapello
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Pure Life is Awesome

Just paid my first visit to Pure Life Collective. Really nice staff, very organized and quick. Lots of good deals to be had! Definitely my club of choice from now on.

Valeriem
4.6
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
3.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality

I LOVE THIS PLACE!

been going here pretty much since day one, and I've had really good medicine and other times just. OK. But I'm kind of hard to please, high tolerance. But I keep going back because I love the people who work there, they are all really nice. thanks for being there!!

wunkrazymunkey
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

Amazing

Great selection. Best I've seen since San Diego. Friendly staff & great prices. Sam was cool as shit. Definitely will go back & recommend.

Pure Life Collective
Pure Life Collective
11 days ago

Nor Cal represent ! thanks for the shout out from a traveler, its always great to hear that we are making people Happy. Sam keeps it real around here..
Pure Life!

drussell1492
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

New favorite place

Best place this side of Sac. Highly recommended

Pure Life Collective
Pure Life Collective
29 days ago

Thanks for the review, we are always happy to have a new friend. Keep your eye on our menu, it always has new surprises and deals.. Pure Life

ipodknit
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Atmosphere

They Don't Stand Behind Their Quality

I got some flowers that I thought were low-quality. I called to see if they offered exchanges (like some good clubs in the City) on the remaining amount of flower and they told me I'm out of luck. Many clubs in the city would exchange an eighth no questions asked. Feel like I've wasted money since this is the second time in a row I've had flowers that are barely smokeable.

Pure Life Collective
Pure Life Collective
26 days ago

Thank you for the feedback - but please tell us more! We DO offer exchanges within a reasonable amount of time and as long as you haven't used too much of the product so we were surprised to see your review. Would be helpful for us to know what day you called in and if you spoke with a male or female so we can speak with the employee that gave you this false information. We offer a VERY wide selection of quality flowers at Pure Life so we can provide as many options as possible to our members - what may not work for one member, works wonders for another and we understand that sometimes a patient might pick something up that wasn't a good fit. Since you said this was the second time you had this issue, did you talk to the Budtender about your previous experience and what you were hoping to get from this next flower? Our Budtenders are great for recommendations and we receive a lot of great reviews on their abilities to send our patients out the door with a product they will love! We hope we can get to the bottom of this with your help, thanks again!

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

FREE gifts for all new members.. lots to choose from ..

Weed Pics

179056_afgoo_x_trainwreck_5
179057_gdp_13
179067_platinum_gsc
187193_purple_d_2
187194_pda_1
191889_acapulco_gold_1_with_text
191890_og_4_-_copy
191891_space_bomb_-_copy__2_
191892_green_ribbon_4_-_copy
192795_bbk11_-_copy

All Photos

Weed Videos

Edibles Magazine Review