Mr. Nice Guy

Mr. Nice Guy

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

5.0

1,247 reviews

Gloriousenvy
3 months ago
5 stars

My fav spot ever!

My favorite store front! Jayrol is always so friendly and a smile I can see through the mask..
lilsproutj
3 months ago
5 stars

Kush Mint's

my new fav strain and Jay was the most helpful
WildBill37
2 months ago
5 stars

Great shop!

This place is so awesome! They have what you need from every price range and super helpful and super nice! Thank you!
RVlife420
2 months ago
5 stars

Best around!

This is the 3rd Mr. Nice Guy location (Lake Elsinore, CA) I've visited and I love the set up. The product is very High quality. Hightimes level strains. And plenty to choose from. Not to mention the tenders are very helpful with helpful insight. Thanks guys! Happy 4:20!!!!
ozygosid
2 months ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in town!

They have great products and very friendly service. Highly recommend to try this place out, I’m only going here for now on!
Jake1362
1 day ago
5 stars

Gravy products, competitive prices, great service

I started going here about two months ago. I have since continued to shop here because of their great service and awesome prices! I highly recommend them and will continue to be a dedicated customer. Awesome company and awesome people!! 🔥 💯
SmokerByChoice
9 days ago
5 stars

Favorite clinic

This place is the best, best weed and best prices!
Downz2995
10 days ago
5 stars

My new Mr. Right

Paul was awesome. He really made my wife and I feel welcome
youngtopkat
1 day ago
5 stars

Top shop

My favorite spot in town always has what I am looking for
Lojeda
1 day ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in lake Elsinore

Definitely the best dispensary in town, prices and quality are unbeatable. The staff is super friendly and always willing to help. If you haven’t already definitely check them out you won’t be disappointed.
oook
1 day ago
5 stars

So incredibly nice

This is honestly one of the best set ups I’ve seen in a dispensary. The staff is SUPER nice it was crazy, the security is very polite and friendly. 10/10 would recommend.
SPIDELMAN
2 days ago
5 stars

mr.niceguy is the best

I love there selection, staff and location. Sad the closing time went from 10-9 but that's ok.
tITO143914
3 days ago
5 stars

Nice dank place!!! Recommend it!!

Best experience every stay high
Bnewman
3 days ago
5 stars

Best dispo in the area

Been to most of the dispos in the lake Elsinore area and I have to say, this one is by far the best. Great prices, super friendly helpful staff, and great product. Go check them out.
B_lemos16
3 days ago
5 stars

My go to!

Super clean and organized shop! Love that everyone is super friendly, even the security at check in. They accept debit cards which is a super plus for me! I mainly only go for cartridges since I don’t smoke flower much anymore but I always love looking at there set up display and it makes me want to again!
salonewallace
4 days ago
5 stars

big wall

They have the best buds and town
Ramosian
5 days ago
5 stars

Super friendly

Super friendly and knowledgeable! Quick and easy and lots to choose from! Will be coming back :)
Kimsoun408
6 days ago
5 stars

donut k

I love this spot... mr nice guy you rock!!!
koxiloka
7 days ago
5 stars

Best Shop

Their budtenders are knowledgable and patient with newbies. Every time I go in, everyone is happy. The staff is super friendly and always willing to help! Everything is fresh and fair priced. The staff are very helpful, polite, and professional. You will not be disappointed with them
MsLee
8 days ago
5 stars

ALWAYS great

Always great product, customer service & just great vibes even if busy. I recommend to ALL my friends.