Accepting orders starting at 5:00pm
Puff Los Angeles

Puff Los Angeles

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

5.0

430 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

      The Mick
      27 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Got the Gush Mints

      This review is from my visit on Dec. 20th. Erica helped me find exactly what I needed. Easy to park here as well. Thanks again.
      walkkman
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Ash and Rella are dope

      Ash hooked it up, Rella dope as hell. Awesome service will come back!
      cbartholomew98
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Ash and fella were so sweet

      This place has good quality stuff!!
      brisk_23
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      First time awesomee service !

      Adri was excellent help , she definitely gave me the most for my buck (: . I’ll be coming back again next
      chrismauriceallen
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Very good atmosphere

      Great service! Small but clean dispensary. Mariah is a great budtender and they have some nice deals! Audrey was also very nice
      cungster
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Customer Service Swag

      Audrey was a huge help, and her extensive product knowledge truly made it easier for me to make my difficult decision hehe. She was a wonderful and nice person, definitely felt happy being here.
      ihatebunni
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      music so good 😻

      audrey was soo helpful and very sweet. shop is also very cute and cozy!!
      osby2k
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      GOOD SONG

      Shout out Audrey for helping us out the entire time was rly nice
      Roberto1982198
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Love the service

      Good service aliana was very helpful
      1fanlakers
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best weed

      The weed is the best and Adri help is awesome
      kieyraxo
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      first time

      loved this place shout out audrey!
      alyssantrevino
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing first time

      Nice deals and amazing space!! Audrey was so helpful!
      5.0 stars

      :)

      Always great & happy people & Mariah
      llllonan
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Mariah & Guillermo are killing it!

      Best shop! These two Buds hooked me up with bomb pre rolls. Go check out puff…they’ll be sure to take care of you right!
      teenamromo
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Good deals Friendly staff

      Thanks Adri for being helpful
      axhley_cx
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome

      Budtender Adriana helped me out to find exactly wat I wanted. Everyone here is supper friendly. Nice deals . This is the spot to come to !!!
      saywhatfoo
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Mariah is awesome!!!

      Couldn’t get find the spot and Mariah was awesome to guide me to the location!!! She was great in the store and helped me with the right products!!! Cute spot!
      ken12cart
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      This place is so chill

      Grate deals, grate service, Mariah was very helpful and I will definitely be coming back.
      manny90031
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      House joints

      House joints are always great thank you mariah
      nyisha420
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      awesome service

      awesome service thank you Angelina and adri