Select a product to start your order!
LAXCC

LAXCC

Storefront
Openuntil 9:55pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:55pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.6

1,531 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (253)

Price (219)

BlazinCola
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always a Smile

The staff is always friendly and on point, TY.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Jetty86
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

GOOD BUD

GOOD BUD AND I LIKE THAT THEY INCLUDE THE TAXES.
Thumbs up
Customer service
kllttfullest
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thanks for the Good Goodies

Love the Curbside Pick up...although I miss all your faces and great energhy!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
KBoogieB
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I pulled right up and within 5 minutes, I had my order in hand. I'm appreciative of curbside pickup.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
king1524
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Favorite place

Favorite spot to come every time I come to LA.. good price an selection, especially CBX(canabiotix).. be back soon again..
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
RustyDusty99
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Dispensary

The staff is knowledgeable and friendly; the prices are reasonable (cheapest in the PDR/Westchester area); the selection of products is good.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
BlazinCola
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Drive by

Always greeted by smiling faces
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
beastmanx
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love their service

Been going here since they first opened up and never been let down.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
69kushsteph
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Place!

Their customer service is excellent. Wide variety of product at competitive prices.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
TravelingManUSA
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent experience

Always a great experience with them.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Dtown2
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Very good

a relaxing feeling ...just what I needed after a long Flight. ✈️ definitely will come back.
Thumbs up
Price
Whoadee
9 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Convenient Shop. Easy to find

Cool Shop! Very chill vibe! Small and convenient, got some good meds for when in the area. I work at LAX it’s like 5 min. Will be more of a frequent customer for sure!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
jcwiltz
5 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Great place weak purchase

I usually get the $65 indica by lusty but I was on a budget and figured DosiFace would do the job. Nope this mess is trash, it has small dry buds and the effect is so mild that even after a few bowls I feel nothing. Don’t make my mistake just get the more expensive one. This is a waste of money.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Jasmine895
1 year ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Poor customer service

Why promote curbside pickup if I still had to come in ?
Thumbs up
Price
TheCaliSherpa
1 month ago
5 stars

got a bud in my hand and my toes in the sand..

top notch customer service always with a smile. always a quick in and out and on with my day.
TheCaliSherpa
1 month ago
5 stars

got a bud in my hand and my toes in the sand..

top notch customer service always with a smile. always a quick in and out and on with my day.
boxheremethere
1 month ago
4 stars

Cool spot

Good bud and cool ppl. Thanks ya'll!
stnrgrl420lol
18 days ago
1 star

Horrible experience

I went into Laxcc and was greeted by their security in a very unprofessional manner. He commented on what I was wearing and asked me to take my mask off to see my smile. He took his own mask off and got very close to me, even touched my back. The whole time I was waiting to go inside I felt very uncomfortable and harassed. That is no way a security guard should make you feel. I proceeded to tell a lady inside about the situation and she told me it happens all the time, so why is he still there!?!? Totally unacceptable. On my way out he tried to hug me! I could not believe it!! Will not be returning!
5 stars

👀👍

Kobe and thin mint were dank and delicious. Great cart selection. I’ll be back. P.S. The guard in front is top notch.
kingmuzic
1 year ago
5 stars

BEST IN LAX AREA

THIS IS THE BEST SHOP IN LAX AREA. IT MIGHT BE THE BEST SHOP IN THE WHOLE CITY/ COUNTY / STATE / PLANET honestly! I’m not over rating this place. Taxes are included in price. Staff is friendly & helpful. & they a nice selection of everything. No bad medicine here. Love it! - MuzicKing