Select a product to start your online order!
Pharmer's Market on Lindsey

Pharmer's Market on Lindsey

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.5

124 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (2)

cray0874
19 days ago
5 stars

Leery.....

I was very leery of this place with location etc... definitely was worth the drive and customer service was excellent. Very knowledgeable about their products and had the strain I’d been searching for. Said he checked with grower and can always get if needed. I will definitely return here even if it’s a little inconvenient. Great experience and prices...
flowinok
27 days ago
5 stars

perfection all rolled up

So, its pretty cool these days if the bud tender knows what they're talking about, right? OR if they are really nice... OR if the product is ACTUALLY what they claim it is.... but when you have all three of those qualities, you are more than likely at Pharmers Market. The ladies working there know their stuff! As a Cannabis Caregiver, I like to think I know a few things, but I love the energy and knowledge this dispo offers. Great suggestion on the flower too! PERFECT CREATIVE UPLIFTING FOCUS that I was lookin for! And even though I asked them to write their names, down, I misplaced the card. You two know who you are. Thanks for being AMAZING! That flower was FIRE!!!!!!
Ronniel89
29 days ago
5 stars

Great customer

First-time patient employee Marissa was awesome she had a great attitude and great appreciation and she got lifetime customer from her great customer service.
groovecat
2 months ago
5 stars

moon dust is great!

moon dust is awesome! and cheap! other shake and flower looked and smelled great too. I'm all about good cheap shake deals. this is the place for that!
Raazein
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazed😁

They are amazing, and very welcoming I love the vibe of the dispensary and how Polite and caring they,know they know their flowers and the other items they sell in the store,that’s one of the main reason I go back because they know there product very well‼️‼️‼️‼️ ILL BE BACK FOR SURE I LOVE THIS PLACE
YungQ420
2 months ago
5 stars

Best value

Definitely a farmers market vibe, best place for daily deals. They carry great flower but they usually run deals somewhere near the $8/g or less, so flower strains are always changing. If you’re picky ask Danny what he’d recommend.
Cheric0116
3 months ago
5 stars

Norah

One of the most knowledgeable tenders I’ve had the pleasure of interacting with she was so bubbly and thoughtful absolutely adore her if she’s not in upper management she should be if she is it’s apparent!
Kbmcppn420
3 months ago
5 stars

first time

I brought some bubbles gum XXL. its was great it's a head high more than a body high
jade1026
3 months ago
4 stars

Wait! Rewards??

We love the shake here and usually come in once a month to reup from you guys cause it's such awesome, 🔥 quality for the price! I'm kinda shocked to hear about a reward system in the comments though! We've been quite a few times and I don't think I've ever heard anything about it! I'd love to know more though, and find out whether I have any points accrued 😅
dj5_0
11 months ago
5 stars

like it here..

Very friendly Hippy dude. 💚💚💚💚
ZackyPacky
3 months ago
5 stars

A very economic option

The quality you receive compared to what you pay is very good here. The staff are always friendly. They have one, if not the best, reward program in Norman.
Pharmer's Market on LindseyNorman
ZackyPacky, we're happy to hear that you had an awesome experience with us and enjoy our Loyalty Program!
Official Response3 months ago
Cannamom2020_
6 months ago
5 stars

Answered ALL of my questions!! So awesome

I am new to cannabis and using it to treat anxiety and depression. The two guys there took so much time answering all my questions and talking to me about different options. The wedding Crasher they recommended was amazing. Will be back for sure
Pharmer's Market on LindseyNorman
Thank you Cannamom2020_ for shopping at the Pharmer's Market. We strive everyday to educate our customers on the products we sell. We're pleased to hear you had a great experience and hope to see you again soon!!
Official Response3 months ago
melainasmokes
7 months ago
5 stars

Took care of me.

I bought some shake that was very harsh. I brought it back in and Danny made it right. Thank you for taking care of a returning customer.
millerdyaln
11 months ago
5 stars

Yess

Yesss #1 in Oklahoma only dispo I go to
GoodWife420
1 year ago
5 stars

Went for the $60 oz sale

Definitely worth $60. Pulled out a few sugar leaves but only because don’t have to smoke that anymore (788❤️), not because I was upset. Three years ago I would have killed to be able to buy a $60 ounce that was not schwag. The guy even weighed it out in front of me! The atmosphere was top notch and lots of history in this building for sure. I’m a sold customer, I hate going into campus but I’ll come back for sales every time.
marissa4440
1 year ago
5 stars

amazing product!

The staff was very helpful and friendly, they helped me find product. I had some of the Afghan Kush and it was amazing also had pre- rolled 9lb hammer. they have a variety of things, and good deals. The dispensary has good vibes.
awolter89
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Deals!

This is the cutest dispensary I’ve ever seen, with amazing deals to match!! The employees were welcoming and helpful. They have a great variety of products available with competitive pricing!
TxDiDi13
1 year ago
5 stars

Love the Vibe!

The staff here is very helpful with recommendations and is so friendly. I loved the atmosphere and it is so convenient! They have great daily specials and love that I saved 10% as a new customer. They have a nice selection of products too. Great addition to the area.
EdvinFlores
1 year ago
5 stars

Very Welcoming

Staff is very easy to get along with and management is amazing. Prices are very competitive with surrounding dispensaries. Awesome place to go in to!
Rob_OG666
3 months ago
5 stars

amazing shake and prices

got some of their bud with their reward system and it was fire too. old fart that owns this place got me laughing everytime I walk in 🤣🤣
Pharmer's Market on LindseyNorman
Rob_OG666 we appreciate your kind words!
Official Response3 months ago