Select a product to start your order!
Pharmer's Market on Lindsey

Pharmer's Market on Lindsey

Storefront
Closedopens 12:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 12:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.5

134 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Price (6)

Jmontell
13 days ago
5 stars

Quality Flower

I had a bad experience with a former employee and I left a review about it. Nick went above and beyond to make me happy. I really appreciate that kind of customer service. Thanks guys!!
Pharmer's Market on LindseyNorman
I am very happy we were able to get the issue resolved and look forward to seeing you back soon!
Official Response11 days ago
gabbiishh
1 month ago
5 stars

Pharmers Market

Great prices && flower.
winterbuffalo
1 month ago
5 stars

Nora was a great help today

Great customer service an good selection
OmTrippy
1 month ago
5 stars

Really appreciate the quality

budtender introduced me to Bisons Breath. A wee bit of a creeper, but then a subtle splash of euphoria and it melts into a great body high. Very nice treatment for anxiety, depression, but doesn’t put you to sleep. Excellent for chilling at home
dj5_0
1 year ago
5 stars

like it here..

Very friendly Hippy dude. 💚💚💚💚
ZackyPacky
6 months ago
5 stars

A very economic option

The quality you receive compared to what you pay is very good here. The staff are always friendly. They have one, if not the best, reward program in Norman.
Pharmer's Market on LindseyNorman
ZackyPacky, we're happy to hear that you had an awesome experience with us and enjoy our Loyalty Program!
Official Response6 months ago
Cannamom2020_
9 months ago
5 stars

Answered ALL of my questions!! So awesome

I am new to cannabis and using it to treat anxiety and depression. The two guys there took so much time answering all my questions and talking to me about different options. The wedding Crasher they recommended was amazing. Will be back for sure
Pharmer's Market on LindseyNorman
Thank you Cannamom2020_ for shopping at the Pharmer's Market. We strive everyday to educate our customers on the products we sell. We're pleased to hear you had a great experience and hope to see you again soon!!
Official Response6 months ago
melainasmokes
10 months ago
5 stars

Took care of me.

I bought some shake that was very harsh. I brought it back in and Danny made it right. Thank you for taking care of a returning customer.
millerdyaln
1 year ago
5 stars

Yess

Yesss #1 in Oklahoma only dispo I go to
GoodWife420
1 year ago
5 stars

Went for the $60 oz sale

Definitely worth $60. Pulled out a few sugar leaves but only because don’t have to smoke that anymore (788❤️), not because I was upset. Three years ago I would have killed to be able to buy a $60 ounce that was not schwag. The guy even weighed it out in front of me! The atmosphere was top notch and lots of history in this building for sure. I’m a sold customer, I hate going into campus but I’ll come back for sales every time.
marissa4440
2 years ago
5 stars

amazing product!

The staff was very helpful and friendly, they helped me find product. I had some of the Afghan Kush and it was amazing also had pre- rolled 9lb hammer. they have a variety of things, and good deals. The dispensary has good vibes.
awolter89
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Deals!

This is the cutest dispensary I’ve ever seen, with amazing deals to match!! The employees were welcoming and helpful. They have a great variety of products available with competitive pricing!
TxDiDi13
2 years ago
5 stars

Love the Vibe!

The staff here is very helpful with recommendations and is so friendly. I loved the atmosphere and it is so convenient! They have great daily specials and love that I saved 10% as a new customer. They have a nice selection of products too. Great addition to the area.
EdvinFlores
2 years ago
5 stars

Very Welcoming

Staff is very easy to get along with and management is amazing. Prices are very competitive with surrounding dispensaries. Awesome place to go in to!
cray0874
4 months ago
5 stars

Leery.....

I was very leery of this place with location etc... definitely was worth the drive and customer service was excellent. Very knowledgeable about their products and had the strain I’d been searching for. Said he checked with grower and can always get if needed. I will definitely return here even if it’s a little inconvenient. Great experience and prices...
flowinok
4 months ago
5 stars

perfection all rolled up

So, its pretty cool these days if the bud tender knows what they're talking about, right? OR if they are really nice... OR if the product is ACTUALLY what they claim it is.... but when you have all three of those qualities, you are more than likely at Pharmers Market. The ladies working there know their stuff! As a Cannabis Caregiver, I like to think I know a few things, but I love the energy and knowledge this dispo offers. Great suggestion on the flower too! PERFECT CREATIVE UPLIFTING FOCUS that I was lookin for! And even though I asked them to write their names, down, I misplaced the card. You two know who you are. Thanks for being AMAZING! That flower was FIRE!!!!!!
Ronniel89
4 months ago
5 stars

Great customer

First-time patient employee Marissa was awesome she had a great attitude and great appreciation and she got lifetime customer from her great customer service.
groovecat
5 months ago
5 stars

moon dust is great!

moon dust is awesome! and cheap! other shake and flower looked and smelled great too. I'm all about good cheap shake deals. this is the place for that!
Raazein
6 months ago
5 stars

Amazed😁

They are amazing, and very welcoming I love the vibe of the dispensary and how Polite and caring they,know they know their flowers and the other items they sell in the store,that’s one of the main reason I go back because they know there product very well‼️‼️‼️‼️ ILL BE BACK FOR SURE I LOVE THIS PLACE
YungQ420
6 months ago
5 stars

Best value

Definitely a farmers market vibe, best place for daily deals. They carry great flower but they usually run deals somewhere near the $8/g or less, so flower strains are always changing.