Verilife - Arlington Heights (Medical and Recreational)

Verilife - Arlington Heights (Medical and Recreational)

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

2.8

13 reviews

Mihansen17
1 year ago
5 stars

Top notch dispensary!!

I have been to a lot of dispensary’s in the area and this by far has the best selection of products. I pass multiple dispensaries to get there it’s worth the drive! The staff is always really nice and knowledgeable on all the different products. Marcy and Ray are literally the best !! So helpful every time. I highly recommend stopping in.
Fabiola420
2 years ago
5 stars

Great service and Choice

This was my first dispensary and I continue to shop there ,always efficient ,clean and courteous.Had a issue w a defective product immediate results .Always a pleasant experience.Always good choice
BrianC311
2 years ago
5 stars

What a place.

i went to Verilife for first time and i was amazed how they went out of there way to help me with everything. Sam was great she explained everything, and had great suggestions. It was awesome. Thank you. Have a Grateful Day.
kmadams173
3 years ago
5 stars

Wonderful!

I've been here MANY times and NEVER had a bad experience!
arneg44
5 years ago
5 stars

Great, Friendly & Helpful

great people a good knowledge was very helpful on my visit
Verilife - Arlington Heights (Medical and Recreational)Chicago North
Thank you for your kind review. If you have any more questions, please feel free to reach out!
Official Response3 years ago
Varich420
6 years ago
4.2 stars

Pharmacannis experience.

The location was kinda hard to find. And the parking was so so. But the staff was very friendly, and the bud was a fair price. They mostly carry Natures Grace products.
Verilife - Arlington Heights (Medical and Recreational)Chicago North
Since your last visit, our menus have expanded! We'd like to invite you to come visit us again soon. We know you'll be pleased with the experience! http://pharmacannis.com/il/locations/schaumburg-il-medical-marijuana-dispensary
Official Response
Timelesswalks
3 years ago
1 star

STAY AWAY

If you are looking for compassionate pricing and friendly service, then this is not the place for you. This is a profits over patients busniess that could care less about their patients and the amount of suffering they endure on a daily basis. None of the staff knows their product. The management is very rude and unprofessional. This place will not last long.
1 star

Absolute garbage

WORST DISPENSARY IN THE WHOLE COUNTRY!! Never had the displeasure of going to a dispensary until now. The management is extremely rude and distasteful. This place was like a ghost town and I know why now.
Ete81
11 months ago
1 star

Check your THC before you leave

2 times I came home with a product with lower THC than what it said I ordered online. Make sure you get what you order/pay for.
stoyan2020
12 months ago
1 star

Needs Improvement!

Conveniently by my house but i drive to a further location because. I hate it that there is No menu on Weedmaps . Their website is a total disaster like a low budget website from the 90s that doesn’t always work. They Dont allow you to come in. You have to preorder from the disaster website and its pickup only. No sales people available to answer any questions. I really wish they will make some changes because I’m tired of driving to Earthmed in Addison. But until than I’m avoiding this place.
bri9909
1 year ago
1 star

Horrible transition to VeriBad

This place was my go to until it changed to rec then with med it's a disaster. Their blypoint system gone and I drive 21 miles one way and no more points. 1 point for every $1. To 500 dollar's/point for $10 off. No thank you anymore! My dispensary is Zen Leaf st. Charles now they give 10% off every purchase for SSDI or veterans even though Verilife does but 10$ and 10% .off at the same time every purchase is better than the new branded Verilife. It's horrible PR. And zen Leaf taxes included. 1/8 th $50-60 each with my 10% off and 10$ off it's worth than waisting tolls. And zen lead has much more the Verilife . Great selection over 50-70 strains Stay away from the new changed VeriBad company look. And if no SSDI and only med it 10%off worth of stuff 2-3 vis you will be getting $10 off every time you purchase 60$ with tax included on top of 10%. Zen leaf is my go to for the best or the best strains 50-71. Med patients just got the end of the shaft with the new VeriBad transition.
_420time
9 months ago
1 star

Don’t shop here

They sell your crap and tell you to deal with it. Would not recommend shopping here to my worst enemy. We need to start calling the state of Illinois and complaining about these companies I’m going to call today myself. They need to weed these guys out no pun intended on the weed them out.
nealboomer
2 years ago
1 star

no stock

people are great but verilife doesn't allow them to order for patients needs so no more money for them
Verilife - Arlington Heights (Medical and Recreational)Chicago North
We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback.
Official Response2 years ago