Pend Oreille Cannabis Company

Pend Oreille Cannabis Company

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

8 reviews

Desigirl3
7 months ago
5 stars

Absutely 5 stars

thank you to every bud tender who has helped us here with your awesome location, great selection, outstanding customer service. thank you for caring
DonDuschlakin
2 years ago
5 stars

great place

great selection, good prices. will definitely be back when in town.
Mrbluntrosin
3 years ago
5 stars

Vacation

Grapeview right on the river. Everything you need as far as Edibles concentrates and flower. Friendly knowledgeable staff.
petelindall
4 years ago
5 stars

This Place Rocks! & Ione is a Five-Plus Town!!!

Great Place, Great People, Wonderful View!!!
ladygingerofpnw
4 years ago
5 stars

Are we best friends now?

Very cozy & clean shop with a fantastic view of the river. Large selection without being too overwhelming. Friendly & knowledgeable staff, I had lots of questions since I am still new to trying cannabis so I did not know what I wanted. Ty took the time to answer my questions and also asked me questions to find out what would be the best fit for me. I was very satisfied with what he recommended and enjoyed the visit! I will definitely be going back!! Quality product, good pricing and the area is beautiful!
davemh
4 years ago
5 stars

David

great products, great price's and great service.
Happyfor420
5 years ago
5 stars

Great pot shop in Pend Oreille county!

A beautiful drive to Ione to check out Pend Oreille county's first pot shop. Nice selection of buds, edibles...etc....a very knowledgeable staff. We were very happy with the prices and our bud purchase. We will return soon. Also a beautiful view of the river and mountains from their waterfront deck.
Pend Oreille Cannabis CompanySpokane
Happy, Thank you for coming up to check us out. We really appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. We are having new strains and vendor's weekly. Thanks again , PCC
Official Response
treecircus5oh9
2 years ago
1 star

rude, disrespectful, unprofessional thugs.

Was in town for down river days, decided to stop by with my cousin and our girlfriends because we wanted to buy t shirts and some herb. Soon as we got out of our vehicles & started walking towards the store we were approached by a group of "employees" and told parking was for customers only. after we said we were a couple of them went back to drinking on the deck. I entered the first door and looked for the shirts, noticed the gift shop was separated from the cannabis so i exited to go look at the other side. my cousin and his girlfriend were still outside the door and were being treated like crap. refused entry because even though their IDs were valid and they were both 21 their cards were still vertical. none of the shops in Spokane ever took issue with this. Would of been more understanding if they didn't act so aggressive and rude. would not recommend to anyone