Patient Care First

Patient Care First

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.1

2,584 reviews

      Hansen4
      27 days ago
      5 stars

      Theeee best dispensary around!!

      Everyone is super helpful and friendly. It’s the only place I go anymore. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
      calikevin311
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      amazing service all around

      mena was soooo amazing and couldn't of been more help. I drive 300 miles just to go to firehouse
      YVNGMANNY1
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Most helpful budtender!

      Big thanks to Téa for helping me find exactly what I wanted. She was very kind and got me out the door quick! Flower was 10 out of 10. I'm definitely coming back again soon
      4 stars

      My go to spot

      Plenty of parking security is always nice and greeting people this place has a large selection for any price range at any budget but don't get discouraged because even the low-budget stuff is fire budtenders are always knowledgeable and Incredibly nice but if you're really lucky you get a budtender named daneka whose recommendations are always fire along with her A1 service I highly recommend
      defregoso
      1 month ago
      1 star

      Horrible experience

      We’ll I e got to say this was an awful visit today. Look up my name you can see how many times I’ve been here and how much I purchase. I am a disabled customer with mobility issues, I forgot to purchase something and asked the bud tender to please add and she said she could ask if she could do that. I said okay, please ask and that when Ashley got a huge attitude about it. Needless to say they didn’t add it and all I did get was attitude. I called her on it and she said well I’m the manager and I talk loud. For the record it wasn’t the loudness it was the words with the facial expressions. I’ll need to take my business elsewhere if this is how the owner has decided to move forward with this business because this will never be okay with me. Everyone has always been so good to me until today!!! Denise Fregoso
      dgl10
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Menu issues

      You call to see if what you want is in stock, it’s automated, prompting to check the menu online. Check online or Weedmaps, says they have an item on their “live menu” just to go in and be out of stock. Maybe have a position for someone to work the phones, or someone constantly updating the “live menu” it’s inconvenient enough to listen to an automation, but pulling up and being told what you saw on the menu is sold out is another level of inconvenience. Great products when they’re in stock, but a gamble driving to the store and seeing if it’s truly in stock.
      Patient Care FirstModesto
      Hello! We are sorry for the inconvenience, Sometimes items run temporarily out of stock but feel free to email weedmaps@thepremier.group for any questions or concerns before heading into the shop! Thanks!!
      Official Response3 months ago
      JDelReal710
      25 days ago
      1 star

      Horrible service

      If your your looking too come too this dispensary i would not recommend coming here if you want attitude from another human. Check in clerk was very very rude and too my girlfriend. And my bud tender was so unenthusiastic it made me sick too my stomach walking out i couldn’t even tip. I have never been through anything like this. Great prices and good selection on products none the less.
      TheDarkOneRay
      9 days ago
      1 star

      Rude Security

      Had to make a drop off to this business with Uber Eats. Security guard was very rude and hostile while I was trying to drop off my order at the front of the business and wouldn't allow me to take my picture of the food to prove my delivery. The delivery was for a worker inside of the dispensary. When I corrected him on his conduct he started hurling insults and slurs. Very unprofessional.
      12NEngineer
      1 month ago
      1 star

      Overcharged for the wrong product

      This is my number one spot but today I bought some Rio Vista grease monkey and I was charged for 3 Bros grease monkey that is 11 bucks more. Marissa A. Is the person that helped me. I hope they can resolve this.
      Chris101310
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Brass Knuckles Cartridges

      im a Regular come in alot havnt seen BK cartridges at the shop in a long time. so i decide to try one...Im not gonna Lie it didnt taste anything like A Brass Knuckles pen or the strain it supposed to be Jack Herer ......after Looking at the Manufactured date It read 8-06-18 Damn near 2 Years Old ☹☹
      5 stars

      All my grams are short .2

      I always weigh my product before I Smoke it. I strictly smoke concentrate especially sauces and always buy 40-60$ grams and lately I’ve been weighing them and they all weighed .8 I’ve bought the connected sauces and raw garden sauces and out of 4 different grams I’ve weighed they were all short by .2 I mean I’m not saying it’s your fault but for someone who buys multiple grams at once you it’s starts to add up and really hurt my pockets wondering if I should keep coming back or not?
      tlb5173
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      $6126.00 to be treated like shit!!

      I calculated it. $6126 to be treated like shit!!! Thanks FOR NOT CARING!!!
      bosshoggdubee831
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      all these hard times

      no love. no 30 percent! what's really going on people been spending money here through out this drought a little compassion would go a long way. it's been time. Gracias
      khutch420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      prices are skyrocketing

      devils lettuce use to be 22 now its 38 gonna start buying my shit tax free off the streets if its gonna continue to go like this im getting raped in taxes can i just get a decent priced ounce not this 36 an eigth bullshit
      khutch420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      rushed service

      not once has a budtender ever told me take your time feel free to walk around and check rverything out let me know if theres something ud like to see that is service im outraged everytime i go because wherever the budtender is at is usually what i get due to the fact its so crowded all the displays are blocked by gazillion people hoarding like hungry lions haha pcf i love youguys but u need to fix this i thinj ur customers would be happy
      5 stars

      DONT BRING YOUR KIDS

      DO WE REALLY GOTTA REMIND YA'LL?
      5 stars

      lack of consistency

      my experiences at pcf have been good and bad. good because they usually help me out with leaky carts no problem, I'm a regular so my fav budtenders say hi to me, the 30% is great for sealed items, front desk is nice....bad because the last exchange done was facilitated by Stiiizy customer service and PCF manager said they dont pay any attention to emails not pertaining to business. It was A PCF budtender who originally told me pcf wouldn't return the stiiizy and told me I HAD TO GET EMIAL APPROVAL FROM STIIIZY TO EXCHANGE it. now I have email and still I get rude attitude. They did do the exchange "this time" but I felt like a thief despite properly using channels to exchange. that was the last time I went in. I drive in from Manteca and will only go for sales from now on. learned a long time ago- only buy name brand SEALED product. if you do have fingerprints etc on sealed product take it back right away. This review is honest feedback from a former regular.
      CannaDudes
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great flower

      My go to dispensary. For anyone else reading reviews they don’t have 30% going on now like the last two people said on here.
      dopeboy96
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      budtenders

      literally retarded and dont know strains came in looking for moolah diamond sugar by woodland reserve and the girl said they had only the sativa ones of that left when they have alien og and super glue which is a indica and the super is a hybrid ended up leaving with what she said was some Hybrid stuff come to find out i look up the strain and its a sativa so i still got what i didnt want in the end but if she had known her stuff i wouldve been able to get the woodland reserve just a different strain but now im stuck with some sativa i dont like.. please get rid of some of these retarded bud tenders would make the experience quicker and better for everyone THANKS.
      califromcali
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Been Waiting for This!!!

      Moved back to CA after living in VA for 10 years. Have self medicated since I was 14 y/o (38 now). One of the reasons we came back is because I can openly support and freely obtain my preferred medicine now. Was pretty overwhelmed with where to go. Finally picked PCF. Called them first with my questions about process of purchasing. Spoke with Andrea who was SO nice, professional, AND helpful!!! Drove up after work with my hubby. EVERYONE is excited to be there, even the supercool security guards! Once signing in, we got into the “showroom” and had to wait in a line. It was long, but moved fast. Atmosphere was BANGIN! So great to be in a room full of weed and like minded people!!! Once we were helped, our “guide” listened to us, didn’t try to talk over our heads and suggested great product at crazy low pricing. I’ve waited a really long time for prohibition to be over, and PCF did not disappoint with their professionalism, pricing, or product. Can’t wait to go back!!!!