Patient Care First

Patient Care First

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.1

2,488 reviews

dredres510
1 month ago
5 stars

Jacklyn D. Customer Service

I would never take time to write a review but Jacklyn provided outstanding service. Checked the containers took her time and wasn’t being thirsty for a tip.
Mor7al
2 months ago
5 stars

Helpful Staff

I've been to PCF quite a few times. Anytime I have any questions or specific requests the bud tenders are always very helpful. However, Simon really went above and beyond to assist me without making me feel like I didn't know what I was asking. He explained everything and spent time assisting me. Much appreciated to him and the staff in general . They're always very helpful.
dirtydeeds408
2 months ago
5 stars

I love PCF

Jesse is the man this has been putting in work for years at this fine establishment he really knows what up wit da tree n wax yeeee
NoniToni
2 months ago
5 stars

Knowledgeable Staff

Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable!!
TheBigChief408
3 months ago
5 stars

10/10 Love y'all

Lauryn helped me out today she was very informative of the products and really helped me narrow down my options. She offered me a good deal on some of the flowers and even showed me some strains I've never even heard of before. To wrap it all up, she recommended me some moonrocks from her personal experience and I was satisfied with the way it smoked. She had a smile on the whole time and her vibe was great all around. I went in there not knowing what to get and now I'm a regular :)
t2the0ma
1 month ago
3 stars

Extremely Hit or miss with service

Your OG bud tenders are pretty amazing. However, Most of your newer girl bud tenders are either super lazy, not knowledgeable, and/or so baked that they don’t know what’s going on(or all of the above). If you can’t function, show the smallest shred of professionalism & don’t partake at work. Also, I get a veteran discount and I feel like some of the bud tenders like are resentful about it. Like they be trying to do whatever they can not to give it; even after I ask. I’m leaving 3 stars because it is hit or miss. Some days I leave very happy, but other days I go in happy and leave like wtf. I’ve had going on 3 bud tenders now, try to call me out for trying to get the veteran discount and implied that I really wasn’t who I said I was & was trying to get a discount under false pretenses SMH, which really only amounts to a couple dollars lol. I feel like people have feelings or political views that they bring into work with them. I’m sure a lot of people are mad that veterans get a discount, Because it definitely shows. Y’all new tenders are pretty whack.
Jwc21
2 months ago
3 stars

I pass like... 14 clubs on my way to pcf209 ;)

I've loved this place for months.. seems like lately the rush of more people and maybe covid stuff is messing with moral with budtenders, some are really chill.. but sometimes I get buddtenders that are borderline rude... other then that the prices are right.. even though they went up tree dorra! so you get tree stah!
smommyo4j
2 months ago
3 stars

Disappointed!

Haven’t been there in over a year so it’s a huge change workers there always friendly only bad thing is that once I got home opened my sauces one was completely empty with no sauce in it the box came with an empty sauce. I drove from Turlock cus I always liked PCF but this is disappointing! Check what you purchase before leaving is my only advice!!!!
Alpha_Cure_Mom
1 month ago
2 stars

Angelina sunday 8:43pm March,28

She had such an attitude like she doesn’t want to be there I walk up and she demands what we want and have no other choice like my first pick of cannabis should be my only pick
PL530ay
3 months ago
1 star

Really PCF! These prices smh

PCF y’all really gonna make us patients turn away soon and go to a dispensary that has rewards, better deals, and that are consistent with prices PCF lately been falling off with these slowly increases in prices one day they $22 8ths the next day $3 increase for the $22 8ths to $25 smh you guys are basically telling us you could go lower on the price if you want to which PCF your known and been know for having such amazing low prices for the plug now it just seem like you’re Turing into just getting money hunger and letting greed show how this business is operated rather then for the customers and patients anymore I mean ya know your name right “PATIENT CARE FIRST” you guys are gonna have people going to other dispensary cause of these non consistent prices there shops out here that are now about even with your prices and offer rewards and online orders for their customers orders. Some of us travel to Modesto just to get are meds for and at a good price so please will y’all quit raising the prices and go back to the $22.08 8ths
Hazard_Knight
3 months ago
1 star

Price Increase

I've been a regular customer at PCF and some of its other stores for quite a while now. It saddens me that I will no longer be a customer due to the continuous price increases. $38 eights? No thanks. I've put up with it for too long now and my hard earned money will no longer support this shop until prices go down again. I love the flower the store sells and your customer service has been good on most days I go, but this price increase again is really a bother.
Greekguy420
2 months ago
1 star

STARED DOWN ⬇️ AS IF I AM A CRIMINAL

Security is terrible at this location, I usually shop at the Phenos location, today is my second time being at PCF and was stared down, and followed by security both times. This was also same security guard with flag on his grey sweatshirt, both times he singled me out and made me feel as if my business wasn't wanted. I spend $200+ a visit on average. That may not be alot, but please stop 🛑 these intimidation tactics. (ATTENTION BURT)
nazzberrie
2 months ago
1 star

Wait too long

Same as phenos loud and overpriced
dannyangel95
3 months ago
1 star

Fake or tainted carts

Purchased some Americana carts here like a month ago and it was very weak and didn’t get high and today I purchased some boujee carts from here and same thing, carts are most likely fake
Aaron5612
20 days ago
1 star

Connected wax is Terrible

Went in today bought 3 grams of wax each around 30-35 and a 8th, got home opened the 1 brand of Connected wax I got and it is terrible all dark brown and taste like straight butane 💯 can’t even smoke it waste of 32$ Don’t Get This! It was Connected Biscotti x Gushers
colonel_slanders
1 month ago
1 star

Constantly Outdated Menu & Out of Touch Staff

This shop has good prices, sure. But they are always being increased for some reason and when they don’t sell they eventually lower the prices again and end up pushing old product. Their menu is constantly outdated, and the bud tenders are entirely clueless. They do not know what is in stock, or when things will be in stock. I have had bud tenders tell me they don’t have product when i am staring at it. I’ve been told they will have certain products by a time & I come back and they do not. They have items on their menu for months, when they in fact do not or have not had that items, for months. They are entirely unorganized, and make something that should be a simple process overly difficult & constantly disappointing.
richert
1 month ago
1 star

Online menu is useless

You are posting things that you haven’t had in over a month...
neeneeus
2 months ago
1 star

Menu/Not In Stock

Not in stock but posted on the menu. Went two times in the past week and still out of stock. Update the menu! Being disabled it is hard for me to get there and the menu needs to be accurate. I can only use certain brands and types. Wasted $300 on something that did not work! Not happy!
Zootedweezy420
2 months ago
1 star

Non-updated menus= bummer

I drove from Lodi because PCF had a lot of concentrates I wanted on their “live” menu. When I arrived I seen nothing that was on the menu, so I asked the budtender if there was anything I had seen on the menu available. They explained they had nothing, and they are not in charge of updating their menu. Which is frustrating because the menu specifically states “live” when you visit their page. And that’s a huge bummer driving so far, because I would have stopped at Packs instead of wasting my time and making the drive to PCF. The WHOLE reason I drove was because they had items on their menu that I wanted. I ended up leaving with product I’m not familiar with because I made the drive & didn’t want to leave empty handed, & I’m not even happy with my purchase, because I settled for other items... Please keep the menus updated because patients like myself, rely on menus before making a drive to PCF. Thanks.
stonehead209
2 months ago
1 star

Miranda what's wrong girl?

Miranda seem to be having a bad day... and was taking it out on me.. she was being very rude.. and was acting like she hated her job.. every time I ask to look for something she rolled her eyes at me.. she also asked me not to videotape inside.. which I think is allowed.. if you don't like your job get a new one.. there's plenty of other people who could use the job.. other than that.. great selection of products.. great prices considering its 2021.. the line was fast.. I'm definitely coming back to spend all my money.. just not with that girl 😂