Accepting orders starting at 10:00am
Pal's

Pal's

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

159 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (77)

Price (69)

TammyBergstrom
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Pal’s is the bomb

Great shop with awesome deals and friendly staff.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Pal'sMammoth Lakes / Inyo County
Thank you for you kind words. 💚
Official Response10 months ago
tony162o
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Luv my pals

Always a great experience going to pals friendly knowledgeable staff excellent prices
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
cannadabbado
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Loving Pal's.

Knowledgeable, nice as can be, great selections. When in doubt, trust your budtenders. Forever thankful for safe access. Loving Pal's.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Pal'sMammoth Lakes / Inyo County
THANK YOU
Official Response8 months ago
Dictatorjuu
8 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Only 2 places to get weed in bishop...

I'd skip Pals and head across the parking lot towards the other dispensary. Slow slow slow Pals service. Such a confused staff member which took 20 minutes for an already placed online order. Very badly managed.
Thumbs up
Price
Pal'sMammoth Lakes / Inyo County
I'm sorry to hear this was your experience. We have been increasing our staffing and even added another check out, since hotels and the mountain reopened. The fluctuation during this pandemic has made staffing a little challenging. We appreciate your honest feed back.
Official Response8 months ago
treblarr
1 month ago
5 stars

First Time at Pals

great experience my first time here at pals. bud tender was friendly, knowledgeable and made the bomb recommendations. A+ service. will definitely be coming back. thanks!
Samerajane
2 years ago
5 stars

Pals is awesome

Im so happy the shop is back open. Although it has changed alot due to state and county regulations, the staff and owners are just as friendly as ever. The owners are always looking to please their guests and get products for you if you let them know what you want. I always have a great experience when I come into the shop.
Shellmar86
2 years ago
5 stars

BEST DISPENSARY

By far the BEST dispensary in the Inyo and Mono County. Friendly, amazing product,and good prices! Recommend this shop to all the live local and visitors.
coentertainment
2 years ago
5 stars

Absolutely The Best

Customer service is amazing! The selection is through the roof. Best dispensary period!
sierrafishguy
2 years ago
5 stars

ON POINT

Great folks, great products, great location, great prices. Always keepin us old locals happy. Love my PALS. Look no further for a great cannabis shopping experience!!!👍👌😃
5 stars

Fire

THAT DIAMOND PRE ROLL WAS HEAVY. SHOUT OUT TO PALS FOR THE HOOK UP!!!!
4Smoke2sum0
2 years ago
5 stars

Pals got the ⛽

My boyfriend has been going to pal's for awhile now and he would always bring home some dank! I've always wanted to check it out for myself for awhile. *So here i went, into Pals with all my social anxiety* That went away quick.. Loved the atmosphere, staff was very helpful.. I get picky when i choose my buds and. I always need to check things out closely and they were totally cool with helping me! They had a wide selection of great trees/badder/shatter/wax/cartridges they have pretty much everything you need! I picked up the 24k. Badder from moxie! Taste is sooo amazing! Def recommended Thanks again Pals! ⛽⛽⛽⛽
CBDcarson
2 years ago
5 stars

Gas

They got the best wax at the best prices. Drive any direction for four hours and you won’t find anything better. Got raw gardens at the best price I’ve seen and moxie. Nothing but the fire here
JMill80
2 years ago
5 stars

Nothing but Love!

These folks work so hard to bring love to Bishop and the OV area! They always have something to get me where I need to be and at any price point I desire. Top notch folks! The Rollers Delight GSC and Orange Cookies are pocket friendly and fyrelicious!
MrsScherer
2 years ago
5 stars

HAPPY TO BE BACK!

Shout out to PALS! What a huge accomplishment for local community members to be bringing a California licensed dispensary to Bishop, CA. Thank you for offering great brands and products with nothing but the friendliest and knowledgeable staff. Unfortunately laws have changed, but the PALS have not! They care for their PALS (especially local regulars). They are always open to suggestions on brands and are always working hard to bring products in all price brackets while still keeping the products 🔥. This is new to California and the PALS and I am just thankful we have great people making our legal marijuana products available to us way out here! XOXOXO 💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚
Papamuddy5150
2 years ago
5 stars

Pals is the best!!!

Pals is the best shop in the Inyo and Mono area. The staff there are very friendly and knowledgeable .The environment is very inviting, they have a wide range of the best cannabis and concentrate products and have the best deals in town!!!
TheArgus1979
2 years ago
5 stars

It IS easy having PALS

Love this shop! Friendly,knowledgeable, and geared towards every type of cannabis user! They carry a huge assortment of both THC and CBD products with something for everyone’s taste and price range. You’ve definitely got friends at PALS.
Flores4207
2 years ago
5 stars

Welcome Back Guys

So Glad ya are back!!!! was in today and stocked up on Cookies, the animal cookies preroll was as amazing. My go to spot. you guys are amazing.
Pal'sMammoth Lakes / Inyo County
THANK YOU
Official Response2 years ago
Steezyb420
1 year ago
5 stars

Pals crew always helping me out when I need. Through the good times and through pandemic times, I can’t always count on my Pals!
Erinspry
1 year ago
5 stars

The best shop in town. The only place I trust for quality products!
TanyaMitchell
2 years ago
5 stars

Superb service at PALS

PALS is a friendly environment with awesome employees, great products and I get tribal discount yeeee. Thank you PALS. 💚