Accepting orders until 8:00pm
Pal's

Pal's

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.9

230 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (119)

Price (106)

      raejunior
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Top Notch

      Pal's is your Pal! Quality products at great prices served with a smile and friendly mantra!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Pal'sMammoth Lakes / Inyo County
      Thank you we appreciate you. πŸ’šβœŒπŸ½
      Official response4 months ago
      stawberryfields420
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      πŸ’£ bomb de bong

      love the sales!! new ones each week! don't forget to ask for discounts, different ones for different folks! lots of great choices for flower, wax, joints, edibles and drinks!!!! my favorites are the jeeters!!! the price here is fair and out of the two places this has more to offer. prices of flower start at 8 for joints and 15 for an eighth. most waxes are under 30!!! my favourite local spot!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Pal'sMammoth Lakes / Inyo County
      Thank you πŸ’šβœŒπŸ½
      Official response3 months ago
      cannadabbado
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Loving Pal's.

      Knowledgeable, nice as can be, great selections. When in doubt, trust your budtenders. Forever thankful for safe access. Loving Pal's.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Pal'sMammoth Lakes / Inyo County
      THANK YOU
      Official response2 years ago
      TammyBergstrom
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Pal’s is the bomb

      Great shop with awesome deals and friendly staff.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Pal'sMammoth Lakes / Inyo County
      Thank you for you kind words. πŸ’š
      Official response2 years ago
      tony162o
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Luv my pals

      Always a great experience going to pals friendly knowledgeable staff excellent prices
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Dictatorjuu
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Only 2 places to get weed in bishop...

      I'd skip Pals and head across the parking lot towards the other dispensary. Slow slow slow Pals service. Such a confused staff member which took 20 minutes for an already placed online order. Very badly managed.
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Pal'sMammoth Lakes / Inyo County
      I'm sorry to hear this was your experience. We have been increasing our staffing and even added another check out, since hotels and the mountain reopened. The fluctuation during this pandemic has made staffing a little challenging. We appreciate your honest feed back.
      Official response2 years ago
      Rc215522
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      the best in California

      thank you for always having great products at hand and great variety of choices! we really appreciate the excellent customer service whenever we ride by bishop! Will be coming back just to check out the great deal you guys have daily
      Pal'sMammoth Lakes / Inyo County
      Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate you. πŸ’šβœŒπŸ½
      Official response3 months ago
      UniquelyGrained
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Knowledgeable recommendation. Friendly staff.

      Hands down my most favorite place. Staff is incredibly knowledgeable and so helpful in finding items that fit your needs. They're definitely the most reasonable prices even before the discounts and sales. LOVE the place!
      Pal'sMammoth Lakes / Inyo County
      Thank you πŸ’šβœŒπŸ½
      Official response2 months ago
      Samerajane
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Still the best!

      Pals has a bigger variety than I have seen at any shop in California and I have been to many. They have huge sales all the time and the staff is amazing! If you haven’t been it’s a must see! Keep it up Pals!
      Pal'sMammoth Lakes / Inyo County
      Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate you. πŸ’šβœŒπŸ½
      Official response2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in town

      Friendly budtenders, and the best selection of cannabis products that is available in bishop, always a delight to stop in and pick up some bud at pals πŸ”₯πŸƒ
      Pal'sMammoth Lakes / Inyo County
      Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate you. πŸ’šβœŒπŸ½
      Official response3 months ago
      mgjones760
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Love these guys!!

      Quality flowers and customer service is through the roof!! Anytime I show up and I am unsure of what I want they never fail to suggest exactly what I want. Definitely the only dispensary that I'll deal within this entire valley!! β™₯️β™₯️ Pals β™₯️ β™₯️
      Pal'sMammoth Lakes / Inyo County
      Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate you. πŸ’šβœŒπŸ½
      Official response2 months ago
      Medicinem_
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      ALWAYS LEAVING HAPPY

      Always get good recommendations on all their products, also with different price ranges! Delivery service is amazing also!!(:
      Pal'sMammoth Lakes / Inyo County
      Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate you. πŸ’šβœŒπŸ½
      Official response3 months ago
      fooolishfoool420
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best service ever.....

      Pals is by far the best shop I've ever been to. They have super friendly bud tenders and the owner is always super friendly and makes sure I'm happy everytime I have dealt with him... I am proud to be a part of the pals family....
      Pal'sMammoth Lakes / Inyo County
      Thank you πŸ’šβœŒπŸ½
      Official response2 months ago
      Jaylong760
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Love my pals

      Whether it’s a delivery or at the store always have the best products and best service wouldn’t make that trip without seeing my pals
      Pal'sMammoth Lakes / Inyo County
      Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate you. πŸ’šβœŒπŸ½
      Official response3 months ago
      Weedjoneser420
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Pals is the absolute best dispensary in Cali!!

      Pals is hands down in a league of their own! No need to waste your time or money anywhere else!
      Pal'sMammoth Lakes / Inyo County
      Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate you. πŸ’šβœŒπŸ½
      Official response3 months ago
      Your_pal_Winks760
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      fire

      best in the valley. Always have fire on the shelf
      Pal'sMammoth Lakes / Inyo County
      Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate you. πŸ’šβœŒπŸ½
      Official response3 months ago
      HerbN3rd
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Better than the rest!

      I have been to dispensaries up and down California and this is one of the best! They keep the prices low and affordable while still providing the best buds! The staff is helpful and if they don’t know the answers they will figure it out! Happy to support this small locally owned Businesses!
      Pal'sMammoth Lakes / Inyo County
      Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate you. πŸ’šβœŒπŸ½
      Official response3 months ago
      Jessamine_Turner
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Pal’s

      Pal’s never disappoints! Love the owners!! Thank youuu:)
      Pal'sMammoth Lakes / Inyo County
      Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate you. πŸ’šβœŒπŸ½
      Official response3 months ago
      TTERESA
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      I had a great experience while in pals everyone is super helpful and friendly, and they have a big selection of everything you need !!
      Pal'sMammoth Lakes / Inyo County
      Thank you for coming in, we appreciate you.πŸ’šβœŒπŸ½
      Official response3 months ago
      dat1kidsyrus
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      I love my PALS

      This is the greatest dispensary to ever exist!Whatever you need, they got it! The best bud tenders, they got it! No matter who’s working, what day of the week, what time of day, it doesn’t matter because Pals Collective is frankly always a positive experience. I recommend people from all walks of life to come in and see what’s good! Because it is good! And at the end of the day we all need us some Pals!
      Pal'sMammoth Lakes / Inyo County
      Thank you for coming in, we appreciate you.πŸ’šβœŒπŸ½
      Official response3 months ago