Palmer Lake Wellness Center

Palmer Lake Wellness Center

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.2

76 reviews

Jacko1044
3 years ago
5 stars

Love this place!

I love coming to Palmer Lake wellness! Always friendly and always have what I need! Cam and Lindsey are the best! They always have the right answers for you!
ygonyaw
4 years ago
5 stars

Killer weed great location

High, I’m Yonny Been going to Palmer Lake Wellness Center for the past six months. They have a great soft rock vibe and killer art murals on the walls, which makes it a welcoming environment. The employees have inviting and positive attitudes, which makes my weekly visits one of ease. Additionally, each employee is helpful even when new they ensure the customer is satisfied. Great products at a great price! Definitely my “go-to” spot for my medical marijuana needs. I give Palmer Lake Wellness Five Stars!
Palmer Lake Wellness CenterColorado Springs
Thank you Yonny for your input and dedication to our store. We strive to give our patients the best experience from start to finish. We are here for you and love to know we're doing it right ;)... See you soon!!
Official Response4 years ago
Toker5477
6 years ago
5 stars

Rocking and Rollin!

This store is a hidden gem! Such a friendly and intelligent staff! The dispensary is like a time machine back into the 70s. Rock and roll themed! Been coming here for over a year now and both Kathy and Kelly are fun and energetic bud tenders! Great smoke, and even better prices! Customer for life.
5 stars

Amazing service

marieke was a amazing budtender very helpful and kind would highly recommend
Austia98
2 years ago
5 stars

AMAZING Staff! 5 Stars !!!

Marieke was very nice help me looks to the great selection of product and help explain to me what might help me more which I appreciate a lot. she had me in and out of there because I was in a hurry and since she was so helpful I ask her if we could switch my membership over Im glad I'm a member with my Palmer lake wellness !! Amazing store !thanks for everything!❤️❤️-KENSLEY
420budgirlie
2 years ago
5 stars

Great People and Dispo

I am new to the medical side and trying to figure it all out. This was my first stop and I am elated with the knowledge from the budtenders thank you so much for making this my one shop stop. AND this is the most amazing dispensary with the art!!! Bravo
RobertWatson
3 years ago
5 stars

Great place

Super chill atmosphere, great location, lots of products, friendly staff. my only criticism is the building itself looks more like a community center than a dispensary, I drove right past it 3 times lol
edejon420
3 years ago
5 stars

Great local and people

Great placement, great prices.
Lemmons
3 years ago
5 stars

Absolutely awesome!

This is my favorte dispo in the Springs! The bud tenders are kind and knowledgeable of their product, the facility is GORGEOUSLY painted with classic rock themes, and the bud is nicely priced and super tasty!
AudiR8
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Dispo

This is a hidden gem. They have knowledgeable employees and the selection is great. Unlike other dispensaries they keep the same rules each visit.
KLawson12
3 years ago
5 stars

Super friendly

Very clean and friendly! Hidden gem in Palmer Lake!
5 stars

One stop shop

Been going here for about a month. There is always something new, and the quality is A+. Low prices.
darcy3466
3 years ago
5 stars

Excellent facility

This place has everything I need. They have dozens of different edibles, tons of new strains each week, shatter, cartridges. The prices cannot be beat. It is small and quiet. The staff is so friendly. I used to go to other places for more variety, but recently they started getting in so many new products that I don’t ever leave Palmer Lake for my medications. It’s literally the best dispensary around, way better than anything in the Springs. Plus it’s quiet, clean, and inexpensive. So there is no reason for you to go anywhere else for your medication.
Palmer Lake Wellness CenterColorado Springs
Darcy3466 you are such a loyal and wonderful patient of ours. Thank you for the review we appreciate you!! We work hard on making your visit pleasant, quick and keeping our shelves stocked!! So glad we are able to help you with all of your needs. See you next time ;)
Official Response3 years ago
Lemmons
3 years ago
5 stars

Best everything... deals, green, atmosphere.

This is my absolute favorite dispensary. Not only are their member deals what keep me coming back so frequently for their incredibly fresh product, but their bud tenders are kind, knowledgeable about the product, and are always available for questions about strains and their favorite products! Check out the artwork on the walls as well!!!! This place is awesome!!
Palmer Lake Wellness CenterColorado Springs
Thank you Lemmons we appreciate you!! We work hard on providing accurate information to help people with their ailments. Our grow team works hard to produce the best flower for our shelves and concentrates in Colorado. Thank you for your loyalty and see you soon!
Official Response3 years ago
5 stars

1st Timer

Cameron waited on me, and showed me everything I wanted to see and some. He was Polite and curtious while he waited on me, and the selection was just as good as in the springs or in Denver. The prices are just as good as well on flower, concentrate, and edibles. I would recomend this store to anyone over traveling into Denver. The store is in a nice private location. In and out quick at a unbeatable price to be honest. It's worth a Google.
Palmer Lake Wellness CenterColorado Springs
Thank you for your review!! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at our shop and we look forward to seeing you again!!
Official Response3 years ago
CCweed
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Local Place

The staff is nice, and the location is great. There are daily deals and have other specials from time to time.
Lizzielou12
4 years ago
5 stars

Cool Atmosphere

always a good experience, budtenders are very chill and helpful in recommending the medicine youre looking for. The place is really unique right when you walk in, the showroom blows my mind with the paintings. definitely worth becoming a member, its a convinent place
Palmer Lake Wellness CenterColorado Springs
Thank you Lizzielou for your review!! We appreciate your business and strive to make our patients happy!
Official Response3 years ago
purplehaze2574
4 years ago
5 stars

First timer very helpful

Very helpful. Good customer service. Im a first timer and got the help I needed for my pain.
Palmer Lake Wellness CenterColorado Springs
Thank you purplehaze, I am so glad you like our staff and products. Next time your at PLWC let us know!!
Official Response3 years ago
ygonyaw
4 years ago
5 stars

New Killer Strains

It’s awesome having such a great place to go to get my medical needs taken care of. Some of Colorado’s best killer marijuana strains. The shelves are full of high grade marijuana with the new strains in . The glass and accessory’s shelves are full (Wicked sweet) . Thanks PLWC Yonny👍
Palmer Lake Wellness CenterColorado Springs
Yonny so great to hear from you again!!! Thank you for the excellent review and we strive to keep our patients happy and informed. We thank you for your loyalty and good vibes. 10% off next time you come in <3
Official Response4 years ago
darcy34
4 years ago
5 stars

Everything is always great!

I've been going here a while now, and it's a great place. They have very fresh strains, tons of edibles, and even more CBD products. All of the employees use the products, including pure or high ratio cbd, so they are very knowledgeable about therapeutic CBD. The strains are always awesome and really potent. They have some awesome canna punch that is worth a try. That said, this isn't your average dispensary. You don't get the feeling that the employees are just some 21 year old who likes getting high and talking about weed (not that there's anything wrong with that :) sometimes that is my style too). They actually educate themselves on the medical benefits of marijuana and will educate you if you desire assistance. They have an old resident pug who even uses cbd for his medical issues.
Palmer Lake Wellness CenterColorado Springs
Thank you so much for your review. We do pride ourselves in educating ourselves and hopefully can help answer questions from our patients. CBD is an amazing cannabinoid and has so many medicinal properties it attaches itself to your CB1 (central nervous system) and CB2 receptors (immune system) potentially helping with pain and inflammaion among other ailments. Please know we are not doctors and this information is to help educate. Thank you and let us know the next time your in Darcy34!!
Official Response4 years ago