PACKS

PACKS

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.3

242 reviews

      sikoluvs
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      New to Dispensaries

      Wen't to this dispensary today ( my first ever dispensary ) very welcoming and uplifting community would come again haha ( medical patients welcomed just show ID and Medical card. )
      JustJer
      22 days ago
      5 stars

      LOVE, LOVe, Love, this place

      This is by far the best place to go for deals! I get ten dollar eights all the time and everyone is always so cool! One of the weed tenders (Monique) even pulled a couple of dollars out of her own pocket just so I could get all the stuff I wanted, I definitely need to go back and take care of her. I always tip them but that day she did the tipping. So Monique I haven’t forgot about you ! I WILL BE BACK !
      yungbasedaj
      28 days ago
      5 stars

      jessica is amazing

      i come to packs all the time, best dispo locally as far as prices and choice. all the budtenders are welcoming, Jessica in particular comes through with good recommendations and really tries to help you out.
      Shorthanded
      29 days ago
      5 stars

      Best selection. Best deals

      Everyone at packs are super helpful and friendly. There is a great vibe inside like everyone likes working there. Prices are best in town. Love the ten dollar eights! Special thanks to Destinee for going above and beyond in her customer service!! Packs is the 💣
      msuntypical
      29 days ago
      5 stars

      Peewees playhouse of cannabis

      I’ve been a few times. Always a line, but moves relatively quick and theres always someone laughing which helps. Very friendly staff especially the bud tenders who are knowledgeable and helpful with recommendations if you’re new to the lifestyle. I would love a pre-order and pick up situation, but I understand the logistics especially keeping the prices so reasonable.
      WMUser273570125
      30 days ago
      5 stars

      420 Holiday

      Jess is the best, on this 420 holiday she make feel like everyday! Stawp playin w herrrrrrrrrr !!!!!
      Kali_Kush28
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      THANKS JESS YOUR THE BEST :)

      BEST BUDTENDER EVER!! This girl is always smiling and welcoming & so helpful every time I come in. First time hearing about the 30% off. I got an 8th w/ a free gram sample for less than $23. I’m super satisfied EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE JESS:)
      unc23final4
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Love this place

      Best prices in Northern California. Great selections and variety, nice bud tenders. Definitely my favorite dispensary!
      Ltlj3nn
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Superior servic÷ from Jessica!!!

      Jessica always finds me the plumpest buds and helps me save with the most current deals, JUST LIKE ALL THE STAFF... SHE ROCKS!
      Juanc2o9
      3 months ago
      3 stars

      Alright

      I went in last week and the budtender that helped me forgot to give me an item i payed for.
      WMUser149635410
      2 months ago
      2 stars

      Bummer budtender

      Came here for the first time today and I wanted to buy a few 1/8s for vacation. Unfortunately my budtender was not interested in helping me. I asked her about what flowers they had and what kind of selection, she just said “it’s all over”. Didn’t bother to help me or try to even show me any flowers. I left just buying a cartridge. Wish I could add this dispensary to my places on my way out of town. Please teach your budtenders customer service
      Micherr222
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Girl overcharged me

      I just looked at menu,and today I got an 8th of watermelon short cookies, by green dragon and was charged $38 I gave her $40, with a smalll tip .... That's pretty f-ing rude. Cause on your menu it's only $30..guess she needed some new fake eyelashes...... Everytime I go here I get mad at myself for thinking they will get better. NEVER AGAIN.. you guys suck.. also the seal was broke before I got to open it and the weed was super dry and it was just harvested last month. Wtf bad business practice's why you go get a completely different jar from a file cabinet and not sell me the one you showed me.. I wish I could remember that chicks name. B..
      PACKSStockton
      Hello, we apologize for the inconvenience you received at your recent visit! All our menu prices are PRE-TAX, so when you come in few dollars are added to your total with state, city and county tax! Feel free to go over you receipt with a budtender or manager we are happy to make sure your next experience ends in a better ending!
      Official Response30 days ago
      ediblehaze
      2 months ago
      1 star

      No communication.

      Fake phone number, no one picks up, just a answering machine.
      Blactalon
      2 months ago
      1 star

      No phone.

      If you guys had a phone service, we could skip being in long lines just for you to say when I finally arrived at the budtender that you guys don't have it. That's a lot of bs! No more than 1 star. How can you guys be number one and you can't order for fast pick up? I hate waiting in long lines then I get worse when I hear that you don't have it.
      RawCali209
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Dishonest

      "Budtenders" and managers who work here are disgusting and pathetic and will literally lie to your face,just to make a sale.
      WMUser846613879
      6 days ago
      1 star

      Horrible

      They need to update their menu or take down their Weedmaps site. Waste of time. Unprofessional bud tenders.
      Nopebridgette
      17 days ago
      1 star

      Worst.!!!

      They all lied to me the first time i went and said i get a discount the second time . so i come the next day before i leave back to my hometown and they looked at me like “what are u talking about discount the second time .!? are you dumb?”
      Les856
      22 days ago
      1 star

      Open Box

      I just got home from Packs to enjoy what I had bought only to find an empty box where my concentrates should have been. The safety seal was closed but the side of the box was open and the jar was gone. I don’t know how he did it but he got me. Some shady sh!t if you ask me. My last trip to this establishment or any owned by this company. ✌🏼
      Rabidjess
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Prices a bit high and music is loud af

      Prices a bit high but the music TOO DAMN LOUD!!!!
      Jovanny77777
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Fake advertisement products/ PLEASE FIX

      Just wanted to start off by saying that I'm a daily customer. I normally come here 3 or 4 tims out of the whole week and I always come out satisfied but just the other day on the 12th of March. I had asked for the presidential moon rock brand but were sold out and so the other moon rock brand was available. Which I ended up buying for $50 dollars for the 8th just to give it a try. Turns out it was less than 3.5 in the jar. Not only that but it wasn't even moon rocks. It was damp weed that wasn't ssmokeable. I am still leaving a 5 star rating because this is the best dispensary in town hands down and I still want to continue coming here. The only reason why I'm leaving this review is because this wasn't the first time I buy A fake advertisements product. The 1st time i had asked for a gram of wax . Budtender supposedly sold me a gram of Cesco brand and it turned out to be half a gram. I don't want a refund or exchange I just don't want this to happen again.