PACKS

PACKS

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.3

205 reviews

present2future
3 months ago
5 stars

Pax on pax

you guys gonna pick up the left coast extracts pods? ima be back next week! lmk!!
WeaverB
27 days ago
4 stars

Amazing selection and great prices.

I love it here. I've had my medical card for almost 14 years and have been to dispensaries all over the state and I have to say there selection is MASSIVE compared to others I've seen. The prices are great. Some spots in the area charge $20 more an eighth. My only issues are, the budtenders are not very knowledgeable and don't have much of a personality. Interactions are awkward and I don't get proper product descriptions like I would at a smaller more intimate dispensary. It's also pretty loud and can get packed so if you have issues with crowds and loud music.. be careful. The selection and quality definitely outweighs any issue I have had and will continue to be my go to dispensary.
CWW510
2 months ago
2 stars

Used to be great

The prices used to be great, solid selection always available, and they had an accurate online menu. This is why I chose here over others, now everything is just the opposite: increased prices, weak selection, and an unreliable menu. They're not reachable out of store, so either update the menu or answer the phone, simple. Also why is the line wait time so much longer lately? Has been my go to spot, but I’m reminded I should go elsewhere with each visit bye Packs
Agxwraps
2 months ago
1 star

wait to long place is understaffed

waited 40 mins to get inside with very little patients in line used have great service before owner laid off his entire staff of when its super busy and booming business also pricing is to high for these mid flowers
Villa209
3 months ago
1 star

Trap house vibes

prices are low for a reason. Quantity over quality is their motto. Their long lines make you feel like your cattle waiting to be served something you didn't want to smoke.
rjalex
2 months ago
1 star

Usually positive but...

First off, the lines are very long. Line to get in, line to check in, line to wait to select and purchase. The security guards are unprofessional, one actually drawing his gun on an unruly person in line. It was a violent exchange. The noise level is jacked, doors slamming and buzzing right next to you. No social distancing enforced. The budtender acted completely annoyed once we finally got up there, not to mention she wasn't at all helpful. I did not feel capable of focusing on your inventory with the mental stress of dealing with this place. I'll drive over an hour to my usual place every time before I return to packs. I do not recommend this place. Unpleasant experience.
hannahlove2122
2 months ago
1 star

horrible service

used to be the only place i went now i refuse to go there anymore.
WrapArtist
2 months ago
1 star

long waits undestaffed and over priced now

40 min wait in line for so little patients in line very understaffed for the amount of money this business makes. bait and switch used be decent pricing when opened now it full price for mid flowers 43$ up and top shelf is very over priced....might as well go to somewhere else time is money ...... spend over 500.00 week here u would think they would do better all I see is greed now from the owner who laid off half his staff when this club is super busy
danny10000
3 months ago
1 star

new kid in town

you have to try coastal stockton down the street way better bud and the prices are WAY better screw ponytail boy go coastal
Jovanny77777
7 months ago
5 stars

Fake advertisement products/ PLEASE FIX

Just wanted to start off by saying that I'm a daily customer. I normally come here 3 or 4 tims out of the whole week and I always come out satisfied but just the other day on the 12th of March. I had asked for the presidential moon rock brand but were sold out and so the other moon rock brand was available. Which I ended up buying for $50 dollars for the 8th just to give it a try. Turns out it was less than 3.5 in the jar. Not only that but it wasn't even moon rocks. It was damp weed that wasn't ssmokeable. I am still leaving a 5 star rating because this is the best dispensary in town hands down and I still want to continue coming here. The only reason why I'm leaving this review is because this wasn't the first time I buy A fake advertisements product. The 1st time i had asked for a gram of wax . Budtender supposedly sold me a gram of Cesco brand and it turned out to be half a gram. I don't want a refund or exchange I just don't want this to happen again.
youdontknowme01
1 year ago
5 stars

Tips

Always tip your bud tender
jakechamblin
1 year ago
5 stars

6/5 stars!

Have never had an issue. Even their rudest or least tolerable employees are perfectly pleasant. Never had an argument or issue with staff. I've also never had a problem with quality, quantity, or availability. Pricing is also on point Would recommend again
Chopps xx
1 year ago
5 stars

Friendly reminder

That this place has fire for the joog. Watch out for the pothole when you make the right into the parking lot. It’ll fuck your car up.
Dmarmstrong96
1 year ago
5 stars

ALYSSA IS AWESOME

Yo I was $2 short and sis pulled 2 singles out her pocket . Real mvp , promote her , she’s going places .
RC209
1 year ago
5 stars

Really good prices but line isn’t managed

Standing in line as we speak and we got people reserving spots for people in line. Guards don’t do anything about it. Bud tenders are awesome though and prices can’t be beat. I’ll still suffer in line for the good bud
CStarr4209
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Customer Service Ever

I recently was injured with a cracked rib. I went in the day of it happening and the new GM pulled me to the front and helped me get what i needed so i could be in and out i was treated like they were friends that cared with advise, love and even some medical attention lol I’ve been in multiple times since and still feel the love every visit. I appreciate the compassion many of their staff show. Definitely my favorite club in the 209 🖤🖤
IntP
12 months ago
5 stars

Prices are affordable, LIVE MENU

The prices always been affordable. the Sun-Grown selection has grown and has decent cuts and great THC % as for sun grown bud can be slightly drier than usual, just slap a boveda 62% pack in your mylar/jar or use a piece of lettuce for 1.5 hours to rehydrate your sun grown flower. The Light Deps are decent still. The Indoor is good and comes in glass jars. Would recommend as a consumer to put your bud into glass jars with some boveda or integra packs to make sure the humidity is good enough for the smoothest experience. Other than that for the price of $10 an 8th for sungrown it's a really good experience. I don't see why anyone would hate. Because at the end of the day other shops/delivery services charge more for an 8th of sun grown and light deps. Seen crazy prices for sun grown. Packs is really delivering budget friendly flowers and budget friendly INDOOR flower.
sb_julio
1 year ago
5 stars

Best prices in town!

Honestly not too sure why this shop gets a lot of hate, it literally has the best prices in town! Also one of the main reasons why I love this shop is for their return/exchange/refund policy! I can't stress enough how many times ive gotten a shitty cartridge from connected and have been fucked over. but here if you notice something is wrong with the product within a week and have the receipt, they'll exchange it for you.
sneakertoke209
12 months ago
5 stars

Packs dispensary

They are buy far the best dispensary in Stockton stop here if your looking for a variety or just and eighth great spot . It has become my regular Headshop.
dom2stoned
10 months ago
5 stars

Awesome af

Get stiizy & plug n play