PACKS

PACKS

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.4

192 reviews

Jovanny77777
2 months ago
5 stars

Fake advertisement products/ PLEASE FIX

Just wanted to start off by saying that I'm a daily customer. I normally come here 3 or 4 tims out of the whole week and I always come out satisfied but just the other day on the 12th of March. I had asked for the presidential moon rock brand but were sold out and so the other moon rock brand was available. Which I ended up buying for $50 dollars for the 8th just to give it a try. Turns out it was less than 3.5 in the jar. Not only that but it wasn't even moon rocks. It was damp weed that wasn't ssmokeable. I am still leaving a 5 star rating because this is the best dispensary in town hands down and I still want to continue coming here. The only reason why I'm leaving this review is because this wasn't the first time I buy A fake advertisements product. The 1st time i had asked for a gram of wax . Budtender supposedly sold me a gram of Cesco brand and it turned out to be half a gram. I don't want a refund or exchange I just don't want this to happen again.
Angiesiss
3 months ago
5 stars

NICE AND HELPFUL

HAD AN ISSUE LAST NIGHT AND THEY WAS ABLE TO FIX TODAY..SABNEET WAS NICE TO FULFILL MY REQUEST EVEN THOUGH PRICES ARE GOING UP BETTER THAN MOST DISPENSERY OUT HERE
firedabber209
3 months ago
5 stars

Love the place but hated the budtenter

Been here so many times and for the first time i was very disappointed. The budtender by the name of Ebonie made me feel like one she hates her job and 2 she just made me feel like she didnt want to help me at all. She even messed up kn my order and now i got to go back and exchange my product.
summerr666
3 months ago
5 stars

Amazing service!

Can't remember my budtenders name but she was so helpful and even covered my $3 I was short.
Glockiothedon
2 months ago
5 stars

To Marissa

Thanks for that dope strain SuperCharger 🌬😍 #KeepitupBae
stripitdown
17 days ago
5 stars

420 appreciation

Thank you to the PACKS Crew on 420, 30% off in store with Pizza & drink for lunch awesome day for the patients and customers
superstonerdave
18 days ago
5 stars

Thanks for the awesome 4/20!

These guys put on a great event for 4/20/2021 including a 30% off on everything sale, a give away and free pizza, it was awesome! I just wanted to thank all of the staff who went above and beyond to make this 4/20 a great one. Thank you.
Bbylove95_cc
20 days ago
5 stars

Good vibes everytime

Every time I go I’ve always had a good experience. Even when the line is long sometimes the line usually moves pretty quickly. Staff is always helpful and friendly. The one time I did buy the wrong cartridge for my battery & they let me return it.
PoppaMar
22 days ago
5 stars

Always something good!

Big shout out to Sabrina for the Colombian Mojito! 🔥🌱
BennyLee33
2 months ago
5 stars

Great dispo

Wide selection of high quality & affordable meds. Staff is always nice and helpful
NanaTr
2 months ago
5 stars

Best price on Jeeters prerolled

Great prices and always have my favorite Jeeters pre rolled in stock.
Indica_0G
3 months ago
4 stars

Fave place for top quality and fair price

Only gave 4 stars because some of the workers don’t seem to know much about certain things and I feel they should stick to those areas that they excel in instead of helping in areas they aren’t familiar with.
Thep90
1 month ago
3 stars

Wait time for prices

It takes about 15-20 to be let in on a normal day. On a day/time that you could expect to wait you are looking at 30-45 min for your wait. However, the prices for the items on sale are not comparable in the area. If you are going to give Packs business expect to wait to do so.
UndeadPez
1 month ago
3 stars

Nice folks, poor management

The prices and staff are cool. Reasonable and super friendly. BUT they’re not great about updating their menu online, and if you try to call it’s just a machine telling you to check their online menu.
weednamese209
2 months ago
3 stars

no more smoking Mary J Wana

I stop smoking Mary J Wana because it’s too expensive and they tax u like crazy
mashburn69
16 days ago
3 stars

Live person please??

How do you get to a live person when call Packs?? It's the same recording over and over
sirblazeOlot
2 months ago
3 stars

Live resin Karts

Stop waiting last minute to get your live resin carts on the shelf dude get them consistently Mabe it’s your plugs but get that crap right bro tired of waisting 55 for carts (your losing business) and not just from me..
Loves2Dab
2 months ago
3 stars

Budtender wasn’t knowledgeable

I asked for the best indica concentrate. When I got home and looked I noticed it was a sativa. It even says sativa in bold letters on the front of the box! The budtender specifically told me it was an indica dominant hybrid. I was impressed by the selection of bud. The prices were better than other dispensaries where I have bought the same products. So, this place lacks professionalism but has a surplus of buds to choose from. Overall it’s okay but they really could step their game up.
PrinceSmilez
3 months ago
3 stars

Great stock when they have it

Iv been going to this place for a couple years back when it started as strains. The prices are great! The merchandise and product is good for the price you pay. The thing is that they never have steady stock of the list of items they have advertised. I went in a few times and all they told me they had was items tht were over $60 (I usually buy wax cartridges) when they usually go for $25-$40. So much wasted time and disappointment going there and they can’t even stay stocked on what they advertise. Americana cartridges I buy like 6 at a time. Please stay stocked on them. (Obviously they sell)
B7760
3 months ago
2 stars

prices rising!

Bud that I bought in Dec. 2020. Now 10% higher plus 25% in tax. Still better and cheaper than other local shops.