Select a product to start your order!
Oz Cannabis Owosso - Medical & Recreational

Oz Cannabis Owosso - Medical & Recreational

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

74 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (10)

Price (9)

      PapaBear1973
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      My favorite place.

      Love Oz Owosso! Great products and prices. Staff are very friendly and helpful, and they're not in a rush to get you in and out. The flower deals are phenomenal for the quality vs. price. I have several dispensary options closer to me, but I always make the drive up to see my friends at Oz.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Oz Cannabis Owosso - Medical & RecreationalLansing
      Thanks for taking the time to review us!
      Official response11 months ago
      Breanna0318
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Best Dispo Around!

      Adam was super helpful and knowledgeable about the product I had questions about. He also let me know about all of the deals you have going on currently. By far my favorite & “go-to”dispensary. Super relaxed atmosphere and I always have a positive experience with each employee!
      Oz Cannabis Owosso - Medical & RecreationalLansing
      Hi Breanna! It’s good to see you in the reviews again! We’re sorry you didn’t have a 5 Star experience this time and we’d love to know where we can improve!
      Official response1 year ago
      1 star

      feel I was ripped off

      I come there every Friday 100s of doller iv spent there came in for the 2 oz.s 1 free deal for new years first said needed the flyer to get deal drove all the way back to perry then when I get back told it is only for the 99 doller oz.s so drop 230.00 just to find out my friend went in and got 50 doller oz.s 3 for 100 and she didn't give my my free pre roll and got a 5 doller tip for ripping me off hate to say yall lost me to lumes
      Casseyanne22
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Customer service

      Their delivery driver is a weirdo. 4 times now I've gotten things delivered from the same guy, & he's always trying to put his hands all over me, or be asks for a hug. I might have COVID my guy, 6 ft please. It's highly inappropriate. & Their loyalty system is terrible, they can't seem to fix it, so in the long run, you're being screwed over. I will definitely not be shopping this dispensary any longer.
      BestBudzTTV
      22 days ago
      1 star

      DISAPPOINTED

      Oz was a great place when they first opened. The people were friendly the rewards was 2nd to none but have since become just another dispensary in the area. Sad to see such a great place go downhill!!
      wake&baker1b
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Bad carts Muha meds but grade a customer service

      I had purchased in bulk some Muha meds carts and when I got to the last two they were funky but my purchase was about a month ago couldn't exchange which I figured but I figured it was worth letting them know but they got me hooked up with a discount and Q cart blue Skittles! And OMG it's delicious and I'm stoned as hell writing this off three hits lol thank you for caring about the customer and making sure I was taken care of because it was unexpected but very thoughtful! Will be back anytime I need carts or any maryjane like substance!
      Oz Cannabis Owosso - Medical & RecreationalLansing
      We will always try our best to resolve any issues! Glad we could help! Agree, the Q Carts are really potent.
      Official response9 months ago
      DerikOzCannabis
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Dope

      Lowest prices in town
      Oz Cannabis Owosso - Medical & RecreationalLansing
      You Bet!
      Official response1 year ago
      erika23leigh
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      cool place

      everyone is laid back and its surpising how much thwy were able to put into a small building
      Oz Cannabis Owosso - Medical & RecreationalLansing
      Thank you so much for the kind review of the new location, Erika! We appreciate it! It was good seeing you!
      Official response1 year ago
      Goodchildish
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome staff, Great selections!

      INCREDIBLE deals and a lot to choose from, whatever you're in to! Ian was my tender, and was very helpful, but the big credit goes to Tim, who saw my front car bumper was coming loose, and zip-tied it up for me to get home! Awesome team in Owosso, and my new go-to!
      Oz Cannabis Owosso - Medical & RecreationalLansing
      That's amazing!! Tim rocks! This is not the first review of him helping someone in our parking lot! What a guy!
      Official response5 months ago
      Jsholty12
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great place

      First time checking this place out. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They were all great to work with, I look forward to doing business again.
      Oz Cannabis Owosso - Medical & RecreationalLansing
      Thank you for the great review!
      Official response7 months ago
      VCurtis115
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Curwood daze

      Great experience every time I come into Oz in Owosso! Received excellent customer service from Morgan today with some pre rolls, thank you!
      Oz Cannabis Owosso - Medical & RecreationalLansing
      Morgan rocks!! Come back soon!
      Official response8 months ago
      chadwell420
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      broklyn hooked me up and knew her stuff

      great prices and know their stuff
      Oz Cannabis Owosso - Medical & RecreationalLansing
      We appreciate the awesome review! Come back soon!
      Official response1 year ago
      ap1993ap
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Very helpful!

      I loved my experience at Oz! Brooklyn was super helpful and knowledgeable!
      Oz Cannabis Owosso - Medical & RecreationalLansing
      Brooklyn rocks!! Come back soon!
      Official response1 year ago
      lecea2003
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Tim was awesome!

      Tim was great. very helpful. educated in the products they offer and a happy personality.
      Oz Cannabis Owosso - Medical & RecreationalLansing
      Thank you!! Our budtenders take pride in their knowledge of the products!!
      Official response1 year ago
      aval74
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      My new favorite

      Great deals friendly staff! Shout out to Brooklyn for helping me out today!
      Oz Cannabis Owosso - Medical & RecreationalLansing
      Thanks for shouting out our staff!!
      Official response1 year ago
      kaylahosking420
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      REVIEWWWW

      I went in to Oz in owosso and the atmosphere is just amazing the girls in there are super helpful and always generous and kind.
      Oz Cannabis Owosso - Medical & RecreationalLansing
      Thanks for taking the time to review us! All our girls rock! We appreciate your business!!
      Official response1 year ago
      DaPaintMan
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Best bud shop in town

      Mallory was awesome, happy, and very helpful 😎 Oz really is the best place around Owosso for quality flower at a good price.
      Oz Cannabis Owosso - Medical & RecreationalLansing
      Thanks for shouting out Mallory!! Come back soon!
      Official response1 year ago
      Thcomas
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      New favorite

      Shout out to Annie and Q for attention to detail, remembering favs, and suggesting new in stock items. This place has the best deals around imo. Keep up the great work!
      Oz Cannabis Owosso - Medical & RecreationalLansing
      Thank you kindly for the great review!
      Official response1 year ago
      Fmyoung2
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome Friendly Environment

      I walked in and was greeted at the door with nothing but friendliness. Tim and Kairsten both helped very much and even helped me decide on a better choice then what I came in for. Would "Highly" recommend if you want good service and fair prices.
      Oz Cannabis Owosso - Medical & RecreationalLansing
      Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We’re glad you’re having a great time!
      Official response1 year ago
      Redman59
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Flashback

      Thanks again to Brooklyn for all her assistance 🤣
      Oz Cannabis Owosso - Medical & RecreationalLansing
      Thanks for shouting out Brooklyn!! Oz is here to assist!!!
      Official response1 year ago