Select a product to start your order!
Originals Factory & Weed Shop

Originals Factory & Weed Shop

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

815 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (34)

Price (34)

      Lights183
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      This is my go to shop. The house Gelato is my favorite 🔥🔥🔥
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Originals Factory & Weed ShopSouth LA
      yes Gelato...... the taste and the high!!(; one of the favorites here thank you for the love!! show this to your budtender next visit!!
      Official Response6 months ago
      eduardo0000
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good fair priced store

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jbla11
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Consistent

      My go to shop. Great quality, great prices, great budtenders.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Originals Factory & Weed ShopSouth LA
      YESSS we love to hear this, our team is very knowledgeable and love to give you the best ! The team always makes sure to give out good deals everyday ! We appreciate ALL of our support system💚🤗
      Official Response6 months ago
      twxnturbos
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Shop

      The only shop im going to now
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Originals Factory & Weed ShopSouth LA
      Welcome home ❤ We really appreciate you make sure you show this to your budtender on your next visit ☺
      Official Response10 months ago
      castchris91
      11 days ago
      5 stars

      best local shop

      deals and steals always..that flight gelato oz is my fave for price and quality 🔥
      Originals Factory & Weed ShopSouth LA
      YEAAAHH!! WE LOVE GIVING BACK TO OUR COMMUNITY ! WE LOVE TO SHOW YOU GUYS WE GOT THE BEST DEALS IN TOWN!!
      Official Response8 days ago
      corleone_the_don
      12 days ago
      5 stars

      Love originals

      Daisys and amazing bud tender!
      Originals Factory & Weed ShopSouth LA
      thank you for the budtender shoutout! daisy is great! knows her stuff!!
      Official Response9 days ago
      Serk26
      23 days ago
      5 stars

      Favorite shop to stop by in La

      Loves stoping by to pick up some gelato
      Originals Factory & Weed ShopSouth LA
      THAT GELATO IS FIRE !!!
      Official Response21 days ago
      Amin1992
      23 days ago
      5 stars

      Shoutout Lucy!!

      Beautiful shop, thank you to bartender shoutout to her got me my fav strains and got me right on the deals. Def returning. She needs a raise!
      thangkery
      24 days ago
      5 stars

      Best shop I’ve bheen too

      Nice smooth nd even better lookin weed
      Originals Factory & Weed ShopSouth LA
      Thank you for the love fam !! 🔥🙌
      Official Response23 days ago
      ganjaweedd
      26 days ago
      5 stars

      Cool

      Nice to look around the memorabilia was koo , not a huge selection but eh ok
      godsgifttoearth
      27 days ago
      5 stars

      Incredible experience

      From the moment you walk in, you feel welcomed. Very clean, organized and Friendly environment. The Quality Amazing and consistent.the Oaksterdam Og was Phenomenal and Loved the Gelato. Can’t wait to go back, This is My Spot!
      Originals Factory & Weed ShopSouth LA
      We here at Originals r glad you enjoyed your experience, show this to your budtender next time you come in for a special surprise!
      Official Response21 days ago
      justinth3gym
      27 days ago
      5 stars

      Best budtenders

      Once again I got the best service from everyone there. I really appreciate the hospitality and knowledge all the budtenders have.
      mrwisemen
      27 days ago
      5 stars

      Great bud tenant

      Really good vibe love the environment!
      Originals Factory & Weed ShopSouth LA
      Thanks for the feedback ! We appreciate you 💚💚
      Official Response23 days ago
      WMUser964729689
      27 days ago
      5 stars

      Good customer service

      I always feel welcome as soon I walk in the store and the cashier always know their products and deals. Also they have a daily deals. Especially Custer service from Lucy and Isabel.
      Originals Factory & Weed ShopSouth LA
      We love to hear you had a good experience, our main priority is to make our patients feel at home and welcomed all the time.
      Official Response23 days ago
      Solo19933
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Originlas

      Bomb bud in LA Angeles cool bud tenders
      Originals Factory & Weed ShopSouth LA
      Thanks for the feed back ! We appreciate you ✨
      Official Response2 months ago
      WMUser330022534
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Buds

      Come get your fire from Originals. They have the best buds n LA. Shout to the Angie Tenders..
      Originals Factory & Weed ShopSouth LA
      Thank you for the love fam !!! ❤️
      Official Response2 months ago
      GetemErick
      2 days ago
      5 stars

      The Go To Spot!

      Stopped by ORIGINALS and Customer service on point Flower is gas what else can you want don’t over look come shop here 🍁💨🔥
      yenni0519
      3 days ago
      5 stars

      Dess

      Shout out Dess !! Sick and knowledgeable! Great prices love this spot
      Originals Factory & Weed ShopSouth LA
      Love to hear it ! thanks for the support !!
      Official Response2 days ago
      Mikey2uece
      4 days ago
      5 stars

      Best shop in la

      Got best process good weed
      Originals Factory & Weed ShopSouth LA
      Thank you!! we're glad you enjoyed your visit!!
      Official Response2 days ago
      latashacurry27
      5 days ago
      5 stars

      The original

      The oak the divorce and the weeding cake is the best
      Originals Factory & Weed ShopSouth LA
      YESSS!! WE CAN TELL YOU SMOKE ON SOME GAS! HAHA SHOW THIS TO YOUR BUDTENDER NEXT VISIT FOR SOME LOVE!
      Official Response2 days ago