Select a product to start your online order!
Organic Greens Collective

Organic Greens Collective

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

308 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (35)

Price (30)

sbmarkb
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Routine Reminder: You guys are awesome

I've been stopping by since the days when you all were across the street from the 420 Fairview bldg. It's always been a great experience in store, and I've never been disappointed with the quality or availability of product - often trusting in the recommendations of your wonderful staff. Since the beginning of the current crisis, my appreciation has only grown. So, thanks for all you do... I'll see you soon.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Organic Greens CollectiveGoleta / Isla Vista
Wow, thank you so much sbmarkb ! We are blessed to have such an awesome team with a common similar goal; Treat everyone with respect, care, and compassion. All while providing great quality products at a fair price. We have been on this journey for some time now, and it's nice to have those (such as yourself) that have been with us from the beginning through all of our growth and evolution so far. We really appreciate you, your kind words, and your loyalty. Thank you for being you!
Official Response10 months ago
stonx3e
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Cloud9 kush hitting heavy

this weed got me in trippy land, best deals and the chillest walk in vibes. + Really cool staff
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Organic Greens CollectiveGoleta / Isla Vista
Thanks so much, Emeza420! We love being able to take time creating a space that feels supportive of whatever you are needing. From picking the tunes we play inside, all the way to the product on the shelves. We appreciate your words, and are looking forward to having you in again next time!
Official Response10 months ago
sarahw1
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome customer service

Every time I’ve been in, everyone’s been so helpful and enthusiastic to help me. Especially Kristin - she’s so sweet! She always finds us great deals and puts us in a great mood :)
Organic Greens CollectiveGoleta / Isla Vista
Hey, sarahw1! We are so glad to hear that! Kristin is a gem, we absolutely adore her as well :) It is our pleasure to not only meet your needs, but to also help you feel happy and supported throughout your interactions with us.
Official Response2 months ago
robinherb
2 months ago
4 stars

Flower

I’ve been coming here religiously for over a decade now but lately I’ve had to go to other dispensaries. Which is a drag cause I really like you guys So Please whom ever is the person that orders the FLOWER could you try to do a lot better with the consistency of the strains and pricing!!!!????
Organic Greens CollectiveGoleta / Isla Vista
Hey there robinherb, we thank you for your loyalty over the past decade! I'm so sorry for the inconvenience.. recently, we have had issues with availability with product from certain vendors, so we have done our best to replace those brands or products with similar options. Be on the lookout, we are in the process of getting our typical selections. We really appreciate your support, and we hope to see you in again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
Bruhzy_
9 months ago
5 stars

Danny has the greatest customer service ever!

Went into the shop today and I think Danny was his name , man the dude was awesome and took care of me well , I had to tip theirs no way you can’t with that kind of positive energy around , for a flourishing successful business I recommend someone like Danny off tops 🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽
Organic Greens CollectiveGoleta / Isla Vista
Hey, Bruhzy__! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with us, and that your budtender was super helpful as well :) We don't have anyone on our team named Danny, but it is so nice to hear that you've connected and enjoyed working with us while you've been here. Thank you for your kind words, and taking time to share your experiences!
Official Response9 months ago
SOBAWE
3 years ago
5 stars

Excellent service.

After being rejected by two other dispensaries (medical but international) I rushed in, frustrated and flustered. I had a quick check in, filled out my details, signed forms then walked through the doors to a surprisingly upmarket dispensary. “I just need a couple of disposable pen please?” No problems, he found me the best, included my discount and I was 38 cents short... of course he let me off... it was then I realised, I dropped a $50 note, “darn I lost $50” I muttered. Anyway, all great I’m on my way out to the car And there they are BRILLIANT STAFF AND MANAGEMENT handing me my $50 note Wow What an honest bunch! Gotta get 5 stars for helping this travelling flustered Aussie out. I recommend ANYONE in the area, choose Organic Greens Collective FIRST It’s a tad hidden, but worth finding (After going to others closer to me on the map, I wish I stopped in here first, saved myself an hour on the road too) But trustworthy & worth supporting as a business I hope they blossom! Em
Organic Greens CollectiveGoleta / Isla Vista
Thanks for giving our shop a try, Emma-Jane ! One of our core values here is honesty, so giving your own money back to you when you accidentally dropped it is course-for-par here! We wish you well on your continued adventures and look forward to seeing you again if you are ever in the area!
Official Response3 years ago
cj805
5 years ago
5 stars

Can bud prices come down now?

I like this dispensary and everyone who works there. They have a good selection and plenty of variety in all categories, so it's easy to find what you need. I just am sick of paying over $100 for a quarter; even their good ounces are over $400. Can't the prices come down now with all the bud being grown? I know the growers prices are way down per pound, so we consumers should be seeing it, too. Otherwise, it's hard to see anything other than the middlemen making a killing at everyone else's expense.
Organic Greens CollectiveGoleta / Isla Vista
Thanks for the review. We actually have been acquiring a lot of our flower from our members for the last few weeks since we are in-between harvests. Also, we do require that all flower we purchase is grown organically and, at least with our vendor-members (i.e. no middlemen), the price hasn't come down - definitely not like it has in Colorado. We hope to be fully self sufficient again in the next month or so.
Official Response
twiddlebop
11 months ago
5 stars

Best place to go in town

I’ve been going here for years and have never been disappointed! They go out of their way to make sure you are happy with the products they sell. Very professional,friendly and helpful. Best prices too!
Organic Greens CollectiveGoleta / Isla Vista
We appreciate your loyalty, twiddlebop! We strive to keep our staff knowledgeable about all things cannabis, treat everyone like family, and we pay extra attention to having the best prices in town!
Official Response10 months ago
alang1994
1 year ago
5 stars

Love it !

First dispensary in Santa Barbara that's not money gauging you !
Organic Greens CollectiveGoleta / Isla Vista
We got you with the best prices in town any time, alang1994! Don't forget about our loyalty programs and Daley Deals to save some more $$!!
Official Response11 months ago
wyatt1029
1 year ago
5 stars

Great flower, friendly service , and always A+

I try to stop by OGC a couple times a month even though it’s pretty good distance from my place. No matter what i have gotten I have I always enjoy the flower I get no matter if it’s premium or not. They have plenty of edibles that are always high potency and they just got a lot more! I would always get green dragon flower (I usually get Indica but have try hybrid and sativa and I really like them for being sativa which usually make it harder to relax for me) it’s the best and it’s not the most expensive strain which you know makes it easier to afford and enjoy more good bowls for some relaxation and sleep at the end of the day. I really love the friendly and knowledgeable staff (Matt, Kristen, Blu*, Julio, and I think her names Amy I wish I remember she and all the staff and the security are very kind and helpful. OGC knows what good products from all levels of prices, for medical patients and now recreational. Just got CBN and it’s really helping with my sleep which was a recommendation and very grateful for having a newer puppy who just got spade and restless the past few nights...so thank you Julio and Blu*! Can’t say enough good things about this place and the staff. Thank you for a great experience every time A+ :)
Organic Greens CollectiveGoleta / Isla Vista
WOW! We are extremely grateful for your loyalty, wyatt1029! Thank you for the amazing review and for always letting us guide you to trying something new! We really do our best to stay stocked with high-quality, affordable options and keep our amazing budtenders trained on anything thrown their way. See you soon for another A+ experience!
Official Response11 months ago
5 stars

Dont Lie

Most of your weed taste like its dusty outdoor that was thrown in the ground!. Not bagged soil. you dont have to lie!
Organic Greens CollectiveGoleta / Isla Vista
I'm sorry you feel that way, truthtellerfarmer. There are a lot of people who medicate with our flower that do not agree with you. Did you try buying the more expensive, better-quality flower? It's possible that the $40/OZ flower we have has a bad taste to it, but it is a blend of lower-quality flower and is sold as that intended use. I hope this helps clear up any confusion you had about our quality!
Official Response3 years ago
Edible_Queen
3 years ago
5 stars

Please remember to give back change.

I love this club but it’s the 3rd time this has happened. I usually toss the money I get back in the tip jar. Other than that never any complaints I’m always helped right away and the entire staff is awesome.
Organic Greens CollectiveGoleta / Isla Vista
So sorry for the mistake, Jasmine! We sometimes get overwhelmed with stuff here and start chatting which leads to us forgetting. We will get you the intended change on your next visit and also make sure this never happens again! Thanks for lettitng us know of the mistake we made and we will see you soon!
Official Response3 years ago
5 stars

My visit to organic greens (04/25)

I visited this place around 30 minutes before they closed as a first time patient. Got verified fairly quickly by their friendly staff and made my way inside their shop. As a casual smoker now I decided to go with their most affordable option of 16 grams for 25 and I didn't really expect much out of it. However after a few seshes deep I realized that this weed quality is actually really really good for its price. I was expecting it to be some boof pack but it was like 7.5-8/10 weed for me. I was really impressed. One drawback I had is that I received the wrong amount of change and I only noticed it was $10 short. Having realized after they closed and because there is no actual way of proving that you received the wrong amount of change I decided to get over it. Plus everyone makes mistakes so I can't knock it. Besides this I would highly recommend this shop for your needs. The staff makes you feel at home unlike other dispensaries.
Organic Greens CollectiveGoleta / Isla Vista
Thanks for giving our shop a try, kubrickwithtwobricks ! We have a good amount of that hybrid blend left so I doubt we will be running out anytime soon! The price is perfect to be able to smoke however you please - roll it all up at once or just enjoy it slowly! We were also able to pin point the situation you mentioned about the short change and we sincerely aplogize for the inconvenience this cause. Please contact management on your next visit and we will square this away. Again, our apologies for the mistake and thank you for coming in! We hope to see you soon! :)
Official Response3 years ago
slabinmamba
3 years ago
5 stars

Best bud tender experience 👌🏻💪🏽

I am a traveler slab head and try new dispensaries everywhere I land I saw this on Weedmaps so I went to check what’s up. I Roll up nice staff then inside I got bud tender name Jorge AKA Beaver he was nice but got me when he showed me to the dabs section blew me away he actually knew his stuff and that counts a lot. Well long story short I ended buy some sauce nectar of the gods recommended by Beaver and johnathan 🔥🔥highly recommend I will be returning to ogg soon yee 😎
Organic Greens CollectiveGoleta / Isla Vista
Thanks, slabinmamba, for stopping by our shop on your adventures! The Nectar of the Gods Sauce is FIRE right now so we're glad you got to taste those terps! Big Beaver said thanks for the kind words and we all hope to see you back in sometime! Good luck on your travels, buddy!
Official Response3 years ago
johnnycake12333
3 years ago
5 stars

Wow

Only store in the area that actually tests all of its products to be certified organic. And WOW, is their stuff potent. I got an 1/8 of sugar kush despite its expensive price tag, with its dark red stems and amazing smell and look, I couldn't pass up such a well grown flower. It is the best top shelf weed hands down I have gotten in Santa Barbara. I felt drunk after I smoked it. I used to always finish my bowls but with this bud I found myself stopping and waiting until later! Great cure, amazing grow, good job guys!!! I love your club!
Organic Greens CollectiveGoleta / Isla Vista
Stoked that you found the right strain, johnnycake12333! Thanks for the love!
Official Response3 years ago
Botanical bud
4 years ago
5 stars

Botanical Bud

Wow! Just saw the new shop and it was amazing. Best place around. The staff is nice and friendly. The long haired blond was great super helpful. Can't wait until they get some clones in.
Organic Greens CollectiveGoleta / Isla Vista
Clones should be coming to the shop in about a week or so, so keep your eyes and ears open! They will be on our WM menu or you can always call us to double check if they're in yet. Stoked that you like the new shop, Botanical bud and as always, thanks for the love!
Official Response4 years ago
LittleOldLady
5 years ago
5 stars

Long Blonde hair budtender boy was horribly rude.

James the teen budtender made me cry. He was so rude to me and made me feel very stupid about the product. He was getting angry at me and kept having intimidation tantrums, I got so scared I had to leave and cried in my car until I could drive home without buying any medicine. This was one of the worst experience I've had and will never return to organic greens.
Organic Greens CollectiveGoleta / Isla Vista
We are so sorry to hear about your experience with James. We sent you a direct message about 10 days ago to set up a meeting to resolve the issue but haven't heard back. Please message us back to discuss our options.
Official Response
rpelagio1313
5 years ago
5 stars

awesome and friendly staff

I have been coming here for a while now and I love their strains the staff is great very easy going and helpful its great that they try and have specials its great when your a little short on cash my favorite store front and i will be returning
Organic Greens CollectiveGoleta / Isla Vista
rpelagio1313, thank you for coming in so often AND the awesome review!
Official Response
stonerjack69
5 months ago
5 stars

Amazing Experience

So this my first experience at any dispensary and just as I entered I was immediately greeted by the receptionist along with the security guard. Both were so nice and patient with me given that it was my first time. When I walked in the place is so cool! The budtenders were super helpful and I couldn't remember her name but the girl who attended me answered all my questions and more! Will definitely come by again and tell my friends!!
Organic Greens CollectiveGoleta / Isla Vista
Thank you so much for taking the time to send this review in, stonerjack69 ! It is so nice to know that your experience with us has been pleasant, informative, and welcoming! An important aspect of our job (that we absolutely love to do) is to ensure that you are feeling comfortable and informed about the products you are choosing. It warms us knowing that we have been able to do that for you... and then some! Please make sure that your friends let us know your first and last name, so we can add a $5.00 credit to your account for referring them for their first visit!
Official Response5 months ago
fharrisinsb
9 months ago
5 stars

AWESOME

I'm a first time to Organic Greens Collective, and was very impressed. First, the location is convenient, but very discrete. Tucked away in a little auto-repair, industrial grouping. The clerk, whose name I've already forgotten, was a helpful young man. ALSO, found that they have great prices on there flowers, that ALL have quantity pricing! 1/8 up to ounces! That's totally awesome! Thanks Organic Greens!!
Organic Greens CollectiveGoleta / Isla Vista
Thank you for sharing your experience, fharrisinsb :) We are so glad to provide a space with good quality products, great deals, and awesome staff. Above all else, we are here to help get you what you need, in order to best support your wellness, health, and happiness. We are looking forward to your next visit in, and if you are able to bring a friend for their first time, we will give you some store credit to spend! (Also works if they say your first and last name while signing up for the first time)
Official Response9 months ago