Select a product to start your order!
NOBO

NOBO

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.2

6 reviews

Autumndestiny21
2 months ago
5 stars

Impeccable service

I love coming here it has always been a great experience with nobo! Your hard work and kind souls are greatly appreciated! Will be coming back for sure! Thank you!
NOBOGrand Rapids
Thank you for your comments. We look forward to seeing you again. Please reach out to us directly at info@nobogoods.com as we have a question for you. All good things.
Official Response1 month ago
Lady4079
2 months ago
5 stars

420

We visited on 4/20. The staff was super friendly , very knowledgeable of products, and very professional. Staff took care of all our needs.
BlasphemysChild
2 months ago
5 stars

Nobo Muskegon

One of my favorite dispensaries in town. Great prices and great products. Everyone is super nice and excited to help. "Highly" recommend them ^_^
Lesliedpinder1
2 months ago
5 stars

Great experience

Great service, reasonable prices. Will be back
NOBOGrand Rapids
Thank you very much for the kind words. We are happy to have you as a customer and look forward to your return.
Official Response2 months ago
Duder0420
2 months ago
4 stars

Friendly staff

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Decent product as well.
MrsSpencer16
1 month ago
1 star

Unprofessional

Very unprofessional. I shop at all dispensaries in my area and around and never have I ever had a dispensary that is so slow and unconcerned. I sat outside for 30 mins waiting on my order that I did 30 mins prior to even arriving. Just to get there text the number and no one come out! The car next to me got there a bud tender came and helped him but never acknowledged me at all! But came to see if I was the other person. Then when I go inside I still have to wait to go to the back to get the online order that I did and hour before at this point! Won’t be back!
NOBOGrand Rapids
Thank you for taking the time to let us know. Obviously, this isn't the experience we want you to have and hope that you will give us another chance. If you visit again, please ask to speak with a manager to discuss this. We are looking into the situation on our end as well.
Official Response1 month ago