New Generation

New Generation

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

1,254 reviews

DakotaEslinger
17 days ago
5 stars

Best. Dispensary. Ever.

Best prices, friendliest staff, fast service, and even better weed. best place to go
dddtesp
22 days ago
5 stars

Awesome place

This is my favorite dispensary to go to. Perry helped me out last time and he was super cool and definitely made it a good experience. Will for sure be coming back here!
Debrasoc
5 days ago
5 stars

Really Happy! Customer for life

Just received my first order from NG, had it delivered. ThankQ for expanding your delivery area! I saved some money in the taxes for the FTP discount. Your driver Omar was great, a real gentleman and professional I look forward to doing my next order with NG!!! Buh bye KG
pidor68
22 days ago
5 stars

Been coming here for 4 years now

Love this place High quality stuff Budtenders are great, especially Ashley ❤️❤️❤️❤️💙💙💙💜💜💜💖💖💞💞❣️❣️💚💚
rydawgm
28 days ago
5 stars

Marissa

Marissa always knows what’s going on and finds the best products. Pb&J bloodies are 10/10. Everybody here is great. Been shopping here since it opened and never been disappointed.
pittm4783
1 month ago
5 stars

Great experience

Great Budtender’s!! Front security was fast and friendly as well. This will be my new spot moving forward when I’m in the area. Thank you for great service! Jon
kantus09
1 month ago
5 stars

perry is the bomb

came up about tree fiddy short and the plug perry said no sweat fam it's on the house
emejiaaxo
2 months ago
5 stars

Sam Bam

SAM IS THE MOST AWESOME PERSON! She educated me about the products and was super kind💚
New GenerationSanta Ana
We are happy to hear you had a great experience with Sam! Look forward to helping you again soon. We do 10% off for referrals so bring a friend in with you next time!
Official Response2 months ago
WMUser681533269
15 days ago
5 stars

Cool AF

Very friendly and know what there talking about when it comes to products. Perry is my guy! Super professional 🙌🏼 knows his stuff 🤞🏼
imaspaztk
2 months ago
5 stars

420 Vindication

After my last review about 420 day, the dispensary contacted me to explained that their distributor was late with their delivery and that it had been a recurring problem with the company. They were even kind enough to honor the special for that day on my next visit. I love coming to this shop. Their employees are kind and always have a smile on their faces. They give discounts for more than just veterans and seniors while other dispensaries do not. I find the prices for the merchandise I prefer to be the BEST in Santa Ana. This is the place to go for your meds, unless you like paying all those extra fees at other places.
New GenerationSanta Ana
Hello, thank you for coming to support us on 420, and we want to start by saying we understand your frustration and apologize for any time you had wasted that day. To touch base on the issue itself, this was indeed a manufacturer and distributor problem. They were having production issues, causing lack of inventory in our store. We sincerely apologies for letting you down, but this was out of our hands. We have talked to Jeeter's ownership & distribution management and they assured us that there will be no more issues like this is the future, as they are working on fixing their production issues. We are receiving a shipment today 4/29/21, and will put product aside for you if you call us asap! Further, we want to hook you up with the LAST Jeeter box we have left, that we actually reserved for people like yourself that came for Jeeter on 4/20, but were let down. We also have swag we would be more than happy to give you from other brands. We would love for you to call us, so we can make this right with you, please ask for Chelsea or Jean. 657-900-8200
Official Response2 months ago
pink_leche
2 months ago
5 stars

Best service

I kept going back here because of the prices, but I stayed because of the people. They always have a chill vibe and are super helpful. Today Alyssa was super friendly and suggested some dope suggestions. They are also dog friendly 😁
New GenerationSanta Ana
Thanks for your review! We love your furr-babies, brings joy to the staff's work day! Glad to hear Alyssa recommended something you enjoyed, and we hope you come back for more =]
Official Response2 months ago
ThirdBoyT
2 months ago
5 stars

Great customer service

Came in there on a bad day and walked out with a smile from great service. Quick, great selections, and knowledgeable staff. Thanks Sam for helping out.
Loreenglr
3 months ago
5 stars

Great customer service

This was my first time visiting a dispensary and I didn't know what to expect. The customer service was great, store was clean and I was impressed with the selection of product. Valerie was amazing and extremely helpful. I will definitely be back!
1985FXR
3 months ago
5 stars

Great spot!!

Went in there yesterday for my first time to grab some Ursa carts. Place was super clean and my bud tender was nice enough to spot me a couple bucks!! I forgot to get the 10% off for being new but I’ll be back in this weekend and hopefully they’ll give me the FTP patient deal. Definitely a good spot to check out, they have all the good stuff!
josh310_
2 months ago
2 stars

trash/fake infused prerolls

the people were cool and nice, I'm sure its not they're fault. but the owner or shop itself needs to stop selling or stop false advertising . I asked for a simple infused prerolls, I got 2 of them said the be 32%!!!!!! thc. i open it and break open the preroll to see it's some trash reggie weed I could had got around the corner. I come to dispensaries for a reason. good quality bud. I will never come here again nor trust dispensaries. I wish I could post a picture if it.
New GenerationSanta Ana
Hello, as you mentioned we are not the ones responsible for manufacturing or making pre-rolls that we are selling in our store. However, we are responsible for purchasing the brand, which you failed to mention in your comment. If you let us know which brand you are unsatisfied with we will be able to look into the matter further. But as of this moment, we are unsure how to fix this with the limited bit of information you gave in your review. As most of our customers know, if you are unsatisfied with a product, a simple call to our facility would suffice and we can make it right for you. Leaving a vague bad review does nothing good for us or you. Look forward to your call and fixing your issue appropriately.
Official Response2 months ago
Zoocetruth1
3 months ago
1 star

Shitty delivery

The delivery is TERRIBLE........ It takes forever, The ETA is NEVER Actually right, Their ALWAYS "short a driver" If you live close they go out of the way to other deliveries instead of doing the intelligent thing and going to the nearest delivery, I literally live 4 minutes away and my deliveries always take all day
New GenerationSanta Ana
Hello, we route our deliveries based on the time the call is made, and the location of the caller, so if you expect your delivery to come to you first just because you are so close to us, that is just setting us up for failure and setting you up to be upset, and simply not fair to other customers who called before you and has been waiting longer. Unfortunately, we were down a driver some days, we couldn't find a good quality candidate to fill a position on such a short notice, so we were not lying to you, however we are now fully staffed with delivery drivers and should not experience a shortage of drivers anymore. We give our customers a window time of an hour (ex. delivery may take 1hr - 2hrs), because we cannot control traffic, or other situations that may occur out of our control. With all that being said, we apologize you were dissatisfied with our delivery service, and given the information above we hope you give us another chance. Thank you.
Official Response2 months ago
Mimi2128
1 day ago
1 star

terrible at updating their menu on time

I usually can't say anything bad about these guys. They are all wonderful and exhibit perfect customer service skills. I hate writing reviews as a whole, but when you go and take a specific amount of time out of your morning because you cannot rely on their delivery service and their menu is not up to date on WeedMaps it really does bother.
5 stars

Always friendly and helpful.
lakers355s
2 years ago
5 stars

Best prices, service, product.

I have shopped several places for flower meds in the area over the past three years and am glad I recently came across this spot. Easy sign up, friendly service, no extra fees (besides 9.25% sales tax) make them the best deal around.
New GenerationSanta Ana
Very much appreciate the positive feedback, we hope to see you again! Providing the best products at the lowest cost is our goal. We will definitely price match if you do come across something lower to make sure we can't be beat! Come by again soon :)
Official Response2 years ago
addistace
11 months ago
5 stars

Great prices

Competitive prices and patient staff! I can be somewhat indecisive and am used to staff rushing me through my order- but not here. Daisy was very patient and happy to take the time to answer my questions. Fast/ affordable /pleasant atmosphere/ helpful staff!!!