Nectar - Stark

Nectar - Stark

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

5.0

29 reviews

amadeus1337
2 years ago
5 stars

Best customer service

I had multiple questions about various products sold at this location and the budtender took her time with me explaining the pros and cons of each product. Also they offer free coffee in the lounge which is heavenly
adanespimp
2 years ago
5 stars

Great weed shop with affordable prices!!

This store is great. They have a water dispenser for hot days during the summer. And they have coffee I. Case you stop by in the morning. The early hours are awesome. The staff is also very friend and always knowledge. Nectar for my business for life!
enlightenment42
2 years ago
5 stars

Super great experience

place an online order and it was ready right away. employee was cheerful and helpful. will be my place of choice for my stay. Bud smoked real nice and was super happy with my purchasea
dnigrl
2 years ago
5 stars

Great people!

You have such good budtenders. I'm older, and always have questions. They are always so patient and well informed. I use medical and sometimes recreational. They are always a fountain of information. Thank you so much!
Spalady120
2 years ago
5 stars

Perfect

I will definitely be back for more! Love the selection of products and the budtenders were patient since it was my first time in a dispensary. I look forward to trying out more of their suggestions.
kbeauty95
2 years ago
5 stars

Great people and service

Love this shop great people and amazing service keep up the badass work
5 stars

Best shop in SE

This place is always great. I’ve been to a few Nectar shops, and they’re all awesome. Knowledgeable staff, fantastic products, friendly and inclusive. Can’t wait to use my loyalty points!
relapsecaps
2 years ago
5 stars

Relapsecaps

Check out the Sunday deals for those on a budget, and for those that are not the sour banana sherbet is looking pretty choice
Ccbeezis
3 years ago
5 stars

Beautiful buds!

This place is great. All of the nectars are great. Awesome prices and a huge variety. Don’t waist your time going to shitty dispensaries in Portland... just got to any nectar and you’ll be happy. Thanks Claire for showing me the purps! ❤️🔥🦄
travytraaav
3 years ago
5 stars

Great selection and prices.

Nectar montavilla has a HUGE menu and everyone there is extremely helpful. They answer whatever questions I have and really help me find what it is I’m looking for. you can just tell they know what they are talking about and I appreciate that. Can’t forget to mention that their prices are great as well!
brianmckeon
3 years ago
5 stars

Nectar is great!

This was the first clinic I visited while in Portland! The staff was very knowledgable and professional and the clinic was very well kept. A kind receptionist greeted us as we entered and there was plenty of merchandise to choose from. Everything was labeled and organized and the bud tenders answered all of our questions. We will be back, thank you!
wraithcopy
3 years ago
5 stars

Perfect welcome

Nectar was my first stop in Portland and it was definitely the right choice, a warm and friendly welcome in a beautiful looking store. The staff helped me with some vegan edibles, yum, and some great flower at great prices. I’m here for a week and I’ll be back for sure. Do yourself a favor and check out Nectar
travytraaav
3 years ago
5 stars

Great spot

Stoked to have this place so close to my home! The bud tenders are very knowledgeable and they have a bunch of nice strains to pick from. Got some flower and a cartridge my last visit and will be going back for sure. Thanks nectar!
pasaloe
3 years ago
5 stars

go to spot

opens up early and there's always some type of deal going on. so far still the favorite spot
Mannacho
3 years ago
5 stars

First time visit, will return!

Coming from out of town, this is only my third dispensary experience, but it is far superior so far. I was greeted with very friendly and helpful service, and the selection left me not for want in any way.
PaT2031
3 years ago
5 stars

Definitly a go to spot.

Super affordable, super knowledgeable staff, plus a great selection. What more could you want.
o_JT
3 years ago
5 stars

Great selection and wonderful staff

Great selection of Select cartridges and service is great.
scnixon21
3 years ago
5 stars

Love this place!!!

Great products and amazing service! You won’t find a more knowledgeable staff than this!
kazzrie
3 years ago
5 stars

Excellent news for customers...

The Montavilla (SE Stark and 92nd Ave) location is a GEM! All Nectar dispensaries are excellent, but being a newer location (maybe) makes Montavilla lesser known, and therefore less busy, with a fuller selection of stock on hand; which is excellent news for customers. A special shout out to Michael… he’s a friendly, knowledgeable bud tender. :)
mrshawnturner
3 years ago
5 stars

Great spot!

Right in my neighborhood! This Nectar location has everything you need. Super fast and very friendly staff. Love all of the deals and sales always going on as well. Cheers!!!!